Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Foulds.
Gordon Foulds
Gordon Foulds at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Gordon Foulds

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Gordon. I was born and raised in Prince George. I grew up playing Hockey and Lacrosse in town, and can still be found at the rink on many evenings during Lacrosse season. My wife and I met while we were in grade 12 at College Heights Secondary, and we have two children.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Gordon Foulds

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- stauble.aaron

Staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable which made the experience easy and enjoyable. They were able to accommodate my many requests with relative ease, getting me the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good but..."

- isaackjplouffe

Everything was nice, but waited a long time after finishing paperwork to get the car cleaned and ready. Were some scratches by the ignition I couldnt see from the drivers side but they didnt tell me about other than that I did get a great deal and am greatly enjoying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- nessmickey19

I have always driven a Honda. I bought a new car 8 years ago at Honda in Edmonton, and had a really great experience with warranty, etc. I would never drive anything that wasn’t a Honda. I needed a vehicle that was a bit better suited towards the Cariboo and have ALWAYS wanted a Ridgeline. Both Gordon and Jasmin were amazing, and very easy to work with. I will certainly be back and would absolutely recommend Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince George to anyone I care about. Thank-you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- rico.espitia

Really good staff in the dealership, with the proper knowledge , Gordon make the experience really nice, smoth and leave with a new car. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Dealership "

- villacortajhonard

They helped me a lot and they gave a me good deal. People here are so polite. I would recommend these Dealership. Double thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!"

- wajfaller

I had a great car buying experience at Wood Wheaton Honda with Gord Foulds. Gord considered many options and found the ideal car for me. He was patient and not pushy and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. The car is perfect and Gord and the team and Wood Wheaton were awesome. If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend giving Gord a call... he'll go the extra mile for you! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond and got what I wanted. "

- p_malialis

A huge thank you to Gordon and Jasmin for going above and beyond every time we see visit Wood Wheaton! We have visited twice while car shopping, and both times they both went to the ends of the earth to make sure we were happy. Gordon is fantastic at making sure the vehicle fits the family, and that the features of the vehicle are understood and appropriate for the people purchasing. Jasmin is nothing short of a wizard at finding financial solutions, even in complicated situations! Our experience at Wood Wheaton has been the best out of all of the large dealerships in town (and yes, I mean ALL- We've shopped around a lot.) Our family has been converted to a Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- courtykakes

The entire experience from start to finish was great. I felt welcomed. The sales person, Gordon, was very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend Honda in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Foulds"

- Happy Honda owner

Went into Honda to see if they had any used accords for sale but they did not Gordon took my name and number and called me a few weeks later to say they had a trade in and for me to come and see it I loved it and he ensured I knew everything about it Sure love my new ride Thanks goes out to everyone at Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $300

2020 Honda Pilot

$300

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $300

2020 Honda Pilot

$300

New 2020 Honda Civic car

2020 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2020 Honda Civic car

2020 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,884

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,884

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,884

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,884

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,684

2019 Honda Passport

$44,684

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $39,084

2019 Honda CR-V

$39,084