Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Wilson.
Henry Wilson
Henry Wilson, Finance Manager, Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Henry Wilson

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Henry Wilson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great staff"

- Dave64

Working on a deal For the purchase of used truck. Clair was great to deal with, Henry in financing was good at setting up financing for used truck. And talking with Victoria on the internet sales answered all my questions. Great place to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Jessie5567@

My experience when buying my Buick was outstanding from start to finish. Every question answered, no pressure ever, Karl Fuentes was awesome to deal with, realized my hectic schedule and accommodated me, again I have to mention the no pressure, just all around great service, dealing with Karl was seamless! Thank You Karl! Love my new Buick SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie P new Chevrolet Spark"

- 2000vulcan

To Henry Wilson & Clair Hojnocki Once again thank you both for the help and assistance on putting together the purchase of Jeannie's new Spark. Both Henry and Clair made our visit and our purchase a such pleasant experience. All the staff were very accommodating and it was a pleasure meeting everyone. Thank you as well Clair for helping Jeannie out with getting the car of her choice and spending the time to explain new car features to Jeannie. Sincerely yours, Jeannie & Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new suv got the best service "

- Candace Roux

From sales staff, to our financial guy, to the guys in the back everything was professional and great to deal with. I would recommend Capital to all my family and friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new suv. Sales/finance/parts/service =Excellent"

- Rouxster

We bought a new suv. Sales rep Clair helped us compare options and prices to other models and fully informed us of every option along the way. Henry in finance was very clear as well with all costs and break downs as well as making it clear as to what nterwst being paid on loan and how loan can be paid out without penalty or extra money can be paid on loan without penalty. Good info. Parts (Lane) treated us professionally and friendly and helped us out right away. Darren and Mike in the service shop also helped answer any questions as we viewed suv next to their bays. very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Layne Frank , Darren Ellis, Mike Brennan

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Geo

I was car shopping all day and was very exhausted by the time I got to the dealership. The sales guy greeted me with a smile and found the perfect vehicle for me. I met the business manager and he too was smiling and very friendly! Within 3 hrs I was an owner of a brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleson Dell

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrain"

- Janice

I got a phone call to come in and check out the new terrains. I wasn't thinking about buying however they gave me a good value on my trade and price on the new one that I couldn't pass up on buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Chris Tangcoy

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and friendly"

- Bonnie

Fun and friendly staff that work hard to find and finance the vehicle of your dreams! Recently bought a vehicle from them and the experience was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Kelly

Long time buyer with the previous owner. I figured i would check out this new dealership. The deals they have are out of this world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleson Dell

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado"

- ROB

Purchased a Silverado a few months ago and the buying experience was unbelievable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. They brought the vehicle to me as I wasn't able to pick it up which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$41,555

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069