About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hugh Payne.
Hugh Payne
Hugh  Payne, General Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Hugh Payne

General Sales Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

239 Reviews of Hugh Payne

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Truly amazing "

- Ashcecilia

Great service would highly recommend everyone to visit and use there services extremely helpfully to get top dollar for our trade in and we are in love with our 2018 Tiguan thank you bramgate second time using them and will only buy my future vechiels there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad (Moe) Moati, Ricky Kurl

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience - "

- peter.s

Jiri, Hugh and Chris F were truly exceptional throughout the sale. We ordered our Atlas and waited for it to arrive from factory. Bramgate followed up and kept us in the loop, very soon after they delivered with confidence. A job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, personable, great group. "

- Justin James V. Drew

I shopped around many dealers, both VW and others before I landed at Bramgate. Hugh, David and Ricky made me feel more comfortable and happy to buy a car than the others combined. Not only was their service great, but the overall feeling around the shop really shined. I will certainly go back to Bramgate for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Rodriguez

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Trade In Experience "

- lufemoe

I would like to thank Christopher Fernandez, Marco Orellana, Joanne Yulo and Hugh Payne for their extensive amount of care and attention in helping me with my trade in. As I was one of the people affected by the Jetta TDI, I appreciate the understanding, patience and excellent customer service. I am now happy with my new Golf GTI, and I couldn't have made the decision without all of their help and guidance. My transition from one great car to another was smooth and easy all thanks to them. Thank you for being so prompt in answering all my questions and always being available when needed. On another note, this is now my fourth Volkswagen car purchased at the Bramgate location, and as a repeating customer, they always make sure I get the best deal available along with the best service I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I would never go elsewhere.."

- EriconTech

I recently purchased my fourth vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen. The sales team make a sometimes stressful purchase into a relaxed & confident experience. I know that when I bring my cars in for servicing that I don't have to worry about being taken advantage of. They explain to me what needs to be done and why. I love my new 2018 ATLAS !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for accomodating"

- GolfChamp

Buying a new car can always be very stressful. Especially with the amount of options we have available today. Daniel was amazing at his Sales skills. He did not push for the sale but value added the service by walking me through each step and took the time and patience to accommodate my needs against my wants. Ricky was helpful as well and right away approved my financing option informing me exactly what was needed. Even if Chris was not available, Hugh helped with getting me setup with the plates etc. Overall Great experience and I enjoyed working with the SuperStars of VW. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Turner, Ricky Kurl

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- thegowt

Purchased a Hybrid Jetta from Bramgate Preowned. They were very accommodating with all of my requests. Highlights included: - Very Fair value for my trade in - Fair price for the vehicle - Addressed a door ding on the car immediately (even before purchasing) - Sales were not high pressure - Derrick was good to deal with - Finance Manager Susan was also great to deal with My only constructive feedback would be when my car was delivered, sales could have given me a better rundown/walkthrough with my new vehicle. That would have been nice. Instead I was just given the keys to the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch V.W. Dealership"

- Nusha Mathieson

I highly recommend the friendly & professional staff at Bramgate V.W. They provide a welcoming atmosphere from the moment you arrive at their convenient location at 15 Coachworks Cres. (Mayfield & Hwy 410) in Brampton. Smiling front desk staff offering a variety of hot & cold drinks. Our daughter had purchased a vehicle a few years ago with the assistance of Hugh Payne who went above and beyond in locating a specific make & model for her. She was overjoyed. I was in the market for a new car and thought we would visit the new Bramgate Dealership on her advise. My husband and myself were not sure which Tiguan we should purchase a new 2017 or the updated 2018. We met with salesperson Moe (Mohamad) Moati who was very informative, low key, no pressure & honest. He arranged a test drive & then we went home to think about all the information. No pressure. I am happy to say we purchased the 2018 Tiguan & met with Marco Orellana another salesperson as Moe was away for a few days. Marco was very helpful & patient with our insurance company as they repeatedly were sending the incorrect information. Thank you Marco. When Moe returned we completed the sale. During the transaction we had the pleasure of meeting with Ricky Kurl, the Business Manager, who arranged the financial paper work and provided further information sensitive to my needs. Chris Fernandez, Sales Manager, was there to assist when we had questions, what a great guy! Hugh Payne the General Sales Manager, he is the best! & made sure to come by & congratulate us. The service at Bramgate V.W. is superior. I have purchased many different cars at various dealerships but the Bramgate V.W. Staff are truly Top Notch. They are there for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy of mind."

- Greg Ugo

Always an enjoyable experience with the Bramgate team. I have been a loyal customer of Bramgate VW since 1997 and will continue to be a happy customer. Chris Vander Wel made this process very smooth and easy. Great dealership, with great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great eGolf learning and sales experience!"

- Whytey

Bramgate reception staff, the sales representative (Daniel), and Joanne in business were all pleasant and polite. This was a fun and educational experience for all. We smiled and laughed a little. As VW Canada enters the new era of vehicle electrification, it's a learning cliff; green license plates, no transmission, government rebates and no oil changes! Communication was efficient by phone and email, so very important. Thank you. My neighbour is on his way to buy........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo, Daniel Turner

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results