Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Presant.
Jeff Presant
Jeff Presant at Team Ford
5.0

Jeff Presant | Page 3

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jeff Presant

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Fordgirlf150

I had an absolutely wonderful experience. Jeff was a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed his sense of humour and honesty. The whole process was so smooth. I’d definitely recommend him and the other sales staff (Mitch) that helped me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Mitchell Ogorman

Mar 14, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five star review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Jeff and Mitch, and we'll be sure to pass along your praise. The whole team here at Team Ford is always working hard to make buying a new vehicle a pleasure, and we appreciate your recommendation!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product even greater service"

- Shawncash

Had a great experience going over all the products available to me. Jeff was very professional and knowledgable, would recomend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Shawncash, thanks for the review and the five stars! Jeff will be happy to hear about your recommendation, and we're all eager to help you again next time you need any assistance!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Details"

- FerdTreeFity

Jeff Present was absolutely awesome to deal with. Knew things about the truck even I didn't. Kind of rare these days. Super friendly and there was no pressure. Even for pricing I shopped around for the best deals, told him what I had available and he not only met but beat the competition. Thanks for the positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Jeff! The whole team here at Team Ford wants to make buying a new vehicle as positive an experience as possible for all our clients, and we're happy to hear we met that expectation for you. Think of us first the next time you need any help at all!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent by Jeff Presant!!! "

- Excellent carguy

Jeff Presant gives excellent service and advice. He’s honest and trustworthy which are qualities I look for in a sales person. Pleasure dealing with him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Excellent carguy, thanks for the five star review! We're glad you had such a great time working with Jeff, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We're all looking forward to helping you again the future!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is an all around all star!!!!"

- Cassandra Brochu

I've never had good experiences when i went to any dealership, as a female i feel intimidated and pressured because I don't know a lot about cars. So when i walked into Team ford the other weekend I was not expecting to walk away with a vehicle, meeting Jeff was honestly a blessing in disguise. He let me take my time, went over every last detail with me and made sure I was completely satisfied and it was what i wanted. I have actually walked out of deals before because I felt i wasn't being listen too or what I actually wanted n a vehicle was being presented to me. Jeff though found every last detail that I wanted/needed. He made sure i was happy and I thank him so much for that. If you ever need reassurance on a salesman go to Team and meet Jeff yourself he will shatter all doubts about salesman!!! Thanks again Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Cassandra, thanks so much for the five star review! The whole team here at Team Ford wants to make buying a new vehicle as easy and hassle-free as possible. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Jeff, and we'll be sure to pass along your praise for him! Next time you need any assistance, we hope you'll think of us first!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy"

- Mjohnson1986

Great dealer to work with. Jeff was punctual, not aggressive and listened to customer request. Financing department was friendly, quick and honest. Would do business here again. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Jason Ogorman

Mar 08, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey, thanks so much for your business and the five-star review! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to Jeff. The whole team here at Team Ford is happy to be of service to you again in the future, and we're looking forward to helping you next time!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- FordFordEscape

So happy with my experience at Team Ford. Jeff and Mitch successfuly got me and my husband into the vehicle of our dreams. Very pleased overall with the great service and excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman

Feb 01, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey, thanks so much for the amazing review, and the five stars! We'll be sure to pass along the praise to Jeff and Mitch, and we're happy to hear you ended up with your dream vehicle! Looking forward to helping you again next time!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is amazing!"

- Happyfordlover

Always helpful. Always around when you need him. Pleasant experience to deal with him. He as well always makes sure you are happy with everything. I will be back to see Jeff for every vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Happyfordlover! Thanks for the five stars, and we're glad you had such a great experience with Jeff! Looking forward to helping you again on that next vehicle!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- Author of review

We were provided with great service Jeff took the time to get to know us and understand the right vehicle we were looking for. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Alex Smith

Jeff was an exceptional Sales Representative helped me in making the perfect decision. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Altobelli

21 - 30 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,949

2019 Ford F-150

$59,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000