Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Husan Tahir.
Husan Tahir
Husan Tahir, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Husan Tahir

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Husan Tahir

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall!"

- ToniC

The salesman that we had was absolutely over the top great! He was very pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. If he didn't have an answer he got one for us right away. I would highly recommend this dealership and Husan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Toni!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Harsh

I recently bought a 2019 caddillac Escalade the staff was awesome nick husan Lisa and Tim were all very friendly guys the service was great I would definitely come back to donwheaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Harsh!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Customer Service"

- JCEnterprises19

If you need a new or pre-pwned vehicle. Call Husan, he goes over and above. Kudos to the Wiz (Tim) too, easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- GB

I had the pleasure of dealing with Husan during my truck purchase and he went above and beyond. He made the process quick and easy, and got me a great deal on my Denali. Tim in finance was great to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- Shane T

Want to thank Husan for getting my an awesome deal on my new denali and the financing guru Tim for making it the easiest transaction i have ever done. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Shane! Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless experience and a great deal"

- Usama

I want to thank Lisa and Tim for streamlining the process of purchasing a vehicle, and a big shout out to Husan for getting me a killer deal on a brand new Denali. Great people polite and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership in alberta "

- puneet devgan

best customer services .very quick team.definately recommended dealership.tim florek did a wonderfull job. he is the guru of finance.thanks to husan and andrew for there efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Puneet, it was a pleasure working with you!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- Asturgess

Husan was excellent to deal with at our time at the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Both Husan and Tim stayed late as they were closing to help process our purchase to allow us to pick up our Blazer the next day. Management was honest and friendly which made our time enjoyable. Thanks everyone for the great Blazer and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new XT5"

- Digger

Very professional. Awesome dealership in the heart of downtown. I would highly recommend anyone to select this dealership. Husan and Troy were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge

Jun 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new XT5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results