Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Jasman.
Jamie Jasman
Jamie Jasman at Team Ford
4.8

Jamie Jasman

General Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jamie Jasman

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a truck EVER"

- Robert Clark

From beginning to end, my experience buying my new F150 was probably the best service I’ve ever received anywhere. Joey Jabz was on top of everything before I could even ask questions, was friendly, knowledgeable and just an all around awesome guy to deal with. Jason in finance was very thorough and I left feeling like I knew exactly what I was getting into. Thank you, Jamie and everyone at Team Ford for everything! A very, very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Joey Jabz

Oct 24, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Rob, Thank you for such an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We are also so happy to hear that Jabz and the rest of our team helped you have such a smooth car buying experience!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, an excellent team"

- Pal, Prem (Dr).

I think I have purchased 4 vehicles thru Piyush in last 8 years, and least said, I would keep going to him for my future needs just because of great buying and customer service experience Piyush and the dealership has provided to me. the Team Ford has a very good collection of trucks and cars and I always got 'the best deal for my buck' in a stress free environment - no gimmicks or hidden facts. I found Piyush having thorough knowledge of the products and ability to serve a customer needs very well. In fact, whoever I dealt with, be the management, services or other staff at the dealership, they are all top class customer service professionals. My full five star to the team! keep it up!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Woah, what a lovely review, it is so wonderful to hear all of the kind words you have to say about Piy and the rest of our team! We are honored to have and keep your business!! Thank you again for the great review!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350"

- F 350, Van07

I have always been a Ford guy, and used to buy from the competition, I gave Team Ford a chance and they exceeded my expectations, greeted as soon as I came through the door, high energy, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, when It was time for business they meant business but all the numbers made sense and I traded In my truck, wide inventory, competitive prices and outstanding customer commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov, Jorge Pellegrini

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great service."

- RSinha

Go see Jorge Pellegrini at team ford .. so friendly great customer service! Made me feel comfortable looking for a Vehicle that fit my needs ! Thank you Jorge :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Chen Qiao , Jorge Pellegrini

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest, fast"

- Waittc

What a great experience with this team. Excellent leadership and honest to deal with. Best time I have had buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!!!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an issue, they made it right. "

- The Grower

**UPDATE** Jamie from Team Ford reached out in a very professional manner to make sure our issues were addressed. There were some communication issues during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Olga Gavrilov

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing servicd"

- Jrobinson4

I had the pleasure of working with Victor who was my salesperson. Jamie the general manager and Rochelle with finance. They all made me feel super comfortable getting into my new Escape. They worked really hard to get the biweekly payment to the price area I was seeking. I was even able to take a vehicle home with me overnight to make sure that it was a good fit! Would definitely go back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kim , Rochelle Dendys

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally someone honest! "

- fourreel

I bought a truck off of Rob and he made a couple of promises,... and he kept them! A+ For the overall experience. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing servuce"

- Grumpa44

Many thanks go out to Team Ford for the outstanding generosity in giving my son a signed Lucic jersey . He went in for a hat and csme out witha Jersey very unexpected surprise. Thanks Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the five star review! One of the things we're proud of here at Team Ford is our relationship with both the Oilers, and the community. Glad your son got more than he bargained for! Please don't hesitate to stop on by anytime.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sid

Hey Guys! It was an amazing experience dealing with Joban and Pi, it was made very easy and convenient. Thank you once again for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Sid, thanks for the five star review! Glad to hear you had a great experience, and we'll pass along your compliments to Joban and Piyush! We're already looking forward to helping you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000