Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Huesken.
Jeff Huesken
Jeff Huesken at Sunridge Nissan
5.0

Jeff Huesken

Finance

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Jeff Huesken

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No sales pressure, Excellent customer service "

- Reshad singh

Shaf was amazing in getting us our new brand new Nissan rogue.Thank you so much shaf and Sunridge Would highly recommend this place and Shaf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shafaq Hassani

Sep 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Reshad! We hope that you enjoy your new Rogue this winter! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Anthony Steve

Bought my Acura with sunridge nissan, Shaf was amazing to deal with . He was approachable and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Shaf and Sunridge Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Romeril, Shafaq Hassani

Sep 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the review Anthony. We are glad that you are loving your new Acura! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil’s purchase"

- Phil

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2016 Murano from Sunridge Nissan. I was very impressed with my sales consultant Andrei M., he took the time to explain all my financing options and features of the vehicle. The vehicle was detailed and ready for pick up the next day. I would highly recommend Andrei for your next new or used vehicle purchase. Thank you Andrei!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Sep 23, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

We hope you enjoy your new Murano Phil! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was amazing "

- Slgartner

Jeff and Andrei were amazing everything I need I got it was painless just the way I like it thanks for all the hard work team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Sep 23, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Sigartner! We are glad to hear that Jeff and Andrei were so helpful! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Nissan Murano"

- jntt733

Hernan, Jeff and Management Thank you for making our buying a new vehicle to us a great experience. Very professional, pleasant. Beautiful car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernan Dominguez, Jason Merhi

Sep 10, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great view Jntt. We are glad that Jeff Hernan and our team were able to provide you with such a great experience! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Carguy lp

I had Andrei as my salesman and he was great. He was so friendly and fun to work with. He listened to what I wanted and he went above and beyond to find the suv I wanted. I would definitely recommend Andrei and the team at Sunridge Nissan. Good job guys. Thank you Laurie and Mike parry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon , Jason Merhi

Sep 05, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! We are glad that Andrei and Jeff were able to make your car shopping experience a great one. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995