Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jarett Schneider.
Jarett Schneider
Jarett Schneider at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
3.7

Jarett Schneider

Sales Manager

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

My name is Jarett Schneider. I've been selling cars since I was 19 years old, and quickly developed a love for the Calgary and area Auto industry. I really enjoyed the ability to make a difference if the lives of complete strangers by selling them a safe and reliable vehicle. Now 30 years old that passion is still burning bright! I enjoyed playing sports and being active, and when not at work I love spending time with my wife of 3 years, and my baby boy now 11 months old. I was a part time magician in the past and I still have customers referring to me as the "magic man". I'm also a complete nerd and love playing video games. (Much to my wife's chagrin). Thanks for reading my bio! I look forward to serving you at Davis Chevrolet! #davisdifference

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jarett Schneider

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping at Davis Chevrolet was a great experience!..."

- Js56457

Car shopping at Davis Chevrolet was a great experience! Adam and Jarrett were very helpful and made the process easy getting me into my 2013 civic! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rose

Oct 06, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your business. - Your Davis Team

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is a joke. All they have ever done since day..."

- Chantal.h

This place is a joke. All they have ever done since day one is lie to me and give me trouble. I bought a used vehicle, Spencer Sawyer was the car salesman who helped me the day I came in looking for a car. That day he told me about their 90 day guarantee, if anything were to happen to the vehicle mechanically to bring it in and the dealership will take care of it. I had my car for less than 3 weeks before it started having trouble so I brought it in and they told me it needed a new engine! They then decided they would rebuild the engine without telling me. And then decided they would just get a new engine for the vehicle. I didn’t see this as a problem seeing as they have a 90 day guarantee on used vehicles (at least that’s what I was told by Spencer Sawyer when I purchased it) and I wouldn’t have to pay out of pocket. But wait! They lied about that. The 90 day guarantee is only for certified pre owned vehicles- which I found out after all this had happened. Thank god I bought an extended warranty (which they used for the purchase of the engine and parts after telling me they did not use my warranty) and why would a dealership use an extended warranty on a car they was driven less than 1000km after the date of purchase?? Any way I had the car for 1 week after the engine replacement and it started leaking coolant. So I brought it back and had to wait another 3 days for the new part to come in. I spoke the the manager Glen Smaha who had no intention of helping me whatsoever, he then handed me off to the sales manager Jerett Schneider and Spencer once again. They as a team refuse to help me in any way that suits my needs. they will not listen to my concerns as a consumer. They lied to me about the 90 day dealership warranty and then proceeded to say that they cannot confirm I was even told about the 90 day guarantee(so calling my a liar), they lied about not using MY extended warranty for the new parts even after asking Bryan Kooistra- the service manager face to face if they used it. And they don’t care about what happens in the further to this vehicle, they basically told me it’s my problem. They refuse to buy the vehicle back and the only options they have provided me are ones that ensure they make even more money from this situation. So would i recommend using Davis for any of your car needs? No I would not. Especially if you’re a younger aged female because they think they know what is best for you and won’t listen to anything you have to say anyway. I will not be sending any of my clients/ friends/family here any time in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Sawyer

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Awesome Experience"

- JB

This was our first encounter with Davis Chevrolet and were pleasantly surprised on how well we were treated at this Dealership. They truly made us feel comfortable and it was like reuniting with some friends. We first made contact via the internet requesting a test drive and, within an hour, Eunice responded to step up an appointment with us the next day. While waiting for Eunice, several employees approached us and asked if we were looked after and if we would like a beverage. Eunice joined us on our test drive, which lasted for almost an hour, and she was engaging and easy going. She was very helpful, showing us all relevant options on the vehicle, which basically sold itself. While back at the Dealership, Eunice and Jarett were both very patient and professional while appraising our trade-in. They did not exert any sales pressure, which was appreciated. We had some laughs and were not rushed at all during the entire purchasing process, which took well over 4 hours. Overall, we had a great experience with everyone we dealt with along the way, while purchasing our XT5 Cadillac and we definitely plan on being repeat customers of Eunice and Davis Chevrolet. Thank you Eunice, Jarett, Carley, Mark & Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Garrett Akister, Mark Huynh, Carly Huskins

Nov 14, 2019

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. Eunice, Mark, Carley, Garrett and I (Jarett) really enjoyed working with you as well. We strive day in and day out to improve our customer experience, and professionalism, and seeing a positive review always gives us the boost we need. So thank you. Enjoy your new XT5, and please don't hesitate to reach out to any one of us at any time for assistance. Regards, Jarett, and the team at Davis Chevrolet

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Davis was a pleasure "

- Typhoon0002

Dealing with Davis was a pleasure, they bent over backwards to accommodate you. Phone reply’s were done promptly and at times work was done after hours. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experience!"

- rohitkewalramani

We bought a ford explorer in Late Jan. The very next day it started giving the warning signs TPMS fault.When we took it to the store the very next day they fill up the air and say its becuase of the weather as it was too cold. The fault still stays the same tilldate and everytime we call we get the same answer. Wonder wat the weather should be like for the fault to rectify may be i should be taking a road trip to mexico? The experience when you step in is very welcoming. once the product is out on the road thats it.... After leaving 2 voicemails and visiting personally at the store and leaving a message to give us a call about a month later i am still waiting for sales manager -Jarett Schnieder to give me a call. He will pass you right by and will act as if he has nothing to do with you. The radio always echoes go local.... i wonder if it was a right decision if you are treated as such when you are local?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!!"

- Kristen2887

Debbie is a miracle worker! She is really the ‘mother of finance’. She worked so hard to get me the best deal on a new vehicle!! Thanks to Jarrett for taking the time to show me the new vehicle and go over the features!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Westland

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 GMC Sierra"

- BDH

What started as an experience turned into a great experience. Great new truck and accessories. Thank you to all staff at Davis. I would recommend Davis Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Heddema, Carla Chan, Steve Parsons, Tzana Whiffen, Macy Smiley

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, always easy to deal with."

- RichDion

I have dealt with Davis in Airdrie for several years now, through several vehicles and now my daughter is a customer as well. Nothing but good things to say about the service, fairness and honesty, as well as feeling at home when I walk through the doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha, Derek Lascelle, Eunice McKinnon

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Paris L.

Chevy Davis is Amazing ! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was welcomed by Eunice. I was treated like family . They went over and above with finding me the right car at the price I wanted to spend , They listened to me . They were not pushy nor did they try to up sell . I was offered refreshments and a sandwich while I was waiting to see Rob in finance. Rob was great at searching out the lowest interest rate he could get for me . Eunice and all the others were awesome. I have popped into the dealership after I had my car and they all were so welcoming. . They treat me like a friend not a customer. I would recommend Chevy Davis to my friends and family . I would tell them to see Eunice, Rob, Jarett, Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Rob Jamieson, Justin Estabrooks

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freindly, and knowlageable!"

- donholt

Overall! I enjoyed dealing with the Davis team at Airdrie, I just thought that my tradein was worth more than they did.Other than that! "No problem".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,008

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,008

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,570

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,570

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,202

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,202

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,504

2020 GMC Terrain

$32,504

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,918

2019 Ram 1500

$54,918

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,433

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,433