Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Janelle Olorenshaw.
Janelle Olorenshaw
Janelle Olorenshaw at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Janelle Olorenshaw

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Janelle Olorenshaw

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly... Why buy in the city!"

- Eve Hayter

Thank you, Janelle, our amazing sales person @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler. Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! Thanks for the prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. The selection of vehicles is outstanding and we received a fair price on our trade-in vehicle. Thank you to General Manager, Jason, for the awesome promotions. Bailey at reception and Mikaela (online inventory) were all so helpful. Finance manager, Jody, made it a totally stress free experience. I’ve never had such personalized service. Thanks again Manitou Mainline Chrysler & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used truck"

- Dm

I dealt with Janelle and she was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable, went the extra mile. Jody was very helpful when it came to warranty options. Would highly recommend checking manitou mainline if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream vehicle"

- Jeepman

Janelle lead me to my Jeep, she went over all the options and I was hooked. She is very knowledgeable about the inventory and knew the vehicle that would suit my needs. If you are looking for a vehicle, give her a call, definitely worth your time and the drive out to Watrous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Haller149

Not pushy at all, very friendly and professional. Nice large selection of trucks and beautiful dealership. Very Knowledgeable of the trucks they have on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Jeep"

- Crystal, Brent

Dealership is beautiful and Janelle was amazing to deal with from beginning to end. She got us a great deal and was so knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New wrangler"

- Wayne

Can’t say enough about the staff here. Janelle was very knowledgeable and helpful .. great service and finance department. Highly recommended dealership. Will buy here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family"

- drobson

Janelle could not have treated us better! She was a super salesperson and so wonderful. Janelle treated us like family and we appreciated dealing with her very much. Marj Paidel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Urban

The best dealer I ever visit ,very friendly and helpful employees. I got a great deal from Janelle and is very pleased with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram rebel "

- Ram rebel13

I just recently purchased a 2019 ram rebel from manitou Mainline Chrysler Watrous. Janelle was my salesperson, she was friendly and easy to deal with if I had any questions that she didn’t know the answer to she would promptly find out for me. This dealership has a massive selection of vehicles and I feel the best prices around as well. Check them out and make sure to ask for Janelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results