Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Janelle Olorenshaw.
Janelle Olorenshaw
Janelle Olorenshaw, Sales Professional, Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Janelle Olorenshaw

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Janelle Olorenshaw

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle buying experience"

- Ram1974

The staff and management at this dealership went above and beyond all my expectations . Janelle from sales to Laura in financing right to Ryan the Sales manager . I will definitely comeback here for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- drobson

I would this recommend Janelle to anyone looking for new or used vehicles. She is very professional and returned the blanket left in the vehicle, which was very considerate. Something this small made a big impression on us. Thank you Janelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, awesome people!!"

- snmcdade

We bought our Dodge truck from Janelle. She made sure we were getting exactly what we needed. We love our new truck!! And we loved the fact that we got to deal with people we knew which made the buying experience much easier. Will definately be buying here again! See you again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Mclaren

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to the very best dealership I have ever felt with"

- Mike87

I want to take this time to thank Janelle and Jody and all the excellent staff for there complete and undivided attention duty my time there.. Janelle is bar far the most friendly and accommodating person I have felt with. She listened to everything I had to say and everything I asked for. Jody was absolutely great to deal with there was no pressure and he was completely understanding. I would recommend them to anyone buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- john1946

We would recommend this dealership to anyone who appreciates excellent service. We were fortunate to deal with Janelle who is extremely professional & friendly. She did everything she could in order to ensure our satisfaction with the vehicle we purchased. She has excellent people skills & made our experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Janelle is fantastic!"

- Happy Customer

Janelle went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we were looking for in our new purchase! She is great at her job! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We switched from GM to a Dodge!"

- baker6

We love dealing with Mainline Chrysler Dodge in Watrous. The staff treats us like family. Janelle did whatever she could to make the deal of both a Jeep Cherokee North for our daughter, and a Jeep Grand Cherokee happen for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On line purchase. "

- Journey

Purchased the vehicle through emails and texts, very simple to do and received pictures and video's of vehicle prior to making the final purchase and picking up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy but little disappointed "

- Lessonlearned

Bought used suv wiper is broken(they said they will replace but not happened), tires almost bald. Front bumper not attached properly, noticed after 2 hrs driving from them, rear view mirror mounting bracket worn out. Will not stay attached. They know all about that except rear view mirror which is recently. We are happy because we got a vehicle we want but little disappointed because we're thought that if its from dealerships its less worries. Saying this so that in the future it will not happen again to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and EXTREMELY FRIENDLY"

- D

I met with Janelle online to start and she provided me with many options in helping me decide on a new 2019 Ram 1500. Her and her team were very easy to talk to and knowledgeable of the different models to choose from. I would highly recommend her to any new clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$49,985

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$48,280

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,788

2019 Ram 1500

$81,480

2018 Ram 2500

$72,600

2018 Ram 2500

$91,000

2018 Ram 3500

$94,870

2018 Ram 3500

$79,655