About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Beyers.
Jason Beyers
Jason Beyers, Sales, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.3

Jason Beyers

Sales

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Jason Beyers

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer experience"

- Lucas

Took 20 minutes before I could talk to someone about buying a vehicle. Usually the dealers can't wait to jump down your throat at other places. So right away, it started off bad. My dealer just let me ask what I wanted, and pretty much drive the relationship, which was fine. I was able to take it home - I live close, and show my wife. I bought it later that day. Completing all the paperwork to start the purchase seem like it took a long time. Maybe after being there for four hours, my perception was off. I then talked to the finance person. He accidentally took both my current vehicle's and my trailer's ownership, tore the trailer ownership and gave it back to me. I didn't notice, and neither did he. When I tried to sell my current car a few days later, I couldn't. I had to buy a new ownership to complete that transaction. I also tried to get my vehicle complete date moved up a day or two, but they wouldn't budge, even though I didn't ask for any extras. When I finally picked up my vehicle, I was given a folder, which had my previous vehicle ownership! Even though I had called and asked where it was, they said they didn't know. The very next day, on my way to work in traffic, the breaks were squeaking horribly. I suspected they were not releasing fully, maybe caused by the parking brake not working well. I took it in a few days later. They said they didn't find anything wrong! Fortunately, their taking it apart and reassembling seemed to have fixed the issue. Hopefully permanently. I feel this should have been something that could have been found, had they done a proper inspection of all systems. I'm putting this down as a "would recommend", but not without clearly explaining my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience"

- KB7

This man was so incredibly RUDE to my husband and myself. We were outfront and asked a question about a vehicle that was of interest to us, he made a rude remark and walked inside. Jason is the reason we will no longer be purchasing a vehicle from Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello, We're sorry to hear you did not have a good experience at our dealership. Please contact your sales professional Alexa so we can further discuss the issue. 866-738-6045 Sincerely The Wilson's Team

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- triggsdesigns Verified Customer

My experience at wilson's was excellent. From the moment I walked in to the purchase of my new vehicle. I was very happy. I even had a few things that weren't exactly right with the vehicle after I drove it off the lot, and the service department was incredible and helped me out to resolve the problems. Thank you Wilson's team!! shout out to Jason and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Cheryl Bauer , Robin at service

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience. Enjoy your new car! Don't forget to check us out on Facebook for great deals and service coupons!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Patriot "

- nicolestewart78 Verified Customer

My boyfriend and I went in to test drive a Jeep Patriot that we saw online, when we got to Jason he told us that the Grey one was sold but he could offer the red one. We took it for a test drive and when we got back, the owner backed out of the grey one, He had it ready for us to test drive when we got back! We took it for a test drive and I loved it. My boyfriend noticed a couple dents on it (nothing major), when we were doing the paper work he brought it up to them and they had it all fixed for when i picked up! the staff there is amazing and welcoming to all questions. Great first experience for me, and that is the only place I will go now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review Nicole! We're really dedicated to giving customers what they want, to ensure that they leave happy. We're very happy you had a great experience with finding a car, and with interacting with our staff. We hope you and your boyfriend enjoy your ride!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deposit"

- Joshua MacIntosh

I was told I had to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I left a 300 deposit. Not a large enough sum to make a difference on my payments. I made sure that this would be returned to me after my intial meeting with my sales representative. The day I picked my car up, I had confirmation from both the delivery co-ordinator and the random guy they choose to show me the papers. It would be mailed and in 5-10 business days I would receive it. However apparently because of a accounting change they forgot to notify me that it was worked into my sale. I was told it would be returned to me. Since I signed for my car, Mark Wilson's better used cars has been nothing but difficult and I would strongly sway people from doing business with them. 300 isn't much but when I'm told by multiple people it will be returned, I expect it. However, nothing but lies. Bewarned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Cheryl Bauer

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Lancer16 Verified Customer

Friendly, welcoming environment with a good selection of vehicles. Upfront and honest about the vehicles they sell. Everything was explained in detail and all options were offered in dealing with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very pleased to hear you felt treated well and the whole process was above board.

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Demetri A

Dealt with Jason Beyers and Karl Clarey. My wife and I bought a 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan from Wilson's and it was a very pleasant experience. Jason and Karl both took care of the requests we had and the van was exactly as we had envisioned it would be when we picked it up...there were no surprises! I would highly recommend Wilson's Better Used Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was great. Thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan!!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new van for the family"

- Guthrie4

We recently purchased a new van from Mark Wilson's. We went several times, test driving many vehicles. Jason was amazing to deal with, never pressuring us to buy. Every time we asked him to test drive a different vehicle, he happily got us the keys. When we finally decided on our van, we wanted to surprise our kids. He went along with it, and we pulled off the surprise beautifully. We can't thank Jason and Mark Wilson's enough for all of their help in finding the right vehicle. After 6 months of looking all over, we finally found the perfect van for our family right here at Mark Wilson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear we could assist you with the surprise and it all worked out for you and your family. Happy to hear you did not feel pressured and the service you received was great.

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought 2 vehicles in 1 week!"

- LauraGervais

The staff at Wilson's work hard to help everyone that walks threw their doors. The staff is very welcoming and fully willing to do whatever it takes to help. They helped fight for us to get not one but two new vehicles for our family! We couldnt be happier with our 2012 GMC Canyon and our 2016 Dodge Caravan. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle for their family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Cheryl Bauer

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with the service you received at Mark Wilson's by all members of the team. Enjoy your two vehicles and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"bean bag toss"

- drc1 Verified Customer

if you want to be tossed from one sales person to another ...this is ur place......oh, the chat on the website is useless......and no charge for bird poop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Sarah Breese, Rick Knight , Nicole, Mark, one other

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are sorry your experience was not a positive one. Please contact Neil P. our Sales Manager to discuss further at telephone 519-836-2900 or email neilp@shopwilsons.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998