Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Beyers.
Jason Beyers
Jason Beyers, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.4

Jason Beyers

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Jason Beyers

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the help"

- Hammond Juanita

I bought my Nissan Sentra a few weeks ago at Mark Wilson's and I want to thank everyone who helped me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Sue Geofreda

Aug 09, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear your visit went well and hope to see you again.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before sale ok after they will rip you off "

- vinnylazar Verified Customer

First finance person charged me $80 second $500, after couple months started having problems with breaks, the brakes we're suppose to be new, rotors machined not new, needed to replace caliper, charged me $50 for inspection even I told them what was the problem, crazy glued my bumper to the fender'!!!!!! There is more but no space and I paid $ 16,000 for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Vinny, thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve the matter. We appreciate your feedback as it is the only way to ensure we are delivering an excellent service to our customers. We do hope to see you in our dealership again!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Shopping "

- SleekScion

The parking lot was orderly and easy to navigate through. Even though I didn’t see the exact car I wanted 🙂, I went inside and was introduced to Rod and later Nicole in Finance .I found Rod and Nicole to be good and patient listeners who were willing to address my concerns and make me confident with my purchase......I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this amazing review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Nicole and Rod helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional, no pressure tactics"

- Oakville buyer

Large volume of cars to choose from, all makes and models. Low pricing compared to other dealers I looked at. Car was extremely clean when I picked it up, excellent detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Sue Geofreda

Nov 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to your dealership and hope to see you again.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is quite happy with her car."

- dnarduzzi Verified Customer

After an original mix up regarding a navigation option on the car that we were led to believe was there and wasn"t, the sales manger eventually called and made good . He will supply anSD card we will leave as happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Plante, Stella Roeder

Jul 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for any inconvience you may have experienced in regards to the navigation and are happy it was all sorted.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership "

- DMG056

I was so impressed with Mark Wilson's Used Cars. I was looking for a newer vehicle and from start to finish the experience with this dealership was so great. The staff are so knowledgeable and their inventory is unbelievable. Would recommend to anyone to go to Mark Wilson's for their used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 27, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! The Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars team will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see us! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Mitsubishi Outlander"

- emilyreganless Verified Customer

My husband and I decided we needed a bigger vehicle, but we are low income, and don’t have great credit. We wanted something that was safer and had more room for your baby, and all of his things. We were happy when we saw Wilson’s had a Mitsubishi Outlander because that was the specific vehicle we were looking into.. and everyone worked really hard to keep up within our budget and were as accommodating as possible. We had a few hiccups along the way but ultimately our whole team, from sales, to finance, was excellent and they went above and beyond. The week after we purchased our vehicle we needed to be in touch with the dealership again but all of the original people we had dealt with were on vacation - so we were referred to someone else and they were also wonderful and very helpful, and accommodating. Would for sure recommend Wilson’s to anyone looking for a used vehicle and a great team of sales and finance experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jason helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mitsubishi Outlander!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Friendly staff. "

- M.A.S. Verified Customer

Visited Wilson’s found my car. Then unfortunately I had a workplace accident which limited my movement. Broke my ankles. Wilson’s staff helped me with every step of the purchase even helping me into the passengers seat the day I picked up my car. Friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful vehicle purchase experience. I will recommend and I will be back. Good work and many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 11, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and the Wilson's team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car. Management and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from great people who know cars"

- charlessports22 Verified Customer

I recommend buying a car from mark wilson, they’re friendly, offer great service and the cars are priced right! They take the time to make sure you’re gonna drive away happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jun 27, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review and the recommendation of your experience here at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to see you again.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service."

- kevincheryl Verified Customer

Our new Mazda was clean,and paper work all ready . Sarah, Alyssa and Jason Answered all our questions, made sure we were informed of all aspects of the deal and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Alyssa Weller Holiday , Thanks Mark for making it happen.

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jason, Alyssa and Sarah. Enjoy your new Mazda and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,715

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,988

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,578

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,625

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,788

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,532