Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Beattie.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Ian Beattie | Page 5

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Ian Beattie

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with."

- Rose Lake Kev

Regardless of weather you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, I found Ian Beattie very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. When I required parts for my vehicle, he went out of his way to ensure talking to various staff and agencies to ensure I received what was required. Thank You Ian Beattie for your support and commitment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- A.Alanazi

I dealt with Ian Beattie to look for a new Chrysler and he was very helpful and friendly. I was able to find the car I would like and will helpfully be back to purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Nick450

I was in the market for a new veichicle and Ian was extremely helpful and friendly when it came to picking out a new vehicle. I will definitely recommend people to go see Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Danielle26

Brought my car to Ian after it was hit and he gave me excellent service. He brought my car into the shop to get fixed and got me a rental car to use for the time being to drive my kids to school. The job was done well and in a short period of time. I would definitely go back to Ian for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Happy costumer :)

We want to thank Ian for being so amazingly helpful to us. He has gone over and beyond to make sure we were happy. His kindness and great attitude made us feel comfortable and easier for us to find what we were looking for. We were more then impressed with him and superior dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST"

- FrankIezzi

We bought a brand new dodge truck from Ian Beattie and he went above and beyond to find us what we wanted. .i would recommend Ian to everyone for his great customer service and knowledge. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Jazzyleigh

Ian helped us find a van when myself an daughter were in a car accident. We needed something affordable and in a hurray. He kept in touch with us daily until we found the right one for our family! We couldn't be happier, it's a great vehicle and our kids love it!Thanks Ian for all your help and patience! Jasmine PRINGLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great customer service "

- Jenny Austin

We bought a brand new dodge truck from Ian Beattie and he went above and beyond to find us what we wanted. .i would recommend Ian to everyone for his great customer service and knowledge..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Re-wrote the book on customer service!"

- Tyler Parsons

My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles now from the Superior team. After our first dealing, we didn't think the service would be any better. Boy were we ever wrong! Better and better each time. The entire team worked their xxxxx off to meet our needs and expectations. We will never shop anywhere else for new or pre-owned vehicles and would recommend to every person that asks us, go to Superior! By far the best customer service we have ever received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results