Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jasmin Siemens.
Jasmin Siemens
Jasmin Siemens at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Jasmin Siemens

Financial Services Manager

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Commerce

Call
Email

238 Reviews of Jasmin Siemens

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything! "

- lindsay9

Great thanks to Jim! Thanks for your patience with all the issues we were having and for getting me into my new Pilot! We shopped around tons and we are happy with our final decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galloway

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Amazing CRV Upgrade "

- hlavis.mytime

I have been a happy owner of Honda’s for the last 20 years. My first one was an older model that rode like a dream when the mileage turned over to 200,000 we took a photo and celebrated! I was able to trade my old timer for a Honda Civic which I also enjoyed for many years and traded it in last November for a 2014 CRV. Living in Prince George, I wanted a more reliable vehicle with AWD for our winter conditions. Initially I went on their website just out of curiosity. I was amazed to find two vehicles one for myself and a Ford Escape for my partner! We have been very impressed with the support and professionalism demonstrated at the Honda Dealership. I enjoyed my 2014 CRV but there were several features that I still wanted. This year I was interested in upgrading my vehicle Gordon Foulds has been our salesman for all our deals. Through our discussions; he listened to my concerns patiently! I now have a wonderful 2015 Honda CRV Touring and I just love it! My son is a paramedic and he is so happy that I have such a safe vehicle to drive and enjoy for many years to come. I would highly recommend the Wood Wheaton Honda Dealer in Prince George. They will help you find your dream vehicle at a fair price and even enjoy the whole experience! Thanks again, Gordon you’re the best🚙😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Gordon Foulds

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a smooth process and no pressure to make a decision."

- MEV

We had been looking at other brands to find a smaller suv. We drove a few but when we tested the CRV it was obvious this was the one for us. Francine and the team at Honda was very easy to work with. Francine is very knowledgeable about all of the features of the CRV. We took some time to decide on some to the details we would like. Once we made our decision things went very well. We are so happy with our choice and would recommend anyone else looking for a great SUV to consider the CRV, you will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on new my passport "

- roseann.gre

Francine was great to deal with had no problem going back and forth with me about a 100 times till we were both happy. There trade in value they quoted for my vehicle was pretty low but that's to be expected at a dealership other than that everything was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Honda CR-V "

- ctschampa

Francine is a gem! We felt our concerns were heard, and we did not feel pushed to make our decision to purchase our vehicle! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Leilani Green

I was amazed at how wonderful Francine handled everything. Right down to the little details she helped find me what I wanted, that best suited my needs. She rolled with everything came our way and handled everything with extreme professionalism. Jasmine was a delight to work with and she helped me to best understand the financial aspects and the best price and warranty to suit me and my new Truck. I will recommend Francine to everyone I know! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- willmoutray99

Buying my first car I didn’t think I’d go with a dealership but I do not regret the decision at all! The salesman (Gordon) was very nice and polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Foulds

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Jane Honda

I have been dealing with Gordon at Wood Wheaton Honda for nearly a year while I prepared to bring a new vehicle into my life. I am far from easy to deal with when it comes to buying a car, but Gordon has been amazingly helpful and patient through all of my questions, needs, and repeat visits until I felt the time and price was right. He even kept his eye out for nearly a year to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price point that was right for me. Jasmine was wonderful and friendly to work with, and persistent with the financial institutions to get me the best rates possible. The rest of the team has been fantastic as well! They made it comfortable and simple for me to get my dream car! This is our second vehicle from Wood Wheaton and we intend to keep working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Foulds

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, quick service, knowledgeable "

- Dave

The staff were eger to help, knowledgeable and got it done in a timely fashion getting us back on the road all in the same day. Friendly and showed multiple options for financing and vehicals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galloway

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- stauble.aaron

Staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable which made the experience easy and enjoyable. They were able to accommodate my many requests with relative ease, getting me the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Foulds

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,714

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,994

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694