Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacqueline Hall.
Jacqueline Hall
Jacqueline Hall at Paul Sadlon Motors
5.0

Jacqueline Hall

Sales & Leasing

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Jacqueline Hall

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales person to deal with"

- Keeta1379,

I dealt with a wonderful lady named Jacqueline Hall she was extremely outgoing and more than willing to find what I was looking for. If you are looking for a new vehicle I would strongly suggest that you ask for her. She is very knowledgeable and hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! Cheers!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- harheitcarnut

Thank you to Jacqueline Hall for her professional and courteous manner in helping us to find a newer vehicle. She was a joy to work with and expressed a real desire to make sure you were satisfied. All the best Jacqueline. Conrad and Verna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Conrad and Verna, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with Jacqueline and we thank you for leaving this review! Wishing you all the best!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer...🙌🏻"

- T.R.

Jacqueline Hall for sales and Heather Cameron for financing were like the dynamic duo together. My husband and I are both very satisfied with their personal approach and appreciation for our business. This is the second time we have purchased a new vehicle hassle free and this time we purchased a new and gently used vehicle and they are both great!! I would recommend these ladies and their kind, professional manner to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cameron

May 01, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We hope you love your new vehicles!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a truck"

- Ian

My experience with Jacqueline was fantastic. No presure. Lots of info. Answered all my questions. Ho see her and but a car or truck! Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Ian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Repeat Customer "

- Lisa

I was shopping for a used car for my daughter who has 2 young children and a 3rd on the way so wanted to be sure the car was not only safe but reliable and would work for the growing family. I had worked with Jackie at another dealership for our sons car and immediately contacted her to help. She was very attentive, fun to work with and found exactly what we were looking for right away. Even though the car had just been brought into the dealership and not even on the lot yet she contacted me right away about it. She knew what we wanted and she made sure we got it...she was very helpful through the whole process right down to the delivery day! Thanks again Jackie I would recommend you to anyone and will not hesitate to call you again for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cameron , None

Apr 09, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Lisa, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and we welcome you to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- Bacon

I had a great experience with all that I came in contact with, they all worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cameron

Mar 04, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (802 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,050

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$18,050

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,050

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$18,050

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $107,272

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$107,272

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,890

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,890

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $29,870

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$29,870

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $91,293

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$91,293

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,595

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,595