Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Wilson.
Henry Wilson
Henry Wilson at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Henry Wilson | Page 2

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Henry Wilson

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time buyer"

- Trish

I was recommended by a friend to go to Capital for a good deal. I was surprised by the energy of the staff and their friendliness. Made the whole experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jesse

Good customer service, friendly staff, knowledeable and non pushy sales man. What else could you ask for from a dealership?! Great experience and will come back when im ready to purchase another vehicle for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McFadden

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- PAUL

I have visited many dealerships over the years and this one by far is the best. The staff there are easy going and friendly. I like they're not pushy but listen to you. Great experience and recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to come check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McFadden

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience- Joe"

- Sasksquatchian1

I was thoroughly impressed with Henry. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at at all. He was very understanding of my budget and tried very hard to get me into the best vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and Henry to anyone looking for a vehicle!! Thank you again Henry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Janet

Bought from capital a few months go and the experience was amazing. From sales to the finance piece everything went smoothly and was very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleson Dell

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable"

- Zr2

Thoroughly wonderful experience. Henry Wilson made the financing process very easy and Craig Heuchert was a very well informed sale representative. Thanks so much to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JOHNNY

Been a long time customer and even with the change of ownership the dealership experience is still great! Will continue to purchase a vehicle after this new one i bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Megan

Awesome time at Capital. The energy was high and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't end up buying but would definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and honest"

- NEIL

I was purchasing a new vehicle and I was surprised how open and honest the sales person was. The same goes with the finance guy. They made the purchase very exciting and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleson Dell

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Linda

Brought my vehicle in to see what I could get for it. The process was fast and Dan was friendly throughout the process. Would come back when I'm looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McFadden

11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819