Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Cochrane.
Ian Cochrane
Ian Cochrane at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.8

Ian Cochrane

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Ian Cochrane

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Tyler

Ian made my first car lot buy easy and painless even with my bad credit he went above and beyond ti get me approved recomend his services to anyone. Will be doing future business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Amazing Experience""

- ksid

It was easy buying a car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ian and Nick were great salesmen. They also have a great team of Sales Manager's Kelly, Jason and Mel. The service department was wonderful to meet and answered any of my questions. I would highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, amazing atmosphere "

- Clara

They made buying a car easy and comfortable. Ian works with you and your budget to get you the car you want. Mel is wonderful to work with and made the experience worthwhile. Definitely recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Vishal Kalia

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy a car from Ian. "

- MK7GLI

Ian is the guy you want to buy a car from. Best deals and 100% honest though the whole process. Will work with you and his bosses to get you the best purchase rates and prices. If you can also. Deal with Mel. She will pull all the strings and be the best at what she does. Lots of experience in the industry. Totally loyal to her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Vishal Kalia

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- matty

Had an awesome expirience buying a new vehicle. No BS, straight forward salesmen. Will keep coming back for future vehicles. Thanks alot Ian and August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good deals!"

- 12and

They’re good at getting you what you want and always deliver on the terms without any last minute surprises. They find exactly what you’re looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, August Braun

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experiance"

- CarsOfFortLangley

Ian was fantastic. No haggling on price, I gave what I thought the car was worth and they just said "no problem". Our previous car was a total loss via insurance and Ian held the car for us for nearly a month with no issues while we figured out the settlement process. The car came to us well looked after and with new mats and a full tank of gas. Best car purchase yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Steve

Super friendly and great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. All staff helpful and professional. Easy to deal with. I can in from Coquitlam and worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Excellent and knowledgeable"

- Gaby

Excellent customer service, very friendly and not too pushy Ian really took a lot of time to explain everything in details. He was very patient and calm, when I asked a million questions. Would highly recommend him. Very clean and efficient place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Lbryan96

Ian is relaxed, calm and good at making sure you are ACTUALLY happy with the vehicle that you chose. He takes the time to learn about you and what you need. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,988

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,988

Used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,988

2018 Ram 3500

$69,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $29,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,988