Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Cochrane.
Ian Cochrane
Ian Cochrane at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.8

Ian Cochrane | Page 2

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Ian Cochrane

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- Kellyg73

This was my second VW purchase from Abbotsford Volkswagen and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Ian! All my questions were honestly answered and my needs taken care of since I'm a single mom on a budget. I highly recommend Ian at Abbotsford Volkswagen to take care of all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Valley labour contracting

Salesman. Really good I’m very happy with my purchase of two cars sales person good. Would definitely recommend anyone I know to go see Ian Cochrane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service level seriously lacking! Like seriously"

- LanceTIsaac

Bought a vehicle from out of town. Definitely a big mistake! Was quickly pushed through the process. They promised the vehicle was certified pre Owned. I have had multiple issues with this 2018 model. Should have never passed inspection with the problems I have had. Been trying to come up with a solution but the sales manager never calls back after days of trying. Very unhappy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, August Braun

Jul 20, 2019

Abbotsford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. All pre-owned VW's go through a Certified Pre-Owned Inspection and are only sold if they pass. Each vehicle also gets a full service, full detail and comes with a Carfax report and Inspection Report. If you are having concerns after your purchase, we are here to help. If you are out of town, and it is more convenient, any of the 17 other Volkswagen Dealers in BC will also be pleased to help. Volkswagens have one of the best warranties available. Your 2018 model will have full warranty on it for 4year/80,000kms and powertrain warranty for 5years/100,000kms and this is honoured across Canada and the USA. You can also call us at 1-855-853-1181 and ask for any of our sales team if you need a better explanation of how the features work in your 2018 Volkswagen. All the best - Your Abbotsford VW Team.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love VW's and the Passat Tdi we bought is amazing!"

- VW's run in our family

We spent almost the whole day at Abbotsford VW with Ian. We were not sure exactly what we were looking for and my wife and I had different criteria. After test driving 5 different cars, with different engines and transmissions, we saw the Passat...what an amazing car. We drive regularly from Kelowna to the Island. The ride is so comfortable, lots of room, tons of power and excellent fuel economy. Every feature we could possible want or need, my wife says she feels like a princess in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, very helpful people "

- PGrant

This was my daughter's first experience buying a car and we couldn't have picked a better place to start our shopping. With the great help from Ian & Ryan the salespeople and Stefani in Finance it was a very good day with lots of learning for my daughter and myself. The patience, understanding and just good feelings with these employees will be remembered for a long time. Keep up the great work and we will see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefani Baron, Ryan Leger

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Neuspeedone

Friendly staff who used there resources to find me the car I wanted, they did there best to make me happy, thanks Abbotsford VW staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman who truly served me well"

- VWforLife

Ian was the best salesman I’ve ever encountered, and I’m old enough to have bought quite a few cars. He took the time to listen to my needs and concerns, then he suggested a few options that would meet my criteria. He was patient when I was undecided, and understanding when I changed my mind. We did find a car for me that I love, and I would not hesitate to recommend Ian to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle. I never felt like a number with Ian and always felt like he cared that I found the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to give you a great deal."

- Christian Calin

They helped me by being friendly and giving me the best value for my car and a good price on another car. Great dealership! Ian was helpful and was there every step of they way while we were purchasing another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Brent

Everyone at the dealership was great to deal with, no one was pushy on their idea of what you should drive as I have experienced at other dealerships. Very helpful and felt welcomed, I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purschase a vw to give them a chance to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Richard P. Kantor, Jenny Eliazian

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Looloo88

We had a great experience. The staff were all extremely friendly, without the “salesmen” feel. We felt listened too and not pushed. I feel confident that I got a great vehicle for a great price. Won’t be my last VW- thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, August Braun, Jenny Eliazian

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $44,988

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$44,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $29,988

2014 Volkswagen CC

$29,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $14,988

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$14,988

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,988

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$18,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,988