Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jake Choi.
Jake Choi
Jake Choi at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
4.6

Jake Choi

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jake Choi

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- jw.oli

Tracey Churchill was wonderful to deal with when I purchased my CX30! She was very patient with me and was able to answer the numerous questions I asked! She was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was extremely nice and patient with me through out..."

- rurik

Jake was extremely nice and patient with me through out the entire process from car viewing to purchase confirmation. Eric and others were also extremely nice and patient through out the entire purchasing process. I have nothing to complain about and overall, my experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have gotten any better deal on Mazda 3 2019..."

- Harshbhatt3396

I couldn't have gotten any better deal on Mazda 3 2019 GS. The deal I got was the best deal among all Mazda dealers in BC. Thanks Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great service. They did everything right to make my..."

- Monk of Nee

I had great service. They did everything right to make my purchase as easy as possible. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, polite and understanding "

- Gurpreet

My experience with this dealership was great . Staff was friendly and helpful. They gave me a good deal and my dealer jake went with me talked about all the features this car included

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- cck

I was looking for a reliable pre-owned vehicle as a full time student and received great customer service and had my needs and wishes met. I ended up with more features than I thought I would (2016 Mazda 3 GT hatchback) and I am very happy with my purchase and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric, Angela

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Freeway Mazda"

- yoshi786

The staff here were super friendly and took extra time to go through all of my questions and concerns in order to find me the best fit for my needs. Thank you for your patience and care during my test drive, Tyler! You were a great help! Thank you to Jake for your follow up and ensuring everything was going great with my new Mazda CX-3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Airey

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great Vehicle / Mazda cx-9"

- Jen

Went to Mazda as we needed a bigger family car. Got to talk to Tommy first and then Jake. Both are very very good in what they do, had an awesome experience and they made it super easy for me. I really think that if not for them i would not make this purchase. Very friendly and great to work with. We love the car we got, perfect for us and it has everything that we need. Super clean inside and out, looks like brand new even its 2017 model. will definitely come back here next time we upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would buy from them again"

- Jessica Somerton

We had a couple of salesman during our experience at freeway, both were knowledgeable and friendly. We would buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Riess

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up a used explore from them "

- Maxt

Bought a 2014 explore sport from them over all it was a good experience the reason I gave it only 4 instead of 5 Stars is the vehicle was not that clean when we came to look at it (dog hair, crubs, dirty glass ect') and apon agreeing to buy it they said they would have it all cleaned up and detailed for me when I come pick it up well it wasn't cleaned at all and I told them and they said to come back on the weekend and they will do it well I work full time and have a family so the last thing I want to do is drive 40 min from my house and wait around there for them to "clean it again" I think they should have offered to pay to have it detailed at a shop of my choice and convince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Bholla

Mar 05, 2019

Freeway Mazda responded

Thanks for your review Maxt and also for letting us know about the lack of cleanliness of your vehicle. Because you do live a fair distance away we would be more than happy to cover the cost of cleaning it at a local detail shop. Your Brand Ambassador will call you shortly to arrange the cleaning.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results