Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Helena Vrabec.
Helena Vrabec
Helena Vrabec at ToyotaTown
5.0

Helena Vrabec

Service Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SERVICE CONSULTANT

204 Reviews of Helena Vrabec

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class - great communication and very customer oriented"

- Dan

Rather than go through the motions, Helena very quickly customized the experience in an open and cost conscious manner. Our time became a bit of an issue due to an unexpected problem and she made a concerted and successful effort to accommodate and solve the problem. Her straightforward approach, efficiency and friendly manner were much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really professional and responsible sales and service"

- Jason

I really appreciate ToyotaTown's professional service! I bought the 2020 corolla hybrid model from Ken, and he helped a lot with the different lease options and offered a maximum trade-in value among all the deals we consulted. Recently I just appointed for a flat tire repairment, and the service consultant Helena explained the detailed different options and toyotaTown's one-year tire warranty for a newly purchased car, and the repairment is totally free including the manual rate! More importantly, Helena helped inspect my car's other issues and found the windshield got cracked, as she checked, the crack was not due to the stone or external force so that the windshield replacement is also under the warranty. ToyotaTown will order the part and replace the windshield. I used to take other dealer's service for over 4 years, and it never happened that the dealer positively admitted the issue was under the warranty! ToyotaTown really earned my trust and respect. Highly recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Yates

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appt"

- SingingWithWindowsDown

Staff was courteous. Car was ready when promised, washed & ready to go. Appreciated the coffee & bagel while I waited. I’d asked Helena Vrabec a question about the vehicle & she made a point of taking the time to get an answer & explanation for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helena was very helpful and professional. Try to make my..."

- Charlie

Helena was very helpful and professional. Try to make my RAV4 get best services and conditions. And did her best to figure out my next appointment. She's super patient and zealous. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Servicing Experience - ToyotaTown"

- Hank - London

I recently brought my 2014 Camry into Toyotatown for scheduled servicing . The service was exactly as estimated. The only additional item was a cabin filter which Helena Vrabec brought out and showed me the physical evidence of requiring immediate replacement. Helena brought a few items for future servicing as well as the probable cost of such service procedures and timelines. Helena is amazing with her knowledge and expertise of parts and service. This service consultant is definitely a "keeper" as she an asset to the service department at Toyotatown especially in the way she approaches customers with detailed explanations without that usual talking down to the customer that is usually the case at other auto service enterprises. Henry Masek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Wakefield

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO Appointment /Needed new battery ASAP"

- K.Brooks

Like always a wonderful experience at Toyota Town with Helena and the other team members. I needed quick service as I had NO appointment, was in time crunch and leaving town. She set the expectation and checked in on me throughout my wait time and upon completion had me out the door as soon as they could with a smile. Happy customer I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave great advice for future visits and what types of..."

- Neil

Gave great advice for future visits and what types of repair/maintenance I should or shouldn't get done on my car. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Wakefield

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explained exactly what had to be done. Called with..."

- Fireguyjay

Explained exactly what had to be done. Called with updates and explained what options were available and the pricing. Vehicle was ready when promised. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"50K Rav4 friendly service."

- JiDlo56

Everything from the moment I booked my service to the point when I picked my car, after the service was done, went absolutely by the book, Helena.was profesional, knowledgeable and polite as usually. Special thanks also to Andy for a great shuttle drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Oudman

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Appointment with Issues "

- George P

Appointment for Express Service (overall check of vehicle). When arrived, indicated that there was something suspicious with brakes. Service advisor worked diligently to get a technician to look at the issue which was outside of the service initially arranged. The service was supposed to take about an hour and they completed resolving the issue and the service in the allotted time. Very Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4 car

2014 Toyota Rav4

Call for Price