Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Purves.
Jake Purves
Jake Purves, SALES ADVSIOR, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jake Purves

SALES ADVSIOR

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Jake Purves

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Nick mac

Jake was accomadating, and delivered what he promised. Got a fair price and was willing to negotiate. Had an engine light come on and was dealt with promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- Kelsey Froescul

Could not be more pleased with the outstanding and sincere service we received. Jake and Amber from the sales and finance department where an absolute pleaser to work with!! I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a jeep "

- Happy Customer

I received excellent service Fair service everyone treated me kind and with respect I didn't feel pressured to buy I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had ! "

- Sydney

Had a great experience buying a Jeep! Jake and Amber made me feel so comfortable and took care of me like I was family! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Stephanie Wolanuk

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying A Jeep"

- biker1471

Being from Grande Prairie. They made me a deal to get my dream ride. When I arrived. The Jeep Rubicon was all shined up inside and out. I would recommend anyone to shop with these guys. They will take care of you right to the beginning and the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake Jake Jake"

- Nowjerplover

This young man Jake is awesome. I have had dealings with other dealerships but this one especially the salesman Jake was by far my best experience EVER. Jake sat there and listened to what I wanted and answered all my question without trying to dance around them. What Jake promised was what I recieved. We had so much fun joking and laughing. The boys even sang come on Eileen hahaha awesome. Straightline ty so much and I am vey great full I got to have Jake as my salesman Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jeepfanatic

The moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles and hellos . The entire staff was so awesome. Brandon and Jake were extremely knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Dan and Amber were also beyond exception to deal with and went above and beyond for me. I will be recommending everyone to Straightline! Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee 1019"

- Anton1066

Traded in my 3 year old Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk for a new 1019 SUV. Jake and his supervisor spent quite a time to find our best deal. Pleased with the new Jeep. This is going to last us quite a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results