Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Husan Tahir.
Husan Tahir
Husan Tahir, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Husan Tahir

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Husan Tahir

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Gord

Husan Tahir helped me straighten out passed issues with my other vehicle and was able to get me my dream car (2019 Camaro). Also wish to acknowledge the great help of Jason Mann for the financing application approval. Very pleasant and courteous to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you love your new Camaro!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience 👍"

- Paul D

From finance to sales my experience with the crew at Don Wheaton was excellent. Working with salesman Husan Tahir was very easy to work with. And, the finance department was very helpful with finding a good rate. Kudos to Nik Jr, Troy Sorge, Tim Florek and the best ever salesman I ever had Husan Tahir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Nik Jr.

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Paul! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service,great oroduct"

- Daniel001

Husan was our salesman and he was fantastic,he was friendly and listened to our needs. We had a great experience and look forward to driving our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service experience"

- RGcarman

We just purchased a new Cadillac and the entire Team we dealt with was honest, friendly and very professional. We recommend the Don Wheaton experience to all. Randy G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Randy! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac, it was a pleasure working with you.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Jason07

Everyone was very helpful, all questions were answered. I would definitely come back for future vehicles. Atmosphere was terrific and made u feel easy and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jason Mann

Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Jason, it was a pleasure working with you!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !"

- Guru

Husan and Nik Jr were extremely friendly and great guys to work with, nothing was rushed and Husan made sure we were fully satisfied with our purchase and went the extra mile. Nik Jr explained everything we signed from the paper work to warranty, exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"XT5 Purchase"

- Doug

Patrick, Brandie and Troy went out of their way to make sure they answered and took care of any concerns we had. We originally were looking at a different vehicle, and could not make a deal. Troy worked with us on the XT5, and we had a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Doug! We hope you enjoy your new XT5!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job!!"

- Jason 1991

Sales Husan Tahir did excellent job during our visit, we really are satisfied the vehicle that we like it, especially thanks Husan delivered the vehicle to my worklng place when we were really busy at that time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Jason! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- bitplumber

I had an exceptionally remarkable experience visiting Don Wheaton. From the moment I entered the dealership, I was already greeted by a nice gentleman/Corey who did not mind leaving his seat while on lunch and ask how he can help, and then walked me to a great salesperson Husan Tahir. Very knowledgeable, well informed and thorough, Husan patiently worked with me and made sure we get the car we need and the features we wanted for our budget. Working with Nik in finance was also a pleasant experience, overall, we are fully satisfied with the transaction and very happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had a good experience working with us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- ZennonS

The best customer service I have ever experienced. It made buying my first car a breeze. From the moment I emailed them, to the last goodbyes from every team member on the lot. Thank you for helping my family find a car that fit our needs. It’s safe to say they’ll have me as a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Jeff Bedford, Mackenzie Hipkiss, Emily Butler , Photographer - her name slips my mind

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results