About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Beyers.
Jason Beyers
Jason Beyers, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.5

Jason Beyers

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Jason Beyers

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Shopping "

- SleekScion

The parking lot was orderly and easy to navigate through. Even though I didn’t see the exact car I wanted 🙂, I went inside and was introduced to Rod and later Nicole in Finance .I found Rod and Nicole to be good and patient listeners who were willing to address my concerns and make me confident with my purchase......I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this amazing review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Nicole and Rod helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and professional, no pressure tactics"

- Oakville buyer

Large volume of cars to choose from, all makes and models. Low pricing compared to other dealers I looked at. Car was extremely clean when I picked it up, excellent detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Sue Geofreda

Nov 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to your dealership and hope to see you again.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife is quite happy with her car."

- dnarduzzi Verified Customer

After an original mix up regarding a navigation option on the car that we were led to believe was there and wasn"t, the sales manger eventually called and made good . He will supply anSD card we will leave as happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Plante, Stella Roeder

Jul 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for any inconvience you may have experienced in regards to the navigation and are happy it was all sorted.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership "

- DMG056

I was so impressed with Mark Wilson's Used Cars. I was looking for a newer vehicle and from start to finish the experience with this dealership was so great. The staff are so knowledgeable and their inventory is unbelievable. Would recommend to anyone to go to Mark Wilson's for their used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 27, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! The Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars team will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see us! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Mitsubishi Outlander"

- emilyreganless Verified Customer

My husband and I decided we needed a bigger vehicle, but we are low income, and don’t have great credit. We wanted something that was safer and had more room for your baby, and all of his things. We were happy when we saw Wilson’s had a Mitsubishi Outlander because that was the specific vehicle we were looking into.. and everyone worked really hard to keep up within our budget and were as accommodating as possible. We had a few hiccups along the way but ultimately our whole team, from sales, to finance, was excellent and they went above and beyond. The week after we purchased our vehicle we needed to be in touch with the dealership again but all of the original people we had dealt with were on vacation - so we were referred to someone else and they were also wonderful and very helpful, and accommodating. Would for sure recommend Wilson’s to anyone looking for a used vehicle and a great team of sales and finance experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jason helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mitsubishi Outlander!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating. Friendly staff. "

- M.A.S. Verified Customer

Visited Wilson’s found my car. Then unfortunately I had a workplace accident which limited my movement. Broke my ankles. Wilson’s staff helped me with every step of the purchase even helping me into the passengers seat the day I picked up my car. Friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful vehicle purchase experience. I will recommend and I will be back. Good work and many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 11, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and the Wilson's team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car. Management and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from great people who know cars"

- charlessports22 Verified Customer

I recommend buying a car from mark wilson, they’re friendly, offer great service and the cars are priced right! They take the time to make sure you’re gonna drive away happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jun 27, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review and the recommendation of your experience here at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to see you again.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service."

- kevincheryl Verified Customer

Our new Mazda was clean,and paper work all ready . Sarah, Alyssa and Jason Answered all our questions, made sure we were informed of all aspects of the deal and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Alyssa Weller Holiday , Thanks Mark for making it happen.

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jason, Alyssa and Sarah. Enjoy your new Mazda and please come visit us again soon!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a good experience unfortunately "

- SToste Verified Customer

Only thing that brought us back was the fact we liked the car we bought Thanks again Mike G. for working with us in this unhappy situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder , Mike G. was the sales rep,,,GREAT guy,,,in a bad situation,,but he made it work,,thanks Mike :)

Jun 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Our entire team apologizes for the inconvenience you have experienced. If there is anything we can do to win back your business we would be happy to help. Please reach out to one of our Sales Managers - Neil, Scott or Mark at (519) 836-2900.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tpires30 Verified Customer

Staff goes above and beyond to help you find your new vehicle. I highly recommend I love my new to me Kia. Great Job Wilsons!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour , Stella Roeder , Hailey Herman

May 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to hear you were able to find a a great vehicle, and our team was able to make the car buying experience, a great experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new Kia and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950