About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Johnson.
Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Greg Johnson

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Greg Johnson

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was painless it was probably the easiest I've ver bought "

- Don Beacom

My experience buying my Fusion was simple and rewarding all sales people involved where extreamly accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership to frieands and family or to anyone thinking of buying a car, truck thank you Oakridge Ford Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- JCWhite

I don't know where to begin, the experience I had was just amazing. Greg Johnson, the sales rep that I was dealing with was absolutely amazing. He had an answer for every question I had, and than some! He was quick to offer some great suggestions, as well as presented me with all the options that were available. At the end where it came time to put pen to paper, Greg really went to work to ensure that I was getting everything I wanted in my new escape, and than some, all within the price range I wanted to be within. If you are looking for a new vehicle, definitely go and see Greg! Thanks again to the team at Oakridge Ford for all your help in getting me into my new vehicle. - Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are happy with our new Ford Edge"

- Nancy 123

Thanks to everyone at Oakridge Ford for our new Ford Edge. Specifically Greg Johnson who did an outstanding job informing us on all that Ford products have to offer. Especially after the purchase Greg insured that we were happy and understood all the wonderful features of our new Ford vehicle. Many thanks Greg, your professionalism and knowledge was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Service"

- trishin

I'm in the market for a new Edge to lease and worked with Greg Johnson at Oakridge. He was fantastic to work with - attentive, helpful and wanted to work with me. Highly recommend to anybody to look him up at Oakridge Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Pete&Doris

We bought a truck last week. The salesman (Greg) was awesome and went above and beyond what you would expect. Greeted by name when we went in and always asked if we wanted coffee etc. The financing guy took the time to explain everything in detail and was really nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new 2016 Ford Escape SE"

- AnnandAndyMcG

This has been the best car buying experience that we have ever had! Right from the start, Greg Johnson was extremely helpful and listened to all of our needs re: the purchase of our car. He was extremely knowledgable and went the extra mile to give us the best deal. Our experience with Charles Gardiner was equally terrific. We consistently felt that he had our best interest at heart, and put together an amazing financial plan and after purchase service program. As well, we felt welcomed by many of the other staff when we arrived at the dealership each time. It was a very positive experience all the way around and we have already recommended Oakridge Ford and specifically Greg and Charles to several of our friends who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car payment!"

- Julie6

I cannot say enough about the excellent customer service I received throughout this entire process! I was very nervous from the beginning and a little apprehensive. Greg, Mike and Michelle we courteous and really listened to my budget and needs. This was a wonderful experience all around! I am proud to be an Oakridge Ford customer:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Michelle Campbell

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg was great! Pleasure doing business."

- DPope

Before going into the dealership, I had a general idea of what I wanted in a vehicle. Met with Greg, who helped me narrow down on my choices. He was very informative and helpful throughout every step of the shopping process, I felt I could trust him and that he had my best interests at heart. Definitely felt comfortable buying from this dealership and have been nothing but happy with my purchase. A pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales and service"

- Casey295

I recently purchased my escape approximately 1 month ago. Commuting between London and Woodstock daily I rack up my kilometers very quickly. Greg did a great job making sure I had everything I needed when I purchased my vehicle and has maintained that my experience with the dealership stays that way. Nick has been the service adviser I have dealt with since coming to Oakridge ford and has made my service trips quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patton

1
1 - 9 of 9 results