Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarett Schneider.
Jarett Schneider
Jarett Schneider at Davis Chevrolet
4.2

Jarett Schneider

Sales Manager

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

My name is Jarett Schneider. I've been selling cars since I was 19 years old, and quickly developed a love for the Calgary and area Auto industry. I really enjoyed the ability to make a difference if the lives of complete strangers by selling them a safe and reliable vehicle. Now 30 years old that passion is still burning bright! I enjoyed playing sports and being active, and when not at work I love spending time with my wife of 3 years, and my baby boy now 11 months old. I was a part time magician in the past and I still have customers referring to me as the "magic man". I'm also a complete nerd and love playing video games. (Much to my wife's chagrin). Thanks for reading my bio! I look forward to serving you at Davis Chevrolet! #davisdifference

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jarett Schneider

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Davis was a pleasure "

- Typhoon0002

Dealing with Davis was a pleasure, they bent over backwards to accommodate you. Phone reply’s were done promptly and at times work was done after hours. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experience!"

- rohitkewalramani

We bought a ford explorer in Late Jan. The very next day it started giving the warning signs TPMS fault.When we took it to the store the very next day they fill up the air and say its becuase of the weather as it was too cold. The fault still stays the same tilldate and everytime we call we get the same answer. Wonder wat the weather should be like for the fault to rectify may be i should be taking a road trip to mexico? The experience when you step in is very welcoming. once the product is out on the road thats it.... After leaving 2 voicemails and visiting personally at the store and leaving a message to give us a call about a month later i am still waiting for sales manager -Jarett Schnieder to give me a call. He will pass you right by and will act as if he has nothing to do with you. The radio always echoes go local.... i wonder if it was a right decision if you are treated as such when you are local?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!!"

- Kristen2887

Debbie is a miracle worker! She is really the ‘mother of finance’. She worked so hard to get me the best deal on a new vehicle!! Thanks to Jarrett for taking the time to show me the new vehicle and go over the features!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Westland

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 GMC Sierra"

- BDH

What started as an experience turned into a great experience. Great new truck and accessories. Thank you to all staff at Davis. I would recommend Davis Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Heddema, Carla Chan, Steve Parsons, Tzana Whiffen, Macy Smiley

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, always easy to deal with."

- RichDion

I have dealt with Davis in Airdrie for several years now, through several vehicles and now my daughter is a customer as well. Nothing but good things to say about the service, fairness and honesty, as well as feeling at home when I walk through the doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha, Derek Lascelle, Eunice McKinnon

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Paris L.

Chevy Davis is Amazing ! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was welcomed by Eunice. I was treated like family . They went over and above with finding me the right car at the price I wanted to spend , They listened to me . They were not pushy nor did they try to up sell . I was offered refreshments and a sandwich while I was waiting to see Rob in finance. Rob was great at searching out the lowest interest rate he could get for me . Eunice and all the others were awesome. I have popped into the dealership after I had my car and they all were so welcoming. . They treat me like a friend not a customer. I would recommend Chevy Davis to my friends and family . I would tell them to see Eunice, Rob, Jarett, Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Rob Jamieson, Justin Estabrooks

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freindly, and knowlageable!"

- donholt

Overall! I enjoyed dealing with the Davis team at Airdrie, I just thought that my tradein was worth more than they did.Other than that! "No problem".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer "

- mitchjohnstone

Definitely the most professional dealer I visited. Worth the drive out from Calgary. Service was smooth from start to finish and I was always confident they were working for me and my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha, Jordan Laporte

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Buick 2099

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Davis in Airdrie. It was the easiest transaction I have ever experienced. My sales executive was Steve Parsons and he was knowledgeable, considerate and not at all pushy. My negotiations with Jarrett were minimal as the price for the new car and my trade were better than I anticipated. Financing was a breeze with Tyler. They are a very professional dealership and are not pushy at all. Such a great way to buy a vehicle. I would highly recommend Steve! I will be back to buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tamboline, Steve Parsons

Feb 07, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such positive feedback. We are happy to hear that Steve was able to exceed your customer service expectations by making the purchase of your new vehicle easy. We are also glad to hear that Jarett and Tyler were able to add to your positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you around the dealership for a visit soon.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunate experience."

- PB

The buying process was pleasant enough when I brought my wife into purchase a vehicle. Unfortunately I was lied to regarding a referal fee I was promised. It got heated and soured the whole experience. I can over look many things but shady tactics is not one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 11, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I understand our management team has been in touch and I hope that they are able to help resolve this matter soon.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $57,089

2019 Buick Enclave

$57,089

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $63,667

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$63,667

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $59,377

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$59,377

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,922

2019 GMC Canyon

$40,922

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,943

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,943

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,031

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,031

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $71,297

2019 GMC Yukon

$71,297

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $59,901

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,901