Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Foulds.
Gordon Foulds
Gordon Foulds at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Gordon Foulds | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Gordon. I was born and raised in Prince George. I grew up playing Hockey and Lacrosse in town, and can still be found at the rink on many evenings during Lacrosse season. My wife and I met while we were in grade 12 at College Heights Secondary, and we have two children.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Gordon Foulds

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- courtykakes

The entire experience from start to finish was great. I felt welcomed. The sales person, Gordon, was very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend Honda in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Foulds"

- Happy Honda owner

Went into Honda to see if they had any used accords for sale but they did not Gordon took my name and number and called me a few weeks later to say they had a trade in and for me to come and see it I loved it and he ensured I knew everything about it Sure love my new ride Thanks goes out to everyone at Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Sue

I just purchased my new Honda Civic , and was very impressed with this dealership, I looked for awhile before deciding and felt no pressure , just very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyers "

- Rachaelandrob

An incredible experience. It has been a week and we are still overjoyed with our purchase. Gordon really helped us make the best decision for what we needed. We felt very secure and informed as first time buyers. Thanks Woodwheaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks "

- Otis

I am very grateful to the gentleman who helped me with trading my car and buying another one. They were open, honest, informative and made the process very easy. Thanks very much. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communicators "

- Redtruck07

Gordon spent a lot of time with us going over the vans features and design elements. He and Jasmin described our options and answered our questions with clarity by reframing and using examples. Both are very personable and easy to relate to. Shared a few laughs which made the purchase a great experience. We traded our 2012 Honda Odyssey in on the new one. Levi has been our ‘go to’ person for the past few years around issues/concerns. He has always gone the extra mile to address them and ensure we are happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens , Levi Allan

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- J & G

We had an excellent experience with Wood Wheaton Honda. The staff were very helpful and seemed very straightforward and honest with us as we made our decision about the car we purchased. We are very happy with our purchase and experience. Would definitely work with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Gordon"

- Darcy

Gordon showed excellent knowledge of the vehicles he is selling . I appreciated his honesty and straight forward approach. Ben was also helpful in the process. I will recommend this dealership to those that ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parker

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfy and roomy"

- PGFCC

Was looking for a roomy car with easy access for people with mobility challenges. Dave and Gordon were able to give us what we were looking for. Lots of safety features. Positive comments from all that have ridden in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon worked hard to get me the deal I wanted on my truck."

- Jeff Takagi

I can't recommend Gordon enough. He really knows the inventory at his dealership. He found the right sized vehicle for my family. He got us a great deal on the truck because it had been sitting on the lot for quite a while. Then he got us a wholesale price on winter tires, heated seats, and remote start. I think that he had to do a lot of running around, but we got a great vehicle at a great price with the features we wanted. Thanks Gordon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $34,694

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,284

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494