Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Foulds.
Gordon Foulds
Gordon Foulds at Wood Wheaton Honda
5.0

Gordon Foulds

Sales Consultant

Wood Wheaton Honda

2500 Range Rd
Prince George, BC V2N 0C3

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Gordon. I was born and raised in Prince George. I grew up playing Hockey and Lacrosse in town, and can still be found at the rink on many evenings during Lacrosse season. My wife and I met while we were in grade 12 at College Heights Secondary, and we have two children.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Gordon Foulds

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- willmoutray99

Buying my first car I didn’t think I’d go with a dealership but I do not regret the decision at all! The salesman (Gordon) was very nice and polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Jane Honda

I have been dealing with Gordon at Wood Wheaton Honda for nearly a year while I prepared to bring a new vehicle into my life. I am far from easy to deal with when it comes to buying a car, but Gordon has been amazingly helpful and patient through all of my questions, needs, and repeat visits until I felt the time and price was right. He even kept his eye out for nearly a year to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price point that was right for me. Jasmine was wonderful and friendly to work with, and persistent with the financial institutions to get me the best rates possible. The rest of the team has been fantastic as well! They made it comfortable and simple for me to get my dream car! This is our second vehicle from Wood Wheaton and we intend to keep working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- stauble.aaron

Staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable which made the experience easy and enjoyable. They were able to accommodate my many requests with relative ease, getting me the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good but..."

- isaackjplouffe

Everything was nice, but waited a long time after finishing paperwork to get the car cleaned and ready. Were some scratches by the ignition I couldnt see from the drivers side but they didnt tell me about other than that I did get a great deal and am greatly enjoying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- nessmickey19

I have always driven a Honda. I bought a new car 8 years ago at Honda in Edmonton, and had a really great experience with warranty, etc. I would never drive anything that wasn’t a Honda. I needed a vehicle that was a bit better suited towards the Cariboo and have ALWAYS wanted a Ridgeline. Both Gordon and Jasmin were amazing, and very easy to work with. I will certainly be back and would absolutely recommend Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince George to anyone I care about. Thank-you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- rico.espitia

Really good staff in the dealership, with the proper knowledge , Gordon make the experience really nice, smoth and leave with a new car. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Dealership "

- villacortajhonard

They helped me a lot and they gave a me good deal. People here are so polite. I would recommend these Dealership. Double thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!"

- wajfaller

I had a great car buying experience at Wood Wheaton Honda with Gord Foulds. Gord considered many options and found the ideal car for me. He was patient and not pushy and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. The car is perfect and Gord and the team and Wood Wheaton were awesome. If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend giving Gord a call... he'll go the extra mile for you! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond and got what I wanted. "

- p_malialis

A huge thank you to Gordon and Jasmin for going above and beyond every time we see visit Wood Wheaton! We have visited twice while car shopping, and both times they both went to the ends of the earth to make sure we were happy. Gordon is fantastic at making sure the vehicle fits the family, and that the features of the vehicle are understood and appropriate for the people purchasing. Jasmin is nothing short of a wizard at finding financial solutions, even in complicated situations! Our experience at Wood Wheaton has been the best out of all of the large dealerships in town (and yes, I mean ALL- We've shopped around a lot.) Our family has been converted to a Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Siemens

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,144

2020 Honda Civic

$33,144

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,384

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,384

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,404

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,404

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,904

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,904

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $34,694

2019 Honda HR-V

$34,694

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,284

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,284

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,494

2019 Honda HR-V

$31,494