Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jasmin Siemens.
Jasmin Siemens
Jasmin Siemens at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Jasmin Siemens

Financial Services Manager

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Commerce

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Jasmin Siemens

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Brodie Angus

Francine is an excellent salesperson, she was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Honda Ridgeline, gave us great information so that we could make a purchase we were confident about. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Francine Oliver

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda"

- crystal

This is my second vehicle leasing from Honda and dealing with Jim Galloway, both times he has been amazing , he is not your typical sales . He truly does care and isn’t in it for just a sale .. I am completely happy with my experience. I love my new vehicle. It is perfect for our growing family! Thank you so much Jim and Jasmine for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galloway

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- rkidd

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car, very kind and caring dealership. Francine really made my experience wonderful and relaxing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DAY EVER! "

- 01unsound10

Best decision we made was to go to Honda! 100% recommend to go there. Francine is super awesome and helpful. We went in kind of sour and left super excited and happy! I was a Ford girl my whole life, but I’ve jumped ship and won’t ever own anything but a Honda again. We got exactly what we were looking for and didn’t feel pressured in any way, shape or form. Talking to Francine and everyone there is just like talking to friends, they make you feel comfortable and welcome and are full of information! I absolutely love my car, the only thing I don’t like is having to get out of it. Thank you Francine, Jasmine and the Wood Wheaton Honda family for making this the BEST experience EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with "

- Civic Lover

Excellent customer service and Francine & Jasmin were a pleasure to deal with. I love my 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Couldn't ask for a nicer truck 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice & pleasant experience "

- debra_ac

We had a very nice & pleasant experience with Jim Galloway at Wood Wheaton Honda. This is the first brand new vehicle purchase for me so I was a bit excited. Jim took the time to show me the ins and outs of the electronics ( I need another lesson for sure ) and answered my questions sometimes twice. I would definitely recommend Jim for your car buying needs. Thanks for your help Jim! Sincerely Debbie & Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galloway

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership, fantastic employees, fantastic vehicle"

- AlexLeamy

Wood Wheaton Honda exceeded my expectations as a dealership! Francine was incredibly friendly and supportive in my efforts to find the right vehicle, and eventually we found the perfect car for me. The 2019 Civic EX is a lovely looking car and I'm looking forward to driving it! They provided lots of incentives and took my old beater car for more than free! Francine was incredibly persistent and informative with her followups and though the ordeal to buy the car was a couple month-long process, it ended fantastically and I couldn't be happier. Wood Wheaton is a great dealership, and Francine Oliver is a fantastic sales representative. Shout-out to Jasmin too for being very clear with the coverage information, and big shout out to Duane for driving the car up from Vancouver. Very glad to have bought from Wood Wheaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francine is the best!"

- Cindy B

Right from the moment I arrived at the front door back in March, which was opened for me by a lovely Honda employee, I've had nothing but an amazing experience. Francine Oliver is one in a million - the sweetest, most caring, energetic, knowledgeable and helpful salesperson with the best sense of humor!! I cannot say enough good things about the exceptional service I've received from Francine! Yesterday, the day I signed all the paperwork and brought my brand new 2019 CR-V home, I felt like I spent a couple of hours with great friends! It was so comfortable and stress-free! Thank you Jasmin in finance - so professional and knowledgeable but also so fun! Thank you Francine for taking me through the entire dealership and introducing me to people in all the departments! Thank you Dylan for the incredible tire quote!! I will be back to get my winter tires from you - you can count on that! Being a Toyota person for over 14 years, Honda wasn't even a place I was going to check! So happy I did- I love my CR-V, every person I've met at Honda has treated me so well, and I honestly believe Francine and I will be lifelong friends! Thank you Wood Wheaton Honda - for everything! I will proudly drive around in my beautiful CR-V for many years! If you're in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend talking to Francine. You will not be disappointed! Cindy B Prince George, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francine Oliver , Dylan

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- nessmickey19

I have always driven a Honda. I bought a new car 8 years ago at Honda in Edmonton, and had a really great experience with warranty, etc. I would never drive anything that wasn’t a Honda. I needed a vehicle that was a bit better suited towards the Cariboo and have ALWAYS wanted a Ridgeline. Both Gordon and Jasmin were amazing, and very easy to work with. I will certainly be back and would absolutely recommend Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince George to anyone I care about. Thank-you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Foulds

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,684

2019 Honda Passport

$44,684

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $39,084

2019 Honda CR-V

$39,084

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,644

2019 Honda Civic

$24,644

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $54,884

2019 Honda Pilot

$54,884

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,884

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,884

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $51,684

2019 Honda Passport

$51,684

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $42,744

2019 Honda Accord

$42,744

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,584

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,584