Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Purves.
Jake Purves
Jake Purves, SALES ADVSIOR, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Jake Purves

SALES ADVSIOR

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Jake Purves

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales dept is awesome"

- Lwride

Jake helped get us into a family friendly vehicle to suit our needs all via text. As a busy mom of 2 with a husband working out of town the crew at Straightline were able to go above and beyond to accommodate our situation and get us back on the road as quickly as possible. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this placr"

- Lorrie

Great experience will recommend this business, great salesman! They made you feel comfortable addressed any anxiety I had! Was a pleased to talk to the owner and other employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Eric Mody

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, relaxed and no pressure atmosphere."

- Recon 2

My wife and I had the pleasure of purchasing a Jeep Rubicon Recon from Straightline Chrysler. The atmosphere of the dealership and people (Jake, Clark and Amber) were incredible to deal with. They were very professional, relaxed and always wanted to put the customer first. Honest opinions were offered and the Team did what they needed to do to ensure our experience was exceptional and that a smile was permanently etched on our faces. Thank you Straightline Chrysler for a wonderful shopping experience and for a very and honest deal. M&C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Hamilton, Amber Roy

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I call to get ac fixed and ended up buying a better truck. "

- Author

Loved my old 2015 didn’t want to trade.but jake found a better truck for good price got a fair price for trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new van"

- Hc

I was familiar with the dealership due to the fantastic people in the service area. As it was time for a trade in it seemed reasonable to purchase the new vehicle. Got everything I wanted in my vehicle at a reasonable price. Process was fairly painless. Vehicle was ready at prearranged time and I drove away in my new van. Do your research before you go in so you have a good idea of what you want. The dealer will do their best to match the vehicle with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Hamilton, Amber Roy

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- dykya

All of the employees were welcoming as soon as I walked in, I had the best experience. Jake helped me pick out an amazing vehicle with a price lower than I had in mind. My car has everything I need and I will definitely recommend Straightline to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Nick mac

Jake was accomadating, and delivered what he promised. Got a fair price and was willing to negotiate. Had an engine light come on and was dealt with promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- Kelsey Froescul

Could not be more pleased with the outstanding and sincere service we received. Jake and Amber from the sales and finance department where an absolute pleaser to work with!! I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a jeep "

- Happy Customer

I received excellent service Fair service everyone treated me kind and with respect I didn't feel pressured to buy I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results