Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ingrid Townson.
Ingrid Townson
Ingrid Townson at Mac Lang Orillia
4.5

Ingrid Townson

Tower Operator

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Ingrid Townson

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I say 5 star because I felt Completely satisfied with all..."

- sonny

I say 5 star because I felt Completely satisfied with all of my issues with my truck. Bravo you guys. I love driving my dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been takin my trucks here for service for years and..."

- Fr8train88.

I've been takin my trucks here for service for years and I have no complaints. They're always professional and treat me with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You"

- Sandster

Friendly personable staff. Makes you feel like family right from sales staff to service department. Helped us out with a situation they did not need to assist but resolved to our complete satisfaction. Very much appreciated. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Julie Curtis

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about Mac Lang! From Julie in Sales to..."

- Ron Trindorfer

Can't say enough about Mac Lang! From Julie in Sales to Carrie in Finance to Ingrid and Chuck in Service. Appreciate always being looked after professionally and cared for personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are professional, courteous and friendly...."

- Journey16

Employees are professional, courteous and friendly. Service to be performed is explained beforehand and unexpected problems are discussed with vehicle owner before being completed. Concerns are addressed promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels Like Family"

- Vic

I know its business. But in a small town or city..a business doesnt survive without a family friendly feeling And thats what you get at Mac Lang From my PT cruiser..to now a second Pacifica the service department has always made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Darrell Verdon

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer and service place"

- trumpp

I have been using them for over 20 years..Chuck and Ingrid are fantastic as is Kathy(when we bought out latest car on the criteria that my wife hade to be able to easily get in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Gallivan, Chuck Houtby

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Repair"

- ed

Took care of an unscheduled visit with an immediate inspection that revealed a problem that should not be ignored. Repairs came in well under what was quoted. Chuck and Ingrid are always great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and..."

- Ab

The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and cheery. Prompt service with excellent shuttle service. Mechanical issues are always speedily attended to. Receptionist is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"In for small problem, plus a call back that was found"

- Reed

Job took a little longer than anticipated. The service dept very kindly loaned me a car so I could do some errands, instead of marking any more time in the lounge. When I received the car back, it was all washed up and looked great! Thanks Mac Lang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,163

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,163

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,699

2018 Jeep Compass

$35,699

Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,675

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,294

2018 Dodge Journey

$33,294

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ram 1500

$30,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,488

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,421

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,421