Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Indira Yeates.
Indira Yeates
Indira Yeates at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Indira Yeates

Sales Rep

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Indira Yeates

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and friendly environment!"

- JeepGirl13

Indira Yeates was very friendly and helpful! She was genuinely excited to help me find my perfect vehicle! Overall, Mainline Chrysler Watrous is a welcoming environment and I recommend it to everyone I know! Happy to say I found my dream vehicle at Mainline Chrysler Watrous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Service, Professional Employees, Comfortable Atmosphere"

- AProkopchuk

I am truly amazed at this dealership. First had only a few days before going on a trip and these employees raise the bar on speedy customer service. Dealing with four different employees they were all very professional and really wanted to see your needs met. The Dealership is probably one of the nicest I have been to you. 5 stars go check it out you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Spencer Barber

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Irene katchuck

Indira was a very nice person, we really enjoyed her. We love our new Jeep Cherokee, and it was worth the drive out from Southey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Connie Doidge

Indira and was my sales person and she was excellent. She let me take my time and make lots of visits. She found the exact vehicle I wanted, and it was all ready when I came to pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Bryon67

Friendly sales person. Gave good information on everything. My truck was a good deal. Showed all the options I could put on it. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram truck"

- MarkJ

Great experience, as the ads say worth the drive. Much better deals than in the city. Indira really knows the vehicles too, very helpful.good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and easy to deal with"

- Conan

They where very friendly and easy to deal with. They had great service and made sure that I was happy with what I was going home with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! "

- Jlhuston

Indira was great she sent me links to vehicles. I figured out what I was looking for and what my price range was- and she found me the exact vehicle I wanted and within my price range! It was great way to buy a vehicle with amazing service! Thanks again loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Kellendreger

Indira was incredibly knowledgeable and found us the perfect vehicle for what we needed! She was accommodating to our requirements and made the entire experience seamless from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome,fun and informative"

- Madams06

Honestly the best dealership I have delt with! They were short staffed and busy on the saturday that we attended but they never made us feel forgoten and they were very good to make sure to keep us up to date with the time frame. Once we got a sales person, we got Indira, she is the best sales person I have delt with because she was not only fun to deal with but she was very knowledgeable and she made us feel very comfortable. Everyone we dealt with were extremly friendly and they made it their job to make us feel comfortable in the decision that we had made. I would 100% reccomend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

1
1 - 10 of 11 results