Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jenny Beaudrie.
Jenny Beaudrie
Jenny Beaudrie, Service Advisor, Budds' BMW Oakville
4.8

Jenny Beaudrie

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Jenny Beaudrie

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of BMW i3 REX"

- SCP

Issue : Oil leak Service : a) Identified oil leak to be from right axle seal; informed and fixed issue. b) Informed about engine oil all over the engine & motor; suggested cleaning/shampooing engine and electric motor. Also indicated reason for oil. c) Service rep arranged to send photos of engine where issues were identified. d) Service rep arrange to speak to technician; who explained the issues and causes in detail and patiently. Of the 3 dealerships where the car has been serviced, Budd's has been the most meticulous and transparent. Service Rep : Jenny Service Tech : Kevin Thanx Budd's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been provided amazing service. "

- Outzaned

Very helpful staff, comfortable waiting areas. The service department is amazing. Apart from the great quality of the mechanics in service department, Jenny has provided great service to me for many years. The staff seem to always be willing to go beyond what’s required to help you out and they do it happily :) Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Gavin

Jun 13, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Outzaned, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done in a day"

- M4

Was welcomed promptly and professionally upon arrival. Was provided a completion time mid-day Picked up my vehicle same day, washed and ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

M4, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate & Accommodating"

- Karin

A rock cracked my windshield on a Friday morning and I called Jenny right away. She was able to accomodate my request to bring in my X5 in that afternoon and had it ready for Monday. I was traveling on Sunday morning so she arranged after hours pick up when I returned the following Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Karin, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always"

- Sahota

Service is always handled with clear and straightforward feedback. They ensured my requests and issues were clearly understood and told me exactly how they would handle each of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Sahota, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality work, efficient at what they do."

- Wrcar

Pleasant place to visit , The staff get you in and out of the dealership in a very efficient manner. On big difference between this dealership here the dealership I deal with in the US while my car is in for service for more than a day they provide a loaner car free of charge. This not only applies to my BMW when I take it in for a issue, I get the same service from the Audi dealership. Here when my car is in for service I’m told I’ll be charged $25 a day for a loaner. This is definitely an incentive to have my car serviced in the US when possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: No

May 20, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary service"

- Sean Logan

Always a pleasure to have my BMW serviced here, Jenny Beaudrie's customer service is top notch along with all other staff involved! Mike's attention to my car's issues was also much appreciated and he helped get me going quickly. Will always highly recommend Budds'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Podsiadlo

May 08, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sean Logan, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase and servicing"

- Ian1967

Having dealt with Budd's for over ten years and on my second purchase from Cliff Fraser, Budds has treated me well in both the purchase and the servicing of my BMW over the last ten years. I look forward to another ten years and great relationship we have established.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Fraser

May 08, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ian1967, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We appreciate you and your loyalty!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Lisa

Everything went very well. Jenny coordinated my busy schedule flawlessly. The front desk associate also help get me on my way to work asap. Very much appreciated. Also, really nice to have the X3 spotless outside and in (winter mats wiped down too). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Lisa, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- rakesh76

Budds BMW Service is always professional and courteous and I never have to wait around when I drop my car off or when I pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Rakesh76, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results