Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gurj Khera.
Gurj Khera
Gurj Khera at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Gurj Khera

Finance Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

158 Reviews of Gurj Khera

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgable "

- Milena

We went to dealership looking for a specific vehicle and found exactly that, no pressure to upsell. Sales, finance, and insurance team were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car finance Easy as 1 2 3 "

- Matta4e

I have given Key West Ford 5 star’s because they are very professional and they alway checked back up on me multiple times after financing my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Olson was awesome !"

- Prouddad

Peter was so helpful with the purchase of my sons first vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted us to be happy. Thank you Pete for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Reliable & Exceptional Customer Service"

- josborne73

No pressure, no hassle. Peter was extremely helpful & patient. In the end I drove away feeling confident about my purchase and he went above & beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Peter Olson

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple"

- In2sunset!

We showed up on a Friday afternoon looked ,drove and chose a vehicle and left the yard . We were contacted hours later met in morning paper crunch and caught the 12:15 ferry out of horseshoe bay in our new van Great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Nicholas Terezakis

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience with sales staff."

- Don

Buying a new (or near-new) vehicle can be a stressful experience. However, salesman Robert Klaus was very helpful and treated me fairly. They offered me a very reasonable amount for my trade-in and the financing and insurance arrangements were seamless. The vehicle was detailed and was ready to be driven home in less than an hour. I would recommend Key West to a family member or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes, Robert Klaus

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience"

- Chelso93

Purchased an Escape today from Derrick and was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and honesty. This made the decision much easier and more enjoyable. My only complaint is that upper management does not provide the advertised $500 gas gift card with EVERY purchase as advertised on their website (photo attached). There is no mention of stipulations so this was disappointing to see the almost “false advertising”. Overall I would still recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik , Derrick Desrosiers

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear about the confusion - there are some restrictions with the gift cards - if you have any further questions, pleased do not hesitate to call us at 604.520.3055 to speak with someone on our management team!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional"

- Rockyescape

Jag was concise. I knew what vehicle i wanted to see. I phoned ahead and he has it ready and waiting for me. Ivan was honest and quick on his determination of my trade-in. Gurj had the numbers out before the computer had finished calculating them . The whole crew was quick, knowledgeable and professional. I knew what i wanted and they had no problem getting it for me. There was no hesitation in anything that they did to make it a fluid and successful process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jag, Rob, Ivan & Gurj! We have a great team that we are so proud of and we are glad they were able to help you with no hesitation!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with a dealership"

- JJ123

Best experience ive had with a car dealership, i felt connected with the people i had the pleasure of working with, very kind and accommodating really felt like they wanted to help me get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Menon , Kelvin

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Erick, Gurj & Kelvin. We are so happy you felt connected and accommodated! If you need anything in the future, please let us know! Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership and People"

- SunnyGT

Top notch Professionalism and Courtesy displayed by everyone involved in my deal, would recommend to anyone without hesitation, could not be happier with this Outstanding Dealership and People!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes , Jack

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Jack, Michael & Gurj!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799