Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Presant.
Jeff Presant
Jeff Presant at Team Ford
5.0

Jeff Presant | Page 4

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Jeff Presant

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Linz77

Thanks Jeff for helping us find a great new family car! You were able to help us find exactly what we need and love it! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was absolutely fantastic!"

- Bryce

Jeff made the entire process easy and stress free. He not only found the vehicle that I wanted but also answered every question I had. Totally stress free. I feel like a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great Salesman"

- Sandra

I'm a career woman and looking for something a little sporty. I plan to buy in the spring. I don't like car payments so I want to pay most of it up front. Jeff was so knowledgeable about different options, type of car that would suit me, I must have had about 100 questions, and I was really nervous. He made me feel at ease, answered my questions, he was just a really great guy to talk to. I as a rule don't really like salesmen, after talking to Jeff, I realize they're not all creeps. I'll be talking to Jeff again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar service "

- RB

Wonderful service took the time to explain all of the purchase options helped with selecting a vehicle that would suit my family’s needs ~kudos to Mr. Jeff Presant! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- F150 guy

Bought my truck with Jeff at Team Ford and he was fanatic! Very knowledgeable about the F150 and was very happy with the whole experience! I will definitely buy my next car off Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Team Ford responded

F150 guy, I can only guess what Jeff put you behind the wheel of! Thanks for the kind words, we look forward to seeing you again.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to buy from "

- Supersteve

Great expiernce thanks Jeff. Was hassle free delivery went well and I was very happy. I will be back soon with my brother to buy another truck very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Team Ford responded

Supersteve, Thanks for the kind words, we're looking forward to seeing your brother and you (again).

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson! Thank you"

- Lynn B

I had a stellar customer service/sales experience with Jeff Presant. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me decide the best vehicle for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the kind words Lynn. If there's any way we can turn those couple of 4-stars into 5-stars, please let us know!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded expectations... Thank you Jeff. "

- Jovi

I am always nervous going into a dealership, you know the saying "never trust a car salesman" ... I had the opposite experience and Jeff removed all fear of buying. We love our new-to-us Flex. We feel like we lucked out: great ride at a great price with unparalleled sales service and follow-through. We will most definitely be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- mmillar3705

It was a great experience shopping for a car at this dealership. The staff were very knowledgeable, respectful and I did not feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly staff. "

- TS

Jeff will look after you from start to finish. And then some. He is responsive to all questions and very knowledgeable. I would recommend you stop in and ask to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139