Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Purves.
Jake Purves
Jake Purves, SALES ADVSIOR, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Jake Purves

SALES ADVSIOR

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Jake Purves

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had ! "

- Sydney

Had a great experience buying a Jeep! Jake and Amber made me feel so comfortable and took care of me like I was family! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Stephanie Wolanuk

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A Jeep"

- biker1471

Being from Grande Prairie. They made me a deal to get my dream ride. When I arrived. The Jeep Rubicon was all shined up inside and out. I would recommend anyone to shop with these guys. They will take care of you right to the beginning and the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake Jake Jake"

- Nowjerplover

This young man Jake is awesome. I have had dealings with other dealerships but this one especially the salesman Jake was by far my best experience EVER. Jake sat there and listened to what I wanted and answered all my question without trying to dance around them. What Jake promised was what I recieved. We had so much fun joking and laughing. The boys even sang come on Eileen hahaha awesome. Straightline ty so much and I am vey great full I got to have Jake as my salesman Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jeepfanatic

The moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles and hellos . The entire staff was so awesome. Brandon and Jake were extremely knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Dan and Amber were also beyond exception to deal with and went above and beyond for me. I will be recommending everyone to Straightline! Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Cherokee 1019"

- Anton1066

Traded in my 3 year old Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk for a new 1019 SUV. Jake and his supervisor spent quite a time to find our best deal. Pleased with the new Jeep. This is going to last us quite a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service from sales and finance team"

- RobandJana

We are never disappointed with the dealership, they are always great to work with when making a vehicle purchase. Sales, finance and service are top notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jump to the pump service willing to help"

- Noah#3

From the minute we walked in the door we felt as though buying our new vehicle was their top priority. They were willing to go that extra mile to make sure that our buying experience was top notch and that we were getting the right vehicle for our budget and our means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Sherry

Great personal service. work hard at finding you exactly what you want. Always seem honest with what there telling you. Worked as a team to get what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results