Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Beattie.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Ian Beattie | Page 2

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Ian Beattie

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aims to Satisfy!! Stan's CX-9"

- Stan M14

Ian was great to deal with. He worked hard to put together the right deal for me. I left the dealership very satisfied. I would recommend him to all my friends. This was the second vehicle I purchased from this dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around and respect there clients "

- Jon

I was looking for a nice reliable truck and the team at superior was more then helpful. They took the time to show me options and never pressured me into something i didnt want or need. Id deffently go back and i recommend all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ninth New Vehicle this Century"

- DavidMac

We've purchased 9 new vehicles, 5 pickup trucks, 2 cars, a SUV and a van. Always great service before and after the sale! No hassle. No pressure. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just keep coming back as I have been treated like royalty "

- Ram lover

This is the 3rd new vehicle Ive bought here in the last 5 years--excellent people to deal with, I would highly recommend Superior Dodge to anyone looking for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the vehicle I wanted"

- Leahfrost

I called superior because my brother in law used them to get his jeep. I knew he had financial issues. And he got his dream vehicle. I thought I would take a chance. My husband and I had recently seperated and I let him take the vehicle we had been sharing since he needed it for his job. Superior was excellent to me. They got me the vehicle I needed. I would recommend anyone who needs a new vehicle to go and see them. You'll be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer"

- Nikki.B

Very happy with the service. Thank you so much to Ian and Garret for all your help in making my dream come true. I will be enjoying my new car! Highly recommend Superior Dodge Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- jeepguy

Great people to deal with and my experience couldn't have been easier! Customer service has always been exceptional and I plan on continuing my relationship for many years to come. Salesman, Ian, was knowledgeable and friendly. Orlando was professional and courteous. Definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy my ram"

- wil

We found the sales person Ian Beatty very friendly and easy to talk to . The finance manager Orlando Blonda was well informed and explained terms well . The service staff were excellent and easy to talk to about the truck . GregLefave helped us over a bump in the deal and was very good to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sale and Service "

- Wayne

This is my second vehicle purchase at dealership. My experience with the first purchase made it easy to come back when I was ready to purchase a second vehicle. Sales and Service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Therebbes

We can not say enough good things and compliments about Ian, such a great down to earth guy. Knew the answer to every question we asked about the vehicle. Would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a new vehicle. P.S Jeff may be happier about the snow brush then the new vehicle! Haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 49 results