Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Deegan.
James Deegan
James Deegan at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

James Deegan

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of James Deegan

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Joe Pegoraro

Have been dealing with the folks at Capital (formerly Southgate) for some time. Extremely satisfied with their sales staff (Cliff Albert/James Deegan) and finance (Sheryl Hrynuik), we are always treated like family. Our family will always and only deal with the folks at Capital! Thanks to everyone!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided Assistance in Sons first auto purchase"

- Robert

James Deegan was the sales agent.....I'd used him previously on a purchase I had made a couple years ago...When it came time for my son to purchase his first auto, I brought him to see James at Capital Chev....James did a great job communicating with both my son & I, which was very important being that my son lives in a different city....I was extremely pleased with the entire Sales & Finance (Sheryl) team...Definitely earned their opportunity for my future auto purchases...Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cruze"

- Exavier

Excellent service through the entire process. My entire family goes through this dealership for all our vehicle needs. Couldn’t be happier with my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch "

- Cargal

Really liked the service we received from the entire staff to management - I will definitely be passing along our experience and recommend to other friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will be back!"

- Eric

The staff was so helpful - from the beginning to end of our visit there. We didn’t end up buying but will definitely consider it when we are ready to buy. Best dealership I have been too by far!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! "

- aploner

Outstanding service and care! Very understanding, super helpful, and excellent service. Will definitely continue to be a customer, very lovely people and exceptional to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Nakita Narayan

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All teams members are good and good dealing "

- Nar

Team members are good. Helping to find out Lower price. Helping how to get car in finance. Respect all customers and peacefully. All team members are so great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying our Volt!"

- SBHays

We have had our Chevrolet Volt for a week now and we are absolutely loving it. James was excellent at showing us both new and used Volts. He was professional, and truthful when he wasn’t sure of an answer and needed to look it up. He communicated very well with us in person, on the phone, and by text, with very quick follow-ups if we had any questions or concerns. We really appreciated Cliff too when it came to making a deal on the car. We were pleasantly surprised that they listened to us and our offer, and gave us a great deal without the need for any haggling! I definitely recommend James and Cliff and Capital Chev to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Syrian10

They went above and beyond to help us. They were too fast we finished everything in one day. They were respectful and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonny Brown , Nathan

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices, Fast and Amazing Service "

- JoshHobbs

this dealership is one of the top rated and most respected dealerships in all of Canada for a reason, they offer competitive prices and have excellent service. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone intrested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Kelsie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819