Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Smaha.
Glenn Smaha
Glenn Smaha at Davis Chevrolet
5.0

Glenn Smaha | Page 3

General Manager

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Born and Raised: Armstrong, BC My family: My wife and I have two children.. My #1 goal to the customer: To provide the most professional level of service and value possible. Through this I know I can earn your trust, becoming your source for all of your current automotive needs as well as the future. Favorite quote: "Well done is better than well said." Ben Franklin My mentor: Eleanor Roosevelt If I could know the answer to anything it would be: Before the Universe began...what was there? If I could be any fictional character it would be: Captain Kirk How you can get a hold of me: Office - 403-945-4867 Mobile/Text - 403-862-8461 E-mail gsmaha@davischev.com

Employee Video

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Glenn Smaha

July 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I will definitely be back in about a year a and a half..."

- Lotte kingsmill

I will definitely be back in about a year a and a half for another truck! Experience was way too easy! I told them what I wanted and it was found and brought from another lot 5 hours away in 24 hours. Lots of small but BIG in customer service things were done to accommodate speedy acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2013

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello Lotte, Well you and I go back too many years to say so it means a lot to me and my team that you enjoyed your experience here at Davis Chevrolet! Thank you for your kind words as well as your business. Please stay in touch. Sincerely, Glenn

April 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"recently i was doing some interiour work at Davis..."

- derek_howe_08

recently i was doing some interiour work at Davis Chevrolet in Airdrie i drove in with a 2010 Mustang and after talking with Demitrio staffa i left with a 2013 camaro ss 1LE which Glenn Smaha matched to my personality i had to pick my jaw up off the floor when i first seen it i have been driving the car for a week now and have never had so many compliments on a car wherever i go thank you to everyone at Davis Chev especialy Demitrio Staffa and Glenn Smaha who did an awsome job of helping me purchase one of the best looking and handling camaros around thank you very much . From one happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2013

Davis Chevrolet responded

To one of my favorite happy customers a big "Hello!" You are a wonderful spokesperson for us Derek, thank you so much! Take care of that beautiful Camaro of yours ( i know you will!) and let us know if there is anything at all you need from us! Keep telling all those who ask where you bought your car and why. Customers like you make it a pleasure to do what we do! Sincerely, Glenn Smaha

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Eunice McKinnon took the better part of 2 hours showing..."

- coinred

Eunice McKinnon took the better part of 2 hours showing me the ins and outs of my new Buick Verano. She was very knowledgable and very patient with me. When I left the Dealership I felt good about the GM experience and comfortable in my new car. I ordered a couple items (floor mats etc.) from the Dealership. Eunice has kept tabs on this and kept me well informed of it's progress. It will be an easy task for me to recommend this Dealership and the sales team of Eunice McKinnon, Derek Lascelle and Glenn Smaha to my friends or anyone I may be talking to. This is our second vehicle purchased from this Dealership and I would not hesitate a second to return for a third. Excellent Dealership and extremely competent sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lascelle, Eunice McKinnon

May 31, 2013

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Repeat customers like you are what make our business so rewarding. Your Verano is a beautiful car, drive safe and we will keep you rolling along the way! Sincerely, Glenn Smaha

February 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Glenn Smaha has made a huge difference at Davis. Under..."

- Mike Chernichen

Glenn Smaha has made a huge difference at Davis. Under the previous management I had serious reservations about this dealership (formerly Airdrie Pontiac). I am a life long GM fan. In the past 40 years I've owned over a dozen GM vehicles. I had purchased 2 of these from the former Airdrie Pontiac. The experience was poor to intolerable when it came to service and resolving problems. Thereafter I ended up buying most of GM's from CMP in Calgary. When Davis took over I decided to give the the new ownership a chance. Initial problems with service were quickly resolved when Glenn stepped in. As a result we purchased a 2012 Yukon XL from Davis. A GM vehicle is a GM vehicle no matter where it's bought. However having the level of customer support and management that Glenn brings to the table, makes purchasing or servicing a GM vehicle at Davis a guarantee of support and fair dealing. To borrow a phrase from an old saying, while GM makes great vehicles, Davis Chevrolet makes it worthwhile buying and owning GM's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourlie, Eunice McKinnon

Feb 12, 2013

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello Mike, Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and show you the Davis Difference! In addition I appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your experience at our dealership. All the best, Glenn

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $43,572

2019 GMC Canyon

$43,572

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $84,932

2019 GMC Yukon

$84,932

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $65,001

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,001

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,436

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,436

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $29,494

2019 Buick Regal

$29,494

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,988

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,580

2019 GMC Acadia

$55,580

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $51,745

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$51,745