Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaclyn Laquinto.
Jaclyn Laquinto
Jaclyn Laquinto at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Jaclyn Laquinto

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jaclyn Laquinto

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty the best experience in purchasing a car!!!"

- Hoodfrances

This is my 2nd car purchase from Mark Wilson’s! My daughter also has bought 2 cars from Marks! I was looking for an automatic as I have always driven a manual but recently had some health issues & needed to switch to something easier to drive!!!! My criteria was fairly specific & Rod Sider was able to find exactly the car that suited my needs!!!!! Every stage of the process was so well handled- I had my trade in, I feel I got a decent price for it - everything was done perfectly & right on time! Rod helped me set up my phone when I picked it up - technically challenged so very appreciative!!!!! I would totally recommend Marks to anyone looking for a good previously loved car & super service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Sue Geofreda

Jul 22, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you, Hoodfrances. We appreciate your kind review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and for you and your family for being a loyal Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars customer. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great if the vehicle does not have pre damage."

- KaylaGreen

This is my second vehicle bought at this dealership. The first was a 2016 Durango, upon signing I noticed a bunch of stone chips. They promised to fix them, upon pick up they were not touched but that was quickly corrected. I bought a 2018 Dodge charger GT. This was test driven in the dark and was picked up in a snow storm. When I left the dealership to get gas, I noticed a giant scratch on the passenger side. I took pictures and emailed them right away. It has been a week and I have been getting nothing but the run around with no contact as promised from any managers. I am extremely frustrated at this point as I am going to have to pay out of my own pocket for damage that was not my fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LaChappelle

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and people"

- Kookoo Verified Customer

Karl the salesman at Wilson Better Used Cars is amazing and gave me opportunities to try many different vehicles before my buy. I also want to say thank you to the customer service for my Dodge Durango. They installed brand new winter tires as well as window visors which they look amazing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Joe Barber

Nov 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Karl was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the opportunity of seeing you again.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, responsive service"

- Stu

Good service and accommodation. We're very pleased with the vehicle. It was our second time around at Wilson's and, once again, it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to see you again.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- drella77

I purchased a vehicle last week with the assistance of Ron Harris, Sales Representative. I can't say enough about how great this experience was from start to finish. Buying a car can often be a stressful event, but Ron and the rest of the staff were phenomenal with everything. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone. I loved the experience, and I love my car. Thanks, Ron! I'll be sending my daughter to see you for another purchase next week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Lauren Ackerman , Hailey Herman

Oct 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ron. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth experience."

- courtabello Verified Customer

David was extremely accommodating as I was out of the city - he helped me over the phone and email. The pickup was quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Lauren Ackerman , Chantelle McNabb

Aug 03, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that David was able to help you and provide with a great car buying experience. We hope you enjoy the ride!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesman Ron"

- luispuim Verified Customer

Enjoyed dealing with Ron he was great and will recommend anyone to come to the dealership and see Ron Even when I picked the wheels up Delivery Dept was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Jul 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We hope to see you again at our dealership.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- bklein1 Verified Customer

Overall great experience at Wilson's. Ryan was very helpful and patient as I made my decision on which vehicle to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and helped me purchase a car below my original budget! Would definitely recommend Wilson's to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership very friendly team."

- saroo970 Verified Customer

I was looking for my dream car all over the internet, Kept on searching until I found it on Mark Wilson Agency, the car was super excellent, exactly as advertised on the website, with a very competitive price. I was so amazed by the team and the way they welcomed me and other customers, you really would love to tell all your friends, families, and relatives to shop only from Mark Wilson, they did everything within a maximum of 3 days as they promised. Even after the sale is over they still check on you to see how satisfied you are... amazing team. Thanks, Mark for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Joeseph Fonescea , Karl Clarey, Jaclyn Laquinto, Joeseph Fonescea

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and the Wilson's team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your dream car. The Wilson's team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars. Amazing serviced "

- hprosielilly Verified Customer

I had a great time choosing my first caf from mark Wilson’s. The dealership was great lots of options to chose from and the staff were really good in assisting all of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey

Jun 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future and we look forward to your return!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,988

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,988

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,925

2015 Kia Forte

$11,925

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,888

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,888

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,488

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,988

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,990

2014 Ford Escape

$15,990