Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Jasman.
Jamie Jasman
Jamie Jasman at Team Ford
4.8

Jamie Jasman

General Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Jamie Jasman

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350"

- F 350, Van07

I have always been a Ford guy, and used to buy from the competition, I gave Team Ford a chance and they exceeded my expectations, greeted as soon as I came through the door, high energy, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, when It was time for business they meant business but all the numbers made sense and I traded In my truck, wide inventory, competitive prices and outstanding customer commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov, Jorge Pellegrini

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great service."

- RSinha

Go see Jorge Pellegrini at team ford .. so friendly great customer service! Made me feel comfortable looking for a Vehicle that fit my needs ! Thank you Jorge :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Chen Qiao , Jorge Pellegrini

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest, fast"

- Waittc

What a great experience with this team. Excellent leadership and honest to deal with. Best time I have had buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!!!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an issue, they made it right. "

- The Grower

**UPDATE** Jamie from Team Ford reached out in a very professional manner to make sure our issues were addressed. There were some communication issues during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Olga Gavrilov

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing servicd"

- Jrobinson4

I had the pleasure of working with Victor who was my salesperson. Jamie the general manager and Rochelle with finance. They all made me feel super comfortable getting into my new Escape. They worked really hard to get the biweekly payment to the price area I was seeking. I was even able to take a vehicle home with me overnight to make sure that it was a good fit! Would definitely go back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kim , Rochelle Dendys

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally someone honest! "

- fourreel

I bought a truck off of Rob and he made a couple of promises,... and he kept them! A+ For the overall experience. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing servuce"

- Grumpa44

Many thanks go out to Team Ford for the outstanding generosity in giving my son a signed Lucic jersey . He went in for a hat and csme out witha Jersey very unexpected surprise. Thanks Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the five star review! One of the things we're proud of here at Team Ford is our relationship with both the Oilers, and the community. Glad your son got more than he bargained for! Please don't hesitate to stop on by anytime.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sid

Hey Guys! It was an amazing experience dealing with Joban and Pi, it was made very easy and convenient. Thank you once again for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Sid, thanks for the five star review! Glad to hear you had a great experience, and we'll pass along your compliments to Joban and Piyush! We're already looking forward to helping you again next time!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with the deal"

- Ripped off guy

Initially we had bit of confusion and miscommunication with the deal, but The General Manager( Jaime Jasman) himself involve in the process and made everything clear. I will recommend this place to everyone looking for used or new vehicle. Put your desire on table, they will help you to get that with best resonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Serive"

- Mike123

Rob has changed my opinion of dealerships. My wife and I had visisted several other places prior to visiting Rob and were very unhappy with the sales approach. Rob was patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He listened to our needs, stayed within our budget amd found exactly what we were looking for...Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Scott Hawke, Rob Haley

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (737 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139