Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gurpartap Sandhu.
Gurpartap Sandhu
Gurpartap Sandhu at Columbia Chrysler
5.0

Gurpartap Sandhu

Product Advisor

Columbia Chrysler

5840 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6X 2A9

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Gurpartap Sandhu

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Yash96

He is very gud person with awesome customer service...I will definitely recommend him to other people...at the last i want to thanks him for helping me to buy my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing Customer Service!"

- 2018 Journey

Went out of their way to help us get our vehicle. The team worked together and is helping us even after the sale. Highly recommend Columbia Crysler. Sales found us the best price. Maximized out trade in. Kevin in Finance is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Gelech, Kevin Liao, Kim Zhang, Ivan Qiang , Gilbert Gamgoso

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Sony,jan1234

He is very nice guy.he is very friendly.its really good deal for me . He is talk nicely . I recommend u go this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

On behalf of GP and the Columbia Chrysler team, thank you for your review!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Bikram cheema

Gp is a great guy. He helped us in all ways to get the right car at the right price. Look for him if you ever visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Bikram, Thank you for choosing GP and the Columbia Chrysler team!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Yogi

We got our car from this dealership, they have very lovely and helpful staff..sales associate J.P. Sandhu was there to help us ..he was very helpful throughout .thumbs up.will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for choosing GP and the Columbia Chrysler Team!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,603

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,603

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,622

2019 Ram 1500

$63,622

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,227

2019 Ram 1500

$59,227

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,224

2019 Ram 1500

$62,224

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $35,075

2018 Jeep Renegade

$35,075

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,531

2019 Ram 1500

$59,531