Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Koroluk.
Jeff Koroluk
Jeff Koroluk at Team Ford
4.7

Jeff Koroluk

Sales Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

45 Reviews of Jeff Koroluk

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Jas

I GOT MY SECOND ESCAPE FROM PIYUSH AT TEAM FORD BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH SMULE MO HASSLES AND ALWAYS GAVE ME THE VEHICLE WHICH I QANTED NOT LIKE OTHER DEALERSHIPS WHO ALWAYS SWITCH TO DIFFERENT VEHICLES BEST SELECTION OF VEHICLES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Oct 28, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jas, much appreciated!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- KingKy

My experience was quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Tyler was so knowledgeable, thanks for making it a very painless process and for bearing with me and all my questions:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Oct 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great 5 start review, much appreciated!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- babar

I bought second truck from Piyush at Team Ford, and as always provided me with the best service. team ford has the best collections of trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for such a nice review, we really appreciate you taking the time! Very happy to hear that you had a good experience both with Team Ford and Piyush!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection "

- Fire15

They carry a huge selection of vehicles and the staff are not hard to work with. They have a great service department with some some of the staff go out of there way to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Jones

I wanted a quick amd easy transaction. Team ford lived up to that and gave us a better than expected experience and deal on our new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Rick Lacon

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Advertisement "

- Kenstarling@shaw.ca

Dealership gave me a price on a vehicke and than wanted an additional 525.00 for an etching Fee which is not allowed by the rules of ANVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sukhi Saini

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was comfortable and relaxed."

- Grumpyguy2019#

Sarfaraz Kahn made the experience easy and fun. He is very professional and at the same time made the time fun. He went above and beyond to provide what was the best experience I have ever had when buying a vehicle. I strongly urge anyone who is looking for a car go to Team Ford and ask for him. Honestly everyone at Team Ford are good and after my time there they have a client for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Jichtay

Nothing but phenomenal service here from beginning to end it was the easiest process in buying a truck I've ever had. Very professional, courteous, answered all my questions with a smile and went above and beyond. Walked in and picked up my truck the next day. I recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jeff, Jabz, and Rochelle for top notch experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Joey Jabz

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great 5 Star Review!!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Team ford"

- Garry

My friend got his new ford at team ford and we were helped by Pi He went all the extra mile to help with selection , and great delivery. We have the best sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Piyush Goyal

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Cruze guy

I typically dislike dealing with typical car sales people but I saw a couple cars I wanted online so I called Olga. She has gome way above most sales people would ever go. If you want service, contact her, you won’t be sorry. I also wanted to mention Jeff Koroluk as he worked with Olga until I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000