Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haneen Halabi.
Haneen Halabi
Haneen Halabi at Toyota Northwest Edmonton
4.5

Haneen Halabi

Service Manager

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

14240 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 5H7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic Favorite Toyota: 4Runner Favorite Accessory: Cargo Net Car Tip: Flush the cooling system and change coolant once a year. A 50/50 mix of coolant and distilled water will keep the cooling system in good shape and prevent corrosion and deposits from building up inside the cooling system.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Haneen Halabi

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"for going check my brake"

- ajith

this is my second bad experience with toyota northwest edmonton. my toyota rav 4 only 3000 km. i went to vacation for one month back country i park my apartment then come back i drove my vehicle, that time when i brake its comes some noise . after two days i went there for check my vehicle. they check and told me doing full inspection i have to pay for that. i told them its under warrant why i have to pay . then i dont want to pay anymore i come back. he told me i cannot parking one month without driving. i dont know who is idiot manager. when we going vacation we cannot take vehicle with us. i never going to buy any vehicle this northwest toyota,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi Ajith. Thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We're sorry about your experience - our service manager has reached out to you to rectify the issue. If there's anything else we can do please don't hesitate to call us at 780-472-4280. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Management Team

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer."

- patrick

I bought a used 2016 Honda here, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service. They have a very friendly and professional team, and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. One stand-out moment that I'de be remise to mention is when Lukasz K. PERSONALLY ran out and purchased a replacement laptop charger for me while I waited for my car to be serviced, because it had accidentally been damaged in the waiting area. Thanks Lukasz! I will be back for service (I've been helped by Hanan three times, and she is great), and will always come to Northwest Toyota first for me and my family's car needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sahly, Lukasz Kopec

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Amanda A

I was very hesitant to go in, but I’m glad I did! Haneen is very knowledgeable and assured me that my car is in great hands. I have recommended service here to all my friends and family. Will never go anywhere else, great service at a reasonable price...thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular vehicles maintenance"

- Cam R

Service advisor Jordana was able to booked me in for two vehicles regular maintenance in the same day,delivered on time and complimentary car washes. Jordana was patient and thorough explaining what need to be done. She registered my Aeroplan number on September 18 and I got miles credited promptly on September 21. And enjoy complimentary breakfast at the cafeteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Wu-Xu, Jordana Bautista

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All about the customer service rep."

- Truck Person

This was not my first visit to the dealership but the other trips were ordinary. On this visit i was greeted by Haneen Halabi who was pleasant and after listening to my comments and concerns booked my vehicle in for service. to my surprise she quickly had my Truck heading into service. i was offered coffee or water while i waited. she updated me quickly on the findings of the Mechanic in the back and told me the plan. she said it would be about 40min. as i checked my watch around the 40 min mark Haneen came to tell me the truck was done. she also mentioned there was a missing valve stem cover on one of my wheels and that she replaced it (nice touch). i think i will be telling family and friends to request Haneen when they stop in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NW Edm Toyota"

- Bob

i researched which vehicle; make, model, colour, etc. over several months. i also did my due diligence about which dealer i wanted to enter into a five to ten year relationship with, and chose Toyota NW Edmonton. This place is the WEM of dealerships. But if you don't have a good product and professional and motivated employees, the size of the building means nothing. This was my fifth new vehicle purchase in over forty years of driving and my first Toyota. Over three visits, i had the pleasure of speaking to, and being assisted by several people, all stars in their own right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Chua, Anya Dickerson, Ali Sahly, Salim Mitha, Mykel Warford , Sven

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Cam R

My 2010 Rav4 headlight bulb burn out, so I did a walk in and service advisor Haneen was able to fit my vehicle in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD."

- bornnorth71

TIMELY SERVICE WITH GREAT ATMOSPHERE. HAD 2 INSPECTIONS & 1 OIL CHANGE. No free hot chocolate or coffee. Free popcorn but was usually out. I have used Sherwood Park,Mayfield,Gateway & you but your location serves me the best. My family currently drives 4 Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Buck, Mauricio Roa

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#10/10"

- Fatehia

Very excellent customer service was very helpful and attentive to my concerns. Kept me up to date on my ride and when it was being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Fatehia responded

I meant to put 5 stars!!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtious and punctual."

- TCmann

Courteous and punctual. Staff is ready to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Shuttle driver is friendly. New service center is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanan Borhot, Saleem Dossa

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,888

2019 Honda Civic

$21,888

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,499

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$16,499

Used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,988

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,988

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,999

2016 Toyota Rav4

$25,999

Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,888

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,888

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,999

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,999

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,999

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999