Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Upton.
Jeff Upton
Jeff Upton, Salesperson, Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Jeff Upton

Salesperson

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jeff Upton

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Michael M

We recently purchased a new Ford Escape and were impressed with the friendly and courteous service. Lino and Wes were very helpful and knowledgeable. They patiently and confidently answered our many questions and guided us through the process with ease. Thank you also to Jeff who promptly assisted us when we returned the next day with a couple of questions when Lino and Wes were not available. Overall, we appreciated the attentive service from all staff from our initial visit through the financing and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing about your experience with Lino, Wes & Jeff! We are happy to hear that they were friendly & courteous and promptly assisted you when you needed it. Enjoy your new Escape !

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Trustworthy Dealership"

- Ashley

There were a few hiccups that came along with our purchase of a pre-owned vehicle but I was impressed with how much effort was taken to remedy the situation and make sure we were feeling great about our purchase. The dealership really went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle that was safe and good quality! Jeff was very attentive both on-site and through follow-up calls, addressing concerns, and doing everything in his power to remedy the situation. I would highly recommend working with Jeff who was easy going, enthusiastic, and kept the process very simple. In the end, we are very happy with our new (to us!) vehicle and I'm glad we went through this journey with Key West Ford and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working and helpful staff"

- Jackson

All of the staff at the dealership were very friendly and helpful during my time there. I enjoyed test driving a few of the vehicles available. The dealership is currently under construction which lead to some problems getting a hold of the vehicle I was looking for but my salesman eventually got a hold of it after a long day. All of the issues I had with the new vehicle I purchased were dealt with promptly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect selsman jeff upton"

- Ervin loci

I bought new car it was good experience working with JEFF UPTON he made sure to fine the best car the best price he helped me a lot with everything very good guy very friendly if someone looking too get nice car nice price Jeff is the man he is the best thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the value add"

- Nissan Truck

We appreciated the telephone information provided by Jeff Upton when we were inquiring about a used truck. We needed to determine whether it had the heavy duty towing capabilities that we needed. Jeff went out of his way to do some digging to determine the vehicle's tow capacity and he provided helpful information that we could use to assess other vehicles as we continued our search. That vehicle didn't work out but we subsequently came in to look at another and was served by Peter Olson. He did a great job on intro and test drive, and again, did some backchecking with Nissan to determine if this vehicle had a factory installed tow package. We felt that the negotiation and pricing was fair and we didn't get the high pressure sales tactics that I hate so much. When we came back to pick up the vehicle the next day, Peter had gone out of his way to have the tow hitch, which was really rusty, painted! A real value-add and a pleasant surprise. Nick was great to deal with for the contract signing, very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price"

- canzacs

Jeff spent a long time with us and was very friendly and patient without being pushy. We purchased a used car, and on delivery he noticed a warning light in the dash. The dealership took care of it promptly. After driving for a few weeks we’re very happy with our car. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car purchase"

- Andy350

Jeff Upton and the team at Key West Ford Sales were great to deal with. They were super helpful and responsive to all questions, and went the distance to make a deal. There was no pressure at any point along the way. I have bought cars before and often came away feeling somehow fleeced....NOT the case here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Andy, we are glad to hear that you are happy with your car and with our team. We looking forward to see you again. Thank you again for your business.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Man01

Great Customer Service by Peter Olson. Went extra mile to help. And Nick at Finance was also friendly, fast and efficient! Family has been going there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Oct 23, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience at our dealership! We are so honoured that you and your family continue to chose shopping at our store! If you need anything in the future, please let us know! :)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- gyuresxc56

Bought my first car today with, Jeff Upton. He answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect SUV. Michael Nokes was also there helping Jeff out and explaining what to look for in a used car and the pros and cons that come with it. Great to deal with, very friendly and kind, Michelle and Nick helped me with financing and they were great, and patient with me. Answered all my questions and concerns with detail. Loved them, so kind and so friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with my first major purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Jeff! We are so grateful to have helped you with your first vehicle purchase! If you need anything at all, please let us know! See you in for service :)

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Cole

Went there to sit in a few vehicles that i had my eye on. Later that week went back to drive a car, sat down and got it priced out. Went for coffee sent them an offer and they delivered an excellent vehicle for an excellent price! Jeff was nothing but exceptional for me, helpful from start to finish. Michael is a straight shooter so you know what to expect. Can only recommend going to these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes

Apr 23, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Cole, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Jeff & Michael are definitely exceptional and we are glad we were able to find you an excellent vehicle for an excellent price!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Ford EcoSport

$31,139

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,389

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,375

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

2019 Ford Escape

$31,239