Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hanan Borhot.
Hanan Borhot
Hanan  Borhot at Toyota Northwest Edmonton
4.8

Hanan Borhot

Senior Service Advisor

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

14240 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 5H7

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Hanan! I am from Lebanon and was born in Edmonton, Alberta. I have enjoy working at Toyota Northwest Edmonton. Toyota Northwest Edmonton has an amazing environment and we love to share that with our customers! Come and see me for any of your Automotive Service Needs!

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Hanan Borhot

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanan was extremely helpful and pleasant. "

- Ratha. Abo

Hanan was very kind and pleasant. She followed up with me to make sure all the items I needed were taken care of oil tire change, and a recall she notified me of. She took great care of me today. Thank you Hanan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Ratha! We're so pleased to hear that Hanan and the rest of our team was able to ensure that you and your vehicle were well taken care of! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service while trading in our older Rav4."

- The Clarks

Northwest Toyota has been wonderful to us since it was built, as was the original Kingsway Toyota. This is our 5th Toyota. We brought our Rav4 in for a service and ended up trading up for a new 2019 Rav4 Trail. We had read about the new 2019s and considered looking around while our car was being serviced. The week before our appointment, Houssen from Sales called us and asked if we might be interested in trading up. Long story short, once he had taken us for a drive in a Demo, we were sold. We live in the Territories and had our days in Edmonton planned with hotels booked. Houssen went above and beyond to get the exact Trail that we wanted and readied for us, so that we could leave the area for home, on time. Darryl in Finance, too, was tremendous in getting everything in order for us, as well. We also want to mention the two service ladies who have helped us over the years. Thank you so much Angela and Hanan. Your constant caring and communication has been so appreciated. Congratulations Northwest Toyota. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the review! We're ecstatic to hear that our whole team, from sales, to finance, to service, was able to take such excellent care of you. We're sure that you'll absolutely love your new RAV4 Trail, especially when you see how it preforms in the winter. We truly appreciate your continued business, and you taking the time to see us while you were in Edmonton. We hope that you enjoyed the drive back in your new RAV4! We would love to see you back again if you're ever back in Edmonton. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable service advisor"

- Cam R

Hanan set up my appointment. Day of service advisor was Ali Haymour who provide clear explanations as to the different types of service and part required to get my Rav4 moving again. First time dealing with Ali was a pleasant experience. Vehicle was ready as estimated and after I made my payment, Angela walked me to the door to show where my car was parked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Wu-Xu , Ali Haymour

Aug 30, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Cam! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to take care of you and your RAV4, and made sure that you understood the work being done. Get back to enjoying your RAV4 - we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Prolific and Resourceful ! "

- Chuchuboy

She is indeed what every dealership needs,she handle every situation with precise excellence. Hanan will make you understand, and realize why certain services has to be done to your vehicle. Especially when the person is not a vehicle know how kind of individual like my wife. She ( My Wife ) have complete trust in her ( Hanan ) , and trust me that doesn't come so easily from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review! We're so glad to hear that Hanan and the rest of our service team were able to build trust with you and your wife by providing excellent service and explaining the process in detail. We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine replacement"

- Cam R

On July 12 Camry was dropped off for engine replacement.A loaner Prius was given while waiting for the used 90,000 km engine to arrive to replace original 2007 Camry 142,160 km engine.On July 24 returned the loaner vehicle and pick up the Camry.Thank you Hanan and the service team ,the Camry is back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Cam, for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Hanan and the rest of our team were able to get your Camry back on the road in less than 2 weeks! We also hope that you enjoyed the Prius while you had it! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service experience "

- Grateful customer

Hanan never fails to deliver exceptional customer service. She accommodated a convenient appointment time and arranged transportation for me during the time that my vehicle was in for repairs. Without Hanan being at this location I would not drive the distance to this dealership as it is outside of my geographical area. I always enjoy coming to this location because of the care and service Hanan offers. Thank you Toyota for showing appreciation to your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Hanan and the rest of our service team was able to provide the type of service that makes you want to make the drive! We really appreciate you going out of your way to service your vehicle with us, we can't wait to see you back again soon.-The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" THROWING THE BABY OUT WITH THE BATHWATER."

- Mike

I booked an appointment for a simple radiator flush and a belt change (it looked worn and making noise). This needed to be fixed as we were about to go on a vacation trip.I was told later the noise was from fluid leaking onto the belt and pulleys.When i asked how much to fix it she listed off the water pump,timing cover,front crankcase seal,all told including labour would be $3300!! I couldn't afford it and still have a vacation. Then she puts the mechanic on the phone to convince me the repairs are necessary, after i talk with him for a bit i decided to stick with what i wanted done in the first place minus the belt change b/c he told me it's still working?? and should hold up for the vacation. A few days later i decided to err on caution and get it changed anyway.This time i booked at a different Toyota dealership.The service rep there told me it was a good thing i came in as the belt is covered in fluid and wouldn't have held up. They pinpointed the cause of the leak onto the belt total cost of $840 all in,good to go.A difference of $2500!! I was a repeat customer,i won't be back after this fiasco. I'd rather drive across town knowing i'll get ab honest assessment from the service dept,fresh hot coffee while I wait and a comp.carwash that works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 11, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi Mike. Thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We have looked for your information to reach out and attempt to rectify the issue. Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your file - so if you could provide us your contact information we will be in touch as soon as possible. Alternatively, you can also reach out to us at 780-900-5897. We look forward to hearing from you soon. -The Toyota Northwest Service Management Team

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AAA service !!!"

- Cam R

When the Camry"s check engine light was on and vehicle was running hesitantly ;I called and Hanan was able to accommodate me for same day appointment .Excellent customer service by putting customer in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Cam! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to get your Camry in the same day, so you could get it back on the road! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"no genuine concern"

- Abdul

I have been here many times even when it was a kingway toyota (if they are the same company) I actually bought my car there and referred my friend. Nice Sales people only while buying. Service people, I have had one great experience last year that made me comeback again. Sadly, in the past two visits terrible. Visit 1: Seems like they don’t have enough staff. The service specialist was stressed out on what she does especially when she got 4 in line customers. Visit 2: Came to ask for help but they are seem to be uncaring and cold. Made me feel that that they are just up service fee. And pushed away to other dealership. Thanks to Sherwood Park toyota extra kms to reach out is way better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 10, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi Abdul. Thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We're sorry to hear about the experience that you had, but rest assured that we will be keeping all of this in consideration moving forward to ensure that this type of experience doesn't happen in the future. If there is anything we can do to rectify the situation, please give us a call at 780-900-5890. -The Toyota Northwest Management Team

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service!!"

- Grateful customer

As always, Hanan delivers exceptional customer service that is unmatched. Her personal involvement to ensure customer satisfaction from start to finish is a gift. I come out of my way to your location simply because she has been such a remarkable representative to deal with. Thank you Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Hanan was able to provide such a positive experience! Thank you for making the trek, we're glad to have you as a part of our family! -The Toyota Northwest Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,800

2019 Honda Civic

$21,800

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,999

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$15,999

Used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,699

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,699

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,141

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,141

Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,799

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,799

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,699

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,999

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,699

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,699