Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jawed Karzai.
Jawed Karzai
Jawed Karzai at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Jawed Karzai

Sales and Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jawed Karzai

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cruising with Style"

- vani nanjundan

The car was purchased on Thursday, August 29th 2019. It has been a week that my husband and I drove our new car.. The car is wonderful to us and the best that we have driven in so long. The following people at the dealership; Jaweed, Peter and Amy provided us with exceptional customer service and gave us the safe and the comfort level that we needed. The car has a better gas mileage with many great features. To Jawed(sales), thank you for going above and beyond for us and other customers and selling us the best car in years. To Peter (finance manager), thank you for the excellent service that you provided us for the all the features and packages that come along with the car, including the repairs. To Amy (sales), thank you for a job well done going through the all the safety features, and other features of the car. Job Well Done Everyone! From Vani Nanjundan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Amy McBean

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable staff"

- MF

Everyone was very friendly and took pride in their role. Adam took the time to explain all the functionality of our new car before we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Adam Rumball

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Honda Civic "

- Carguy

Car has been great so far, Jawed stayed late to help my indecisive self pick out a car and helped me narrow it down. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and amazing experience !!!"

- B. Kumar

Whitby Oshawa Honda is an amazing place to shop for your dream Honda vehicle. My experience was truly awesome. I met Mr. Jawed Karzai who is a Gold Star professional. He was friendly, thoroughly knowledgeable about the vehicles, and made me feel like a family member. Jawed is more of an advisor who listened to my needs, analyzed my financial capacity and designed a purchase plan based on those details. In Jawed's case, it was never about how much money the dealership was going to make from me. But it was about building an everlasting relationship through recommendation of the perfect Honda vehicle for my needs. Jawed was also kind enough to meet with me multiple times to schedule a test drive and to discuss other details before I made the final decision. Jawed is a credit to the Honda brand. I highly recommend his expertise, and service for anyone looking to get a Honda vehicle in the Durham region. Jawed, thank you so much for all your help. Keep smiling and rocking !!! I would also like to put in a special word for financial manager Mr. Calvin for his time and effort in helping me with securing the purchase. Calvin is also a credit to the Honda brand and a wonderful member of a world class team at the Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service excellence!"

- Blabk

My wife and I recently visited Whitby Honda and were fortunate enough to be introduced to Jawed Karzai! I returned a few days later to negotiate the purchase of a 3 year old CRV. Jawed was the most sincere and helpful sales associate I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Not only that but he was such a warm and friendly person, he made the the whole experience seamless and enjoyable. Thank you Jawed for being such a wonderful young man. Whitby Honda you have a rare gem of a sales associate and a stellar individual! Cheers Regards, Patrick M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- DAS

Jawed was very helpful and informative. I appreciated the time he took with me to make sure I was satisfied with my new car. He has a great personality and really made me feel comfortable. Fara helped us on pick up day and was very plesant and informative. She answered any questions and and concerns and also made me feel comfortable. Thank you Jawed and Fara at Whitby/Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jawed is the man!!!"

- Timi123

This man is one of a kind, it still amazes me how he treated me soo good and worked out my deal like he was doing it for himself. He treated me as good as himself. He has a heart and he understood what i wanted. I am begging YOU not to miss this opportunity with him, infact just try it and prove me wrong, Quote me if he is any less but i am 100% certain by tomorrow he will be better, so go TOMORROW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Employee"

- Dmaserrat

Jawed Karzai is a very honest person. It was my first time buying a car and it was overall an amazing experience. It felt just like talking to another person and nothing like a business transaction. He gives you helpful information and let's you decide what you want to do at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive "

- Stacy Root

We came from Markham to buy a car from this specific Honda because of the amazing customer service from the whole team. Many thanks fto Jawed for being our trusted advisor while choosing a car, to Pete for his fun AND informative financing help, and to Amy teaching us all about our new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Amy McBean

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing car shopping experience!"

- Kurtis

Jawed, and the full team we dealt with, were just simply amazing! What further enhanced the excellent experience was Jawed's sincere caring for you, the customer. At no time did I feel pressured or swayed to have to purchase a vehicle. He bent over backwards to ensure we bought the right vehicle for us, which required multiple test drives on a variety of vehicles. I would highly recommend Jawed to anyone, for you won't find a more harder working and dedicated sales who puts your interests ahead of anything else. Fantastic experience, keep it up, all of you (Trevor, Amy and Pete)! You guys were all amazing! Thank you all again for the excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $59,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$59,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900