Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Iryna Accorsi.
Iryna Accorsi
Iryna Accorsi, Financial Services Manager, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Iryna Accorsi

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Iryna Accorsi

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mary

I went into Finch fairly certain of what I wanted. Nonetheless, Nick took the time to ensure this vehicle would meet our needs. He was very friendly and easy to deal with and was very genuine. The day of our test drive and our pick up date were both rainy and miserable, however Nick stayed spent time outside in order o make sure we had all the necessary information. I highly recommend Nick and the Finch team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

May 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Mary! Thank you so much for your business and your praise! We're so glad to hear Nick was able to assess your needs and make sure you're happy with your vehicle before driving off! We look forward to your future visits! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See finch first."

- DrivingAgain

I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out vehicles that were cost efficient and economical and suited to my intended use. He was easy to talk to and worked with me when I had priced out similar vehicles to match them and got me a great deal. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick-The best salesman!"

- Annie

Nick is very nice and professional. He set up the appointments around my schedule and even came to deliver the car on his day off! Thank you!! Nick is definitely an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Mar 29, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Annie! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave us a review! We're very pleased that Nick took great care of you and helped make convenient appointments for your schedule! Enjoy your vehicle! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Sierraguy93

I had an amazing experience dealing with Craig and Iryna at Finch Chevrolet! They both made it easy and enjoyable getting me into my new truck. Friendly service I would recommend to anyone who is looking to get into a new vehicle. Thanks guys, I am loving the new truck! -Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Mar 22, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for sharing the great experience you had with Craig and Iryna! We really appreciate your recommendation and we're happy to hear that you're enjoying your new truck! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made our experience purchasing a new vehicle pleasant "

- bbbrown

This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Finch and Kevin has treated us like family. He is courteous, friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin Dibrita to anyone who was looking to buy a car from Finch. They are top notch in my books

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Les Mellows

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! You are indeed a part of the Finch family and we're happy and proud that you felt treated like such during your visit with Kevin! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchases!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gone Cruze-ing"

- JonGill

Booked a service appointment for an older Pontiac I was having troubles with. Met with Mike in Service and determined that likely the best decision was to purchase another used vehicle instead of spending the money to fix the vehicle based on the condition it was in. Was put in contact with Nick in sales. Nick was kind, knowledgeable, patient, and incredibly willing to go the extra mile to find the right fit for me. This was the first major car purchase, and Nick and the team were incredibly helpful and patient helping me understand everything going on the entire way through the process. I would highly recommend the team at Finch GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Nick D'Oria

Mar 11, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment so share your experience. We appreciate you choosing us and we're grateful that Mike and Nick were able to take great care of you and your vehicle. It's great to hear you found a new (used) vehicle that is right for your needs and budget - enjoy it! If there's ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dianne Muldoon for the sale of my 2015 Chevrolet "

- dlt0456

I would like to thank Dianne Muldoon for all her help with the purchase of my 2015 Chevrolet Equinox. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from her. She goes over and above her position to help make the deal for you great sale person.. Also a thanks to Iryna in finance for here help with the deal. I will enjoy my new ride Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Jan 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so pleased your recent Equinox purchase with Diane and Iryna went so well! We appreciate you as our loyal customer and are always happy to see you back at the dealership. Enjoy your new car, and Happy New Year!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, personalized service as always!"

- Becky

As I have come to expect, Craig Stott made my recent purchase of a 2018 Buick Envision Essence thoroughly enjoyable. He ''knows' me, has taken an interest in my lifestyle and driving habits and gave me great advice in switching from a sedan to an SUV. I trust Craig and recommend him and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick to anyone ready to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYING NEW TRUCK MADE EASY BY ADAM"

- sparky

ADAM MEDDAOUI MADE OUR PURCHASE OF NEW TRUCK VERY EASY. ADAM WAS SO HELPFUL WITH ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND WALKED US THROUGH THE PROCESS JUST FINE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ADAM TO ANYONE WISHING TO BUY NEW OR USED CAR OR TRUCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meddaoui

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- JNoel13

Working with Craig was a pleasure! He went above and beyond every step of the way to help us with our purchase, even coming in on his vacation to accommodate us! We could not be happier with the service we received, and would highly recommend Craig and the Finch team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494