Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Peacock.
Jeff Peacock
Jeff Peacock, Used Vehicle Manager, Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Jeff Peacock

Used Vehicle Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Born and raised in Killam Alberta. I love working with cars all day every day.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Jeff Peacock

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, friendly, "

- DURAMIKE

Davis staff always go above and beyond the call of duty. They always surpass expectations. We have always had superlative service from Davis and most heartily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Duramike; Thank you! We really try to go above and beyond and really do appreciate to know that people do notice. Thanks again and hope we have many more enjoyable experiences together down the road. Steve Burt

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- 92pete

This is not my first vechicle from Davis but al my experiences with the dealership have been outstanding they seem to look after there customers very well in all aspects of the vechicle you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Home for a ride"

- John

Everyone there is friendly and accommodating and made all things run smoothly and went out of the way to make things happen so all thanks to whom involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

John; From all those involved; Thank You! We have a great team hear and do work as a team to make it run as smooth as possible. Sincerely Steve Burt

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- Mark Robertson

Have purchased 9 vehicles now from Davis i drive 6 hrs now to purchase and service cause you don't get better service and price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Cesco Vizza

Oct 26, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mark; Always an fun, and easy! Don't think your loyalty isn't appreciated; It is. We'll see you soon i'm sure, even if its just to stop in and say hello. Steve Burt

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- NewDenali

We had great customer service from the courteous & knowledgeable staff on the purchase of our recent GMC vehicle as we have had on previous purchases. Special Thanks to Jeff Peacock, Rick Semach & Jarret King for making this a very smooth and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Jarrett King

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denali Terrain 2016"

- Nelson

I gave a 5 star rating and I would give more if I could! I shopped around for months and saw many different dealerships and they were very pushy and I couldn’t decide. I came to Davis and spoke to TJ Quinton and had my vehicle picked that day. Sales and management were nothing short of amazing, incredibly helpful and I’d recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Russell Mezei

Feb 20, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I appreciate your kind words and I'm glad that this vehicle is nicer than that Range Rover ;-) Thank you TJ

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great"

- GM1

From the people answering the phones to the finance people they are all great and very polite. The financial end was very helpful and knowledgeable and suggested the best financial advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Stefany Skibinsky

Jan 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We really do have an amazing team here! Thank you for being an awesome customer! TJ

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable staff. "

- Pam1983

Top notch sales and service, very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of new and used inventory. The deal was made over the phone and the truck was delivered to our door. (We live 450 km away) Davis does it all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Jan 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It means a great deal to us. We are only a phone call away if you have any questions. Jeff

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review1"

- mulligan01

Our experience with Davis GMC Buick has always been excellent. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased and have been satisfied each time. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King

Nov 22, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We certainly appreciate you coming back to see us time and time again. Until next time :-) Jeff

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was done and the oil is still in 😂"

- Racenut

75.00 for a oil change is pricey🤔 325.00 for part you get from same place i did for 113.00 got windshield at Fix auto they broke my lane beeper camera and glued it back on fell off shortly after took back looks like reglued poorly not good 😠

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results