Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Bilinski.
Jason Bilinski
Jason Bilinski at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.6

Jason Bilinski

Sales Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

305 Reviews of Jason Bilinski

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Amazing Experience""

- ksid

It was easy buying a car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ian and Nick were great salesmen. They also have a great team of Sales Manager's Kelly, Jason and Mel. The service department was wonderful to meet and answered any of my questions. I would highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Abbotsford VW!"

- Jordan

Great customer service right from the moment I walked in. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Adam and Nick were amazing to deal with and worked very hard to find the truck I was looking for. I would certainly recommend anyone who is looking for any type of vehicle (not just VW) to come in and see Adam and Nick. Special mention to Jason and Rob for taking the time to go over my new truck and point out certain features. Fantastic work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Iozzo, Adam Todd , Rob

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- VWdream

Terry is very personal, very honest and respectful. Terry listens to needs and wants and finds the exact car you need. He has everything from Hatchbacks to Trucks. You will not be dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, August Braun, Melissa Jakoby, Terry Owen

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Kyle

Salesman Terry went out of his way to find me exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Super happy with it. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Terry Owen

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Friendly Staff focused on Exceptional service"

- Oneguy83

Great staff who work really hard to make sure you are getting a great deal and also getting into the right Volkswagen for you. the Sales team is a great bunch of people who you can tell are passionate about the work and ensuring your happy with your purchase. They are willing to go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and that continues after the purchase as well. the Parts and Service staff are friendly and approachable and always willing to help direct you to the right place to get your questions answered. a Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Buy, Won't Be My Last"

- trinafacee

Nic got me my first Volkswagen with ease and little stress I can't wait to have fun with my new car. Thanks Abby Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Nick Iozzo

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our tradgedy turned nightmare!"

- Veronica

Total loss accident, at time when we had to move. Replacement ins so we went back to VW. First expert great, when we had money. A illness taking everything from us. When we said we didn't want the high payments anymore or the 2019 service changed. They tried tricking into buying the 2019 courtesy car they sent us home in after we expressed different interests, only to send out "paperwork" from financibg to purchase the vehicle we didn't want! After that my calls never answers, If I was lucky to get a call I had to reexplain everything and then no follow up. Six weeks of this. Now we're 6 months later and not resolved. thus led to us unable to move, assaulted with weapons by others on property and then a accident that almost took my my husband's life in the 300 truck a friend sold us. Jason publicly humiliated us, swore at us and called us pain in the xxxxx. Why because we didn't want an inflated payment in a vehicle we didnt like! This his whole tradgedy could have been avoided if the get sold us the used truck we needed to move. 30 years in customer service management and this is the most horrific service I've seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service level seriously lacking! Like seriously"

- LanceTIsaac

Bought a vehicle from out of town. Definitely a big mistake! Was quickly pushed through the process. They promised the vehicle was certified pre Owned. I have had multiple issues with this 2018 model. Should have never passed inspection with the problems I have had. Been trying to come up with a solution but the sales manager never calls back after days of trying. Very unhappy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Ian Cochrane

Jul 20, 2019

Abbotsford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. All pre-owned VW's go through a Certified Pre-Owned Inspection and are only sold if they pass. Each vehicle also gets a full service, full detail and comes with a Carfax report and Inspection Report. If you are having concerns after your purchase, we are here to help. If you are out of town, and it is more convenient, any of the 17 other Volkswagen Dealers in BC will also be pleased to help. Volkswagens have one of the best warranties available. Your 2018 model will have full warranty on it for 4year/80,000kms and powertrain warranty for 5years/100,000kms and this is honoured across Canada and the USA. You can also call us at 1-855-853-1181 and ask for any of our sales team if you need a better explanation of how the features work in your 2018 Volkswagen. All the best - Your Abbotsford VW Team.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Guy

Great bunch of people. Very helpful and professional. Knew what I was looking for and my price range and help me find the best car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Manny Sandhu, Matthew Jackson, Vishal Kalia

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, very personal!!!"

- The Russian

I am a regular customer at Abbotsford Volkswagen. My parents bought two cars from this dealership too!!! Every time the service have been great!!! Richard is very professional and very knowledgeable at the product! My parents and I are very happy with our experience at Abbotsford Volkswagen! I would always recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen! Great deals! Great service! Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Melissa Jakoby, Stefani Baron, Richard P. Kantor

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,988

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,988

Used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,988

2018 Ram 3500

$69,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988