Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gurj Khera.
Gurj Khera
Gurj Khera at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Gurj Khera

Finance Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

165 Reviews of Gurj Khera

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. I was looking for a used truck. Jag and..."

- burriesevenburrie

Awesome service. I was looking for a used truck. Jag and Gurj found that truck, had financing available. I was out before the end of the day with the truck. They also had it detailed for me. Great people. Thanks so much. Will definitely will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first contact to driving out of the lot, I had..."

- Nathanael

From first contact to driving out of the lot, I had amazing service. Both Peter and Gurj were very attentive with keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks heaps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service got me into a Great car!"

- Dave Los

They were very helpful and got me into a great car with low kms. Helped bring my interest rate down 20%. I am very happy with everything and would definitely recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Menon

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service and friendly staff"

- Bluesman

I was very taken back by how friendly, courteous, and professional the staff really were. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon , I forgot to mention the guy who does the intake...sorry I forgot your name!!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford F-150 Crew Cab XTR"

- Jeff

Jag was a great help finding me an awesome truck. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks also to Gurj for completing the sale quickly and efficiently. Friendly low pressure sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks! Jack and Gurj"

- Ford Mustnag GT

Excellent experience, Jack was every question answered and helpful highly recommended I bought Mustang GT and I so surprised at so many Mustang car displayed and I got lucky and easy find my dream car which is California Edition advised by Jack and I came to Canada one year ago so my credit is not stable Jack and ,Gurj who is financial consultant solved a difficult situation ( my aunt's co sign which is not certainly to other dealerships.) Gruj was very supportable and kind Thank you Jack and Gurj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Jack Campbell

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Titan"

- Bonn$7178

Peter Olson was an amazing sales agent. From day one on email to in person. He made the car buying process easy. Highly recommend him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Peter Olson

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgable "

- Milena

We went to dealership looking for a specific vehicle and found exactly that, no pressure to upsell. Sales, finance, and insurance team were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car finance Easy as 1 2 3 "

- Matta4e

I have given Key West Ford 5 star’s because they are very professional and they alway checked back up on me multiple times after financing my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Olson was awesome !"

- Prouddad

Peter was so helpful with the purchase of my sons first vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted us to be happy. Thank you Pete for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $36,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$36,490