Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Bedford.
Jeff Bedford
Jeff Bedford at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Jeff Bedford

Service Advisor

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

15 Reviews of Jeff Bedford

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- ZennonS

The best customer service I have ever experienced. It made buying my first car a breeze. From the moment I emailed them, to the last goodbyes from every team member on the lot. Thank you for helping my family find a car that fit our needs. It’s safe to say they’ll have me as a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Mackenzie Hipkiss, Emily Butler, Husan Tahir , Photographer - her name slips my mind

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service good staff "

- 123dan

Great service walked in there they had that vehicle in stock I was looking for they helped me right away got the deal finalized!! Great experienced staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

Mar 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Cadilacjack

Good experience Purchasing a new vehicle is stressful at the best of times This went smoothly Thanks to the sales team and of course the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Len Crotty, Shawn MacDougall, Dan Gibbons, Emily Butler, Husan Tahir

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not impressed "

- Tyrone Chevy 2016

The service personnel were great at getting my truck in for repairs the only thing I’m not impressed with is I bought brand new 2017 Chevy ltz. I have to keep being it in for repairs like rubber for sunroof and wire shortages and speaker issues and door panel was worped and the windshield washer sprayer was not working correctly. Brand new truck and I have nothing but issues. The service team are great but like I said not happy with the purchase experience or the repairs needed all the time. I’ve lost time at work trying to fit in my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Paul Gouchie

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Brenda & Bryon

This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle from Don Wheaton and I would definitely recommend them. From the time we entered the building we felt sincerely welcomed by everyone. Shawn was very good about answering all our questions. He was attentive but not pushy. He explained and showed us the difference between the XT5 option packages, then gave us the time we needed to make our decision. Thank you Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Wanda77

I didn’t just buy a car here I made a friend that cares and knows his cars can answer all my questions and truly care what you think and feel there was no high pressure sales that make you feel so uncomfortable I had a Great Day with Ethan Shaw . I have never felt so positive about buying my SUV from start to finish it was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, John McAvoy, Tim Butler, Melissa Hinkel , Ethan Shaw Sales Consultant

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Good Experience "

- CHRIS

Attention car, truck, SUv buyers check Don Wheaton Dealership out before going any where else in the city of Edmonton, Why Don Wheaton ? Due to great services in Finance and Sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Peter Wilson, Peter Jewer, Tony George, Brandie Martin, Shunny Naidoo, Lori McCrimmon, Al Innes, Leo Hipkiss, John Alan, Alex Gull, Tim Florek, Troy Sorge, Jason Mann, Len Crotty, John McAvoy, Paul Gouchie, Carl McNamara, Les Thompson, Tim Butler, Mike Woods, Fred Nordstrom, Orest Sukhy, Oleh Kutsan, Dileep Menon, Kerri Morrow, Dario Miglioranza, Melissa Hinkel, Nik Jr., Shawn MacDougall, Drew Hayes, Matt Neveu, Shane Rocque, Pejovic Darko, Michael Caputo, Frankie Flis, Scott Ballard, Katrina Banman, Dennis Skoreyko

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Everytime!"

- Hernan

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Dileep and have always received professional knowledgeble service from him. Totally recommed him if you need a Chevy, GMC or Cadillac! The financing and service team is also really amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Troy Sorge, Dileep Menon, Geoff Fraser

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- Dan Kap

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Brandie and she went out of her way to search out one to suite my request. Very good experience again and I would not hesitate to recommend her.and Don Wheaton's to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks and good job to Brandie ND all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

1
1 - 10 of 15 results