Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Janelle Olorenshaw.
Janelle Olorenshaw
Janelle Olorenshaw, Sales Professional, Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Janelle Olorenshaw

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Janelle Olorenshaw

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream vehicle"

- Jeepman

Janelle lead me to my Jeep, she went over all the options and I was hooked. She is very knowledgeable about the inventory and knew the vehicle that would suit my needs. If you are looking for a vehicle, give her a call, definitely worth your time and the drive out to Watrous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Haller149

Not pushy at all, very friendly and professional. Nice large selection of trucks and beautiful dealership. Very Knowledgeable of the trucks they have on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Jeep"

- Crystal, Brent

Dealership is beautiful and Janelle was amazing to deal with from beginning to end. She got us a great deal and was so knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New wrangler"

- Wayne

Can’t say enough about the staff here. Janelle was very knowledgeable and helpful .. great service and finance department. Highly recommended dealership. Will buy here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family"

- drobson

Janelle could not have treated us better! She was a super salesperson and so wonderful. Janelle treated us like family and we appreciated dealing with her very much. Marj Paidel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Urban

The best dealer I ever visit ,very friendly and helpful employees. I got a great deal from Janelle and is very pleased with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram rebel "

- Ram rebel13

I just recently purchased a 2019 ram rebel from manitou Mainline Chrysler Watrous. Janelle was my salesperson, she was friendly and easy to deal with if I had any questions that she didn’t know the answer to she would promptly find out for me. This dealership has a massive selection of vehicles and I feel the best prices around as well. Check them out and make sure to ask for Janelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and Above Customer Experience!!"

- Nichola Johnston

Janelle went over and above to find the vehicle I was looking for, even when I wasn't sure what I was looking for! She stuck with me through texts, phone calls and a whole lot of questions on my part, as well as a couple visits. She accommodated my hours of avaliability, and once my decision was made, she made sure the whole deal came together quickly and efficiently. I really appreciated the fact that she gave me the details and facts I needed to make an informed choice for my purchase. Her professionalism combined with her great personality was the perfect combination to seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beep beep I bought a cheap Jeep!"

- Erin

Janelle, my sales person was welcoming and very knowledgeable about the Jeep brand. This was my first time purchasing a Jeep and she knew the answer to all my questions and if she did not know it from the top of her head, she made sure to find me the answer. Also, this was my first experience buying a new vehicle and was hesitant as I heard sales people can be pushy but this was not the case at all at Manitou Mainline. She gave me time to talk over my decisions with my family in private and I felt no pressure to purchase the Jeep at all. I purchased the Jeep because the price was great and Janelle, and the finance person, Jody, made my experience effortless and memorable! I recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler and if my post encourages you to check out the dealership, tell them Erin S. sent you, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results