Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Presant.
Jeff Presant
Jeff Presant at Team Ford
5.0

Jeff Presant

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Jeff Presant

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection "

- Fire15

They carry a huge selection of vehicles and the staff are not hard to work with. They have a great service department with some some of the staff go out of there way to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff and management "

- Elvis233

Very pleased with experience and George who is part of management team very knowledgeable any questions I had were answered did not feel pressured or rushed at any moment which is huge for me which most places want in and out but not these guys which I will come back on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pellegrini

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Awesome!! Finance Terrible! "

- Tturcotte

This review has to be 5 stars cause its the salesman's report card not the dealer ship as a hole like really? So if you see 5 stars it only for the salesman not the dealership. Sales was great makes you feel at home and don't push you into anything but finance will push you into anything and dont take no for an answer. I was there for 5hrs. 2hrs for getting my truck and approval for financing the other 3hrs was with the finance department and it was good to start lady was super nice but once it started to get the extras the pushing started. I asked for only extended warranty but they keep pushing for all these extras that I didn't need like rim and tire care fmpp and so on. I found my self saying no over and over and over again but no one listened. So then she left and then some other guy came in and kept pushing for it as well. I was told how much the total but like I asked for everytime just that my monthly payment would be this much with this and that but all I asked for was the extended frickin warranty. Finally just gave up and settled with the extended warranty with tire and rim and fmpp that I didn't ask for but I found out that I could cancel later on and get a refund. I get the final bill of sale and a truck that costed $38,000 ended up by costed almost $52,000!!! They added $7000 in extras before tax I didn't ask for to my truck and I didn't even get a copy of ANY OF THE SERVICE PAPER NEEDED TO KEEP A RECORD OF IT ALL. I then tried canceling the service after I was finally able to leave just to be ignored by the finance department fir weeks and before you think oh it's just one time my father got a truck that was on sale he got put into a totally different truck then he asked for. The finance department said that he wasn't approved for a $60,000 truck but a $90,000 truck he was approved for but after driving 4hrs to get a new truck that would bring his payments down they put him into a truck he didn't want made his payments higher and made him pay $6500 up front (with money he barely had). It didn't stop there since he had a trade in he had extended warranty and fmpp that can get moved over to a new vehicle from his old one. They charged him anyways and he told them no over and over and over again. They did the same thing to him as me. As they sent in another guy and then push and push. My parents who drove 4hrs to get a truck spend 6.5hrs at the dealership because of finance not listening. They too didn't receive any copies of the signed documents other then the bill of sale. They also charged more for his extended warranty then mine. How does that make sense. I have never had such a shady experience with a finance department in a dealership then I have here! We are still fighting to get our refund and they have been ignoring us so they can push it past 30 days so they don't have to give a refund. Like really I haven't heard from anyone at the dealer about getting anything and I have called left messages and emailed and nothing complete BS. My dad had more success but very little his finance manager (Tyler) replied but was hardly of any help after literally fighting with the guy through email over several days he got his copies of the services but wasn't going to give him the refund. We have had to get our lawyers involved in something that should have been super simple if they weren't so greedy. I can only say is the Jeff was my salesman and he was great didn't push tried to find the best truck for me at the best price and was really laid back. Finance was very nice but very pushy and at the end of the day made my payment go from $500/month to over $700/month. So thank you very much to him and finance can go stick it. My advice get a financing from someone else and not through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rumeet Patel , Rochelle Dendys

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a good shopping experience. "

- moorehr

Spent an entire day car shopping, and had a difficult stressful time at every dealership until this one. We had enquired about the vehicle, and Roberta and Jeff made sure we could look at it the same day for our convenience. They kept us well informed and made the whole process go smoothly. I felt at ease discussing prices and genuinely believed the phrase “pleasure doing business with you”. When we came to pick up the car, it was pristinely clean and it made me feel I was buying new even though it was used. Overall a great experience. I would recommend Team Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review!!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Fix

Good customer service and nice car selection, I would definitely go back there and recommend others as will. I like the car selection as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Katie Erickson

I had the best experience at Team Ford with Olya & “Uncle Jeff”! They were both so kind and answered all my questions! I love my new expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Jayden C

I was very impressed and pleased with the service from Jeff Presant. He made it easy, stress free, and helped me find the perfect vehicle. I greatly appreciate his knowledge and expertise! Thanks again so much, I look forward to doing business again sometime in the future. Jayden C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Robert

I bought a new Ford Explorer. Jeff Presant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was easy and the service was great from the sales staff to management to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever! "

- susan45

I came to purchase a new Ford and was blessed to deal with Joey as my salesman! He was so easy to deal with and helped me find the perfect vehicle to accommodate my needs. When I wasn’t able to come in while he was working, he even went out of his way to find someone to help me out! Jeff was super amazing and such a funny guy! Kept the long process of purchasing a new vehicle entertaining and not nearly as stressful as past experiences. If you’re looking for a new Ford, come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jabz

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Brett4444

Jeff and the entire sales and finance team treated me kindly and with respect. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If your looking for an honest and hard-working salesman, he is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review! We will pass along your kind words to Jeff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139