Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Williams.
Gregg Williams
Gregg Williams at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.8

Gregg Williams

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

74 Reviews of Gregg Williams

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good guys"

- cts guy

sales was awesome. they got back to me quickly from first day and keep in touch until day of pick up. i highly recommend to anyone buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Justin Hoffart

Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello CTS guy, we really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. By sharing it with us not only do you encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to constantly strive to try our best. Thank-you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Happy Driving - Denise

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super welcoming and reliable "

- Fisher

Everything was quick and easy, just the way you need it to be when you have two cranky children with you. Will be purchasing there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Justin Hoffart, Brad Collins

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Fisher. Thanks for the kind review. We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience and we definitely don't mind if you bring your kiddos with you. Hope to see you again in the near future and congrats! - Richelle

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great staff"

- Aaron

I had a great experience from start to finish with my purchase. Justin Hoffart and Denise Herauf were very accommodating and professional throughout. There was no BS which I liked. I showed up to buy a vehicle and left with more than I expected. Great experience. When I picked my vehicle up Gregg was a great help, he showed me all the features of the vehicle. Very helpful, polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Denise Herauf, Gage McGuire

Jun 28, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Aaron. Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and that Denise, Justin, and Gregg were able to help you out. We never want anyone to feel stressed or pressured when they're making a big decision like purchasing a vehicle. So congratulations and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission shifting issues "

- Steve6570

Brought my truck in for the 4th time I believe, for shifting problems. Have always had a fantastic response to any service/sales issues. These people have always done their best to try and resolve any issues I’ve ever had. Unfortunately without codes appearing they have been unable to resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Steve6570. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you've had a good experience with our service department and it's been a pleasure working with you, even though we unfortunately can't find the codes. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, worth the drive from Saskatoon"

- Storman22

I purchased my vehicle at Capital GM and brought it back for its first service and glad I did. The service department was fantastic to work with , they communicated with me on every aspect of my service requests and made sure I was informed as to the status of my vehicle. Not to mention Gregg in sales made sure I had a vehicle to use while mine was being looked after. Great service... it’s good to know that there is a dealership that takes their customer service seriously and Capital GM takes it to next level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Porter

Oct 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Storman22. Thanks for the great review! We're beyond grateful to hear our service team exceeded your expectations. We're always striving to communicate and inform our customers as best as possible about the work that is being done to their vehicle and we're happy you appreciated that. Hope to see you again in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Quality Customer Service"

- Classy Lady

Original contact right through to financing went very smoothly and professionally. There was no hassles or pressure. Everyone was courteous, well mannered and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Deneve, Ankesh Gupta, Gage McGuire

Aug 10, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Capital GMC Buick Cadillac family! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team were able to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience from original contact to the time of purchase. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Happy driving, Classy Lady! -Alex

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service"

- mel317

I was looking for a Used vehicle and dreading it a little but it was easy and fun thanks to the staff I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your recent car-buying experience with us! There's nothing to worry about, we're here to help you and we're glad that you had fun! Again, Thank you for choosing us, we wish you many happy miles in your newly purchases vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! -Alex

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - again from Capital Cadillac"

- Cadillac #4

Justin and Gregg provided excellent support service to me again for my 4th Cadillac. As the top dealership on the West, Bruce's leadership is evident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Justin Hoffart, Gage McGuire

Jul 24, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your Cadillac #4! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our staff were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please come back and visit us anytime! -Alex

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GM deal in Saskatchewan "

- Storman22

When looking for a new vehicle... I was dealing on a vehicle in Saskatoon and before making a final decision to purchase, I looked online to find Capital GMC had a similar vehicle with more options with an advertised price lower than what I was getting ready to pay. When I called Justin he assured me he would beat any deal I had with any Saskatchewan dealer. Justin meant what he said, as when I arrived at the dealership, Capital GM was sure to beat the other deal , and Gregg then took over helping me finalize the deal. From Jona dotting the i's and crossing the t's with me in the finance department to Gregg helping me transfer stuff from my trade and getting me back on the road to Saskatoon, it was certainly worth the drive to buy in Regina from Justin, Gregg, Jona and Capital GMC. I've shared my satisfaction with friends, clients and colleagues alike. I'll be sure to buy from Capital again in the future. Thanks, Norm G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Justin Hoffart

Jul 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Saskatoon for your purchase! Our team will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see us again! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Happy driving! -Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275