Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Stecyszyn.
Harry Stecyszyn
Harry Stecyszyn at 401 Dixie Kia
5.0

Harry Stecyszyn

Kia Brand Specialist

401 Dixie Kia

5500 Dixie Road Unit C
Mississauga, ON L4W 4N3

Contact Me

Born and raised in Thunder Bay; Harry has been living in Oakville for the past two years . Harry started out in the car business in 2012 with Chrysler, then to General Motors, then to Ford; but has been won over by the Kia brand for its quality and customer satisfaction, that is quickly taking us to the top.

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Harry Stecyszyn

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Noel123

It was a pleasure dealing with Amit Sharma and the rest of the sales staff at 401 Dixie Kia. They were very patient and walked me through the whole process of buying a new vehicle. I would recommend visiting this dealership, you won’t regret the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Anthony Lewis

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Browzing for new/used car"

- Misha

When I arrived at 401 Kia, I was given time to look around on my own to see what was available on the lot with no interruption. When I felt that I was ready to review some vehicles I saw Harry approaching me in a friendly casual manner. Harry was knowledgable about my questions and also educated me on a few features that I didn't know were available. When I'm ready to buy, it will defintely be from Harry. My friends are interested in dealing with this type of sales personalility as well. Thanks Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry no others

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and helpful"

- Marlene

Amit went over and above for us to find a car. We had different views on what we wanted but Amit worked hard with us to come to a final decision. We are pleased with the Elantra. We felt like family. I would gladly recommend Amit to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Car Buying Experience"

- MBH

It was a very cold night when I accompanied my daughter to buy a new vehicle for her. After test driving a few vehicles at other dealerships, we went to the Dixie 401 Kia location. Product and warranty were excellent but what really sold it was Harry's low key but very professional approach. Harry S. listened to our needs and questions and gave very straight forward answers. In short, he made us feel like ""customers". Highly recommend you to visit this Kia dealership and deal with Harry for an excellent car buying experience... MBH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer services"

- saf75

I took a considerable time to buy the car from this dealership. I went to a couple of others where I didn't get the real feel of the car I was looking for... The sales person and the financial manager both provided me details and answered my questions with great patience and understanding. This was my first brand new car and couldn't have come with a better customer care than here at 401 Dixie Kia. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded 2014 Optima SX Turbo for 2018 KIA Stinger GT Limited"

- Taso

I purchased a 2014 KIA Optima SX Turbo brand new in 2014 from 401 Dixie KIA and have always serviced it at that same dealership. I really liked the Stinger GT ever since it was introduced and at my last service appointment I approached Amit, who I got to know the last 4 years of servicing my Optima, and got to talking about upgrading to a 2018 KIA Stinger GT Limited. Amit made it happen! He took the time to review my current status and made the entire process easy and seamless. I picked up my new car on Wednesday and am loving it more each day I drive it. Harry was great and thorough at showing me all the features - it has more features then I initially thought. This is my second purchase from 401 Dixie KIA and I will continue to only service my new car at this dealership. The staff are very approachable and as friendly as you can get, as are Kate and Eric, the owners. I recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks Amit and team on another great experience and see you at my first service appointment with my Stinger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Chris Perri

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Team! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!"

- TJoni36

I would like to extend a humble note of appreciation, for the outstanding customer service that was provided to me and my mother by Marco, Adam and Harry. They worked so hard in getting me my new Sorento (which I love). I am so grateful for their effort, support and care! This was my first new vehicle purchase and they truly made it a wonderful experience. The three of them made the entire process seem effortless. For anyone out there seeking to purchase a vehicle, PLEASE go to 401 Dixie Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kahhale, Marco Diaferia

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry is the Reason to buy"

- Michael Chai

Never thought I would buy a Kia, but Harry make that difference for me. Went into the store, just want to know what Kia has and with no intention to buy. Harry was there eager to help from the very beginning; he showed me the options come with different trims and the key features of Kia. Took care of my wife and kids, what more can I ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry is very professional and helpful"

- Dennis

We were refered to Harry by another satisfied customer and he exceeded our expectation. Right from our initial contact he made us feel welcome and he was eager to help. With his help we quickly became aware of the kia product line and many features. This is by far the best car buying experience I've had in my 50 years history of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional car buying experience."

- GregoryBochenek

Very classy service , no sales pressure tactics , decent price. Started with excellent advice from Harry , continued to fun dealing with Chris and ended with Amit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Chris Perri

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,295

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,295

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,065

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,065

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,865

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,865

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,865

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,865

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995