About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Low.
Jeff Low
Jeff Low, Fleet Manager and Sales Consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jeff Low

Fleet Manager and Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Jeff Low. I look after fleet sales here at London City Chrysler. I have been with the sales team here at London City Chrysler since 2006. My commitment to customer satisfaction and desire to get you the best deal, have been the cornerstones to my success. Please feel free to come by so that I can show you how easy it is to do business with me. Our no nonsense pricing takes all the guess work, or uncertainties, out of your next vehicle purchase. Please feel free to visit me at your earliest convenience, as I am eager to help you with all of your vehicle, or fleet needs. Here is how to reach me. 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 jlow(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Jeff Low

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick thankyou to the staff at London City Chrysler"

- Happy Customer

Everything was great, from the warm greeting I received as I walked through the showroom, to driving off the lot with my new jeep Cherokee! Rebecca was very professional and made me feel comfortable, not pressured. She made a list of vehicles she thought might work for the needs I discussed with her, and had me sit in each one. Then, she took me on a test drive in the one I liked the most. Once we were back at the dealership, we went over the details and the deal was done. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First dodge"

- Wrights

I had such a nightmare when looking for my first truck no salesman would speak to me directly only to my husband until I came to dodge and met Jeff he sat with me and listened to what I wanted in a truck and showed me my first bighorn loved my experience with him he went above and beyond to meet my needs for my first truck now I'm hooked thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Jeep Wrangler from LCC "

- Mishel W

I purchased my 3rd Jeep Wrangler from Jeff at LCC in March - Jeff is 3 for 3 with me!!! Jeff always goes over and above with his customer service and satisfaction. I bought my first Jeep from him in 2010 and will continue to deal with him and LCC. I have nothing but good things to say about LCC and the staff. Jeff's product knowledge along with his patience to answer every question I have and not once did I feel any pressure to buy. He did a lot of talking and negotiating on my behalf always having my best interest at the forefront. My little dachshund was with me at the dealership all the times I was there either test driving or finalizing detail and not only did everyone welcome her, Lola they took her picture then put it on their facebook page!!! I would highly recommend Jeff and LCC to everyone. Chad in the service department has been amazing these past 6 years - he is only a phone call away and is always going the extra mile to make sure all my service appointments/needs go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore, Chad Creeden

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Praise for Jeff Low"

- Wheelchair Rebel

My wife and I had the best car buying experience we've ever had, thanks to Jeff Low. Jeff was very friendly, resourceful, and dedicated to his job. We got exactly the truck we wanted, down to the colour. Jeff's knowledge and quality of service definitely surpassed our expectations, and we found the entire sales team to be upbeat, helpful, and professional. We were introduced to Jeff through a relative who told us we'd be in good hands. After much research, traveling to various dealerships and comparing trade-in figures, service, etc. we kept coming back to Jeff and London City Chrysler. From start to finish, it was a great experience, from a reasonable price to Jeff's excellent no-pressure sales manner. We recommend him to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicle. Thanks, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- scott

I had a great experience dealing with Jeff low! He really made sure that I was leaving a happy and satisfied customer. he made it easy to get myself into the truck that I wanted. Thanks again Jeff Low and London City Chrysler! very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with Jeff Low"

- Liz C1

Working with Jeff was a very good experience considering he didn't push me aside being a single woman buying a vehicle. Jeff was very helpful with answering any questions and worked hard for what I wanted in a vehicle and price. He did go above and beyond I do believe. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking to buy a new or preowned vehicle. Ali is another great lady I dealt with for the finance end of things. She helped and explained everything very clearly. Jeff and Ali made my purchase a very happy and enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Chris Mroz

From Amy at the Drive Thru Oil Lane to the mechanics who work on my car a then clean it. Top-notch work! Jeff Low is back for my sales needs. Welcome back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Moore

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jeff for the new Wrangler"

- KyleL

I walked into the dealership, told customer service I was looking at buying a new Jeep Wrangler, and luck would have it I got paired with the best man in the place. Jeff Low was the first step in my first new vehicle purchase. He answered every question honestly with me, tried his best to make everything work as smooth as possible, and reassured me that I was in good hands. Overall it was a great experience working with Jeff on getting my new vehicle on the road as soon as possible. JLow is the man, if you want a new vehicle at LCC, he is the guy you want to work with. Thanks Jeff, enjoying the new Jeep and i've come a long way since the parking lot with the stick haha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service! - 2016 RAM Rebel Purchase"

- Jeremy & Krista Prokopick

From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership and met Jeff we knew it was going to be a great experience. He's got a way of making you feel welcome and comfortable with the big decision of buying a new vehicle. He went through everything with us in detail and answered all our questions without making us feel silly. He even offered to feed my kids lunch why we were talking through the options haha.... Jeff did a great job communicating to us through all the stages from picking the truck and the options to fixing a manufacturing defect on one of the RAM boxes. We will definitely be back to see Jeff at London City Chrysler! Thanks very much. Sincerely, Jeremy & Krista Prokopick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- Derek

We had been shopping around for several weeks when we thought we would take a Jeep Cherokee out for a spin. Met with Jeff Lo and found him to be courteous & professional. We shopped for another 1.5 weeks but came back and purchase the Jeep. It was a very good experience and found everyone at the Dealership very friendly. The only thing I was not impressed with was the offer on my Trade-in. I thought they would have done better. Having said that I was able to sell my old vehicle quickly. Derek & Linda Longman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,198

2013 GMC Sierra 2500

$37,326

2014 Ram 1500

$31,574

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,899

2011 Dodge Charger

$22,568

2011 Ram 3500

$38,977

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,721

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,782