Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Mansfield.
Gord Mansfield
Gord Mansfield at Lakewood Chevrolet
4.1

Gord Mansfield

General Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Gord Mansfield

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience "

- Jessica Knight

Vince is great. He knows his stuff and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He was eager to help me find the right car for me and was straight up and honest which I really appreciated. Everyone at Lakewood Chev was genuinely friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel welcomed "

- saltwaterrose

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"poor customer service - service visit"

- Lesa

Lakewood Chevrolet really does not act in a manner that demonstrates their appreciation for the customer. An oil change appointment took 2 hours and left my car on the lot stating that none of their service employees were able to drive a standard shift vehicle, re-using dirty foot mats, leaving the vehicle dirty from boots, and upon bringing my concerns to Gord being addressed in a very disinterested and dismissive manner. I will not recommend Lakewood Chevrolet for service nor will I be returning to this location for any matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure"

- Duane/Cameron

My son was looking for a Cruze. A 2015 with low kms in very good condition. Searched several dealers. Would recommend this dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Scott Cloman, Josh Lee

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- LeVoir01

I have never had such a great experience buying a vehicle as I have with Lakewood. Thanks to Gord, Kyle, Eddy and the entire team for making this purchase as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Needham

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The GM does not value your business"

- coloradozr2

I bought a truck a few months ago from them and had a very great experience (did not deal with Gord at all). Brought my wife to this dealership to work out a deal on a new truck for her. Dealing with Cody, Dan and Curtis was great we had a deal agreed upon and Gord was rude and made me feel like my business wasn't needed. He said to go to Schwab GMC in Leduc so we listened to him and bought a truck from them. I will not return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Cody Mackie , Curtis Lucas

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet !"

- Burdeyny1

I just wanted to say thank you . Kyle was extremely helpful and great with my son . His managers were amazing! They went through great lengths to help me find a reliable vehicle . My car was in service but I’m so glad my son ran off and started looking at cars . The customer service was amazing - very family oreineted. I’ve never been to a dealership where the manager actually sat me down and told me no bs ,that what I can actually afford so I can live my lifestyle comfortably without being in a struggle, which it’s easy for sales people to want up upsell they just didn’t want me ( a single mom/ student ) to struggle financially . I just wanted to thank you guys publically. You all are amazing I will never go anywhere Else for a vehicle ! Kyle we have years of service ahead of our selves ! Again thank you! You guys are an amazing team ! Looking forward to our many years together !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Blair MacPherson, Kyle Needham , Paul bessett

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Goldvan50

Just purchased brand new 2019 Chev Tahoe , I would like to give a big “THANK YOU” to the staff of Lakewood Chev ! This is a company that knows what they are doing , CODEY MACKIE and the staff are great !! Again, thanks for the smooth ride in the purchase of my Tahoe !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Erika Hygard, Cody Mackie, Josh Lee

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Farmer

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We will definitely purchase from Lakewood in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,979

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,979

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,988

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,988

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $24,897

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$24,897

Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,787

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$18,787

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,441

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,441

Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,981

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,981

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,767

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,767

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $59,980

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$59,980