Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Klepacz
Greg Klepacz at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Greg Klepacz

General Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

4.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Greg Klepacz

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first car at 417 Nissan and they are so..."

- Charline

I purchased my first car at 417 Nissan and they are so helpful with everything, everyone are all so friendly. Michael was amazing he helped me with choosing the right car for me, thought me how to make the Bluetooth in my car work and much more I am more than grateful. Thank you so much Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Mohamad Sakka

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Congratulations to the 417 Nissan Dealership. The General..."

- Kicks customer

Congratulations to the 417 Nissan Dealership. The General Manager and sales person, who were true to their word. That is what customer service is about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Macjanet

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company with good worker and great customer..."

- Kafifipeo

Excellent company with good worker and great customer service care. They work toward their customer satisfactions. The sales person perform an excellent customer services job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"He is the manager there and he would not take the..."

- David

He is the manager there and he would not take the responsiblity of his employees. We had a deal at a certain price, financial call we were approved , we sign a contract (stephen Smith), then he was fired so new financial (justin morin wilson) make us sign a contract with new financial rate, without telling us this important change. He is the boss but he can not do anything for us...really bas after sale service ???

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse purchase ever!"

- Francois

MONEY pit ! PURCHASED A 2017 Rogue pre certified with extended warranty only to find out after the sale that they would not repair my broken driver side camera as salesman guarantee it would be repaired. it get's worse , 5 months after my purchase it needed a new brake job , 1 month later the car failed to start, dealer says it's a new Harness caused by water damage and tell my insurance company it's wear usage. WHAT IS IT? Cars don't need new harnesses after 3 year. My electric seat won't work know. SO WHAT WAS THE HOLE POINT OF PURCHASING A PRE-CERTIFIED CAR FROM 417 Nissan? never will recommend this dealership. Save your money buy elsewhere, I lost 2500 5 months after my purchase in repairs. Thief's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Racine , WORSE adviser Codey kelly, it's bad luck he says

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO YOU LIKE BEING LIED TO? WANT BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE?..."

- dtrain

DO YOU LIKE BEING LIED TO? WANT BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE? COME TO 417 NISSAN!! I had an awful experience purchasing a new 2020 Infiniti Q60 from 417 Infiniti Nissan. I found the sales team, especially Uy Ho, to be deceitful and manipulative. Their knowledge of the car I purchased was poor, and customer service was even worse. Despite my repeated requests, the sales team failed to provide me with documentation for the 2-year pre-paid maintenance plan that came with the purchase of the car. Farid Jaber, Finance Manager, used a “system glitch” to try to con me into paying $65.81 more than I had agreed to on the sales contract. The sales team changed the VIN of the car I was buying without notifying me. This negligence meant that my car was uninsured for about two weeks. There were too many issues to communicate in an online review. I have names, dates, written documentation, and a witness to back up my claims. I emailed my complaint to Greg Klepacz, the GM, and he agreed to sell me a discounted winter tire package as compensation. When I went to pick up the tires, the dealership made me wait over an hour and then I realized they had ordered the wrong colour rims. Poor customer service is a pervasive problem here. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 2021 UPDATE Months later, I’m still discovering problems with the transaction. I never received the car’s infotainment manual, and I suspect Uy Ho removed it before the sale because he was unhappy with his commission. He also sold me a winter tire package without TPMS sensors even though my car requires them. UY HO IS THE WORST SALESPERSON I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH ON ANY TRANSACTION. Macon Doublet was fined $7500 by OMVIC in 2016 for false advertising. You can get more details by Googling his name. I confirmed with OMVIC that due to the violation, Macon Doublet was unregistered, and should not have been involved in my car transaction. I filed a complaint, and the OMVIC investigation is still ongoing as of this writing. I found the people involved in my car transaction to be disrespectful, unprofessional, and worst of all, morally bankrupt: Uy Ho, Macon Doublet, Nasri Dagher, and Farid Jaber To anyone reading this review, I should have walked away from 417 Nissan. Please don’t make the same mistake as me: 1) Avoid 417 Nissan. There are plenty of other car dealerships with better customer service track records. 2) Contact OMVIC BEFORE buying a vehicle. They can give you tips on how to ensure your transaction goes smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Uy (Wii) Ho, Farid Jaber , Macon Doublet

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CASE RESOLVE, HAPPY ENDING!"

- rdversailles

were looking to buy our first car, when we contacted Nissan I asked if there was any offer for front line workers. The agent said there was a 3 month deferred financing program and if we purchase the car we could get 6 month deferred. We agree to purchase the car giving the fact that the sale agent would enrolls us for the 6 month deferral financing program. I had sent an email to the sale agent to confirm the detail of the phone conversation we had. He never responded, instead when he came by my house I asked if he had received my email. He responded that everything was finalized and confirmed including the 6 month deferred program. Once we finalize the deal and purchase the car, upon arriving home that’s when we realize that the 6 month deferral program was not applied to our financing plan. When we contacted the agent, he informs us that we were not approved. At no time during the purchase or when we were signing the documents did the sale agent informed us about this change. The agent never informs us that we needed to first get approval; he just said front line workers can benefit from this deferral program and that he was able to get us 6 month deferred if we purchase the car. At no time during the entire process did he mention score limit, at no time during our conversation did he mentioned eligibility criteria's. At no time during the entire buying process did he mention that we were not eligible. All he said was if we purchase the car, if we give him our business instead of going to other car dealership he would give us 6 month deferred. We contacted the operation manager who was only on his first day on the job. We explained our situation, he listened and assisted us in getting the 6 month deferred program. We are very happy that are concern was taken care effectively on a timely basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Salem, Justin Morin-Wilson

Jun 04, 2020

417 Nissan responded

Thank you Rose! I'm glad I could help. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $27,842
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange Metallic/Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,292
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $30,477
2021 Nissan Qashqai
new
Monarch Orange Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,022
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD