Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gislaine Correia.
Gislaine Correia
Gislaine Correia, Finance Manager, Team Ford
4.5

Gislaine Correia

Finance Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Gislaine Correia

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer."

- keeler_lawrence@yahoo.ca

Inquired about a truck and received a call in no time. Staff was very kind, patient and friendly. They were able to approve my finance and get me a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Thacker

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very relaxed experience"

- jenbault

We were treated really well during the process of buying our Explorer. Scott was down to earth and didn't act like a typical car salesman, he acted like a human, a dad and someone excited for us to drive something awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hawke

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Tomy

I bought a new F-150 form Team Ford and honestly my first impression of them wasn’t great, actually almost walked away. The payments were way off from the real numbers. After doing my own math and discussing it with them everything was fine. We closed the deal pretty fast. My advice is to give them a second chance if you get the same first impression, do your own calculation and present it to them. Big shout out to my sales guy, Jeff Presant, who went an extra mile to make this deal happen. He is friendly and professional guy. Definitely not one of those greasy sales guys who are trying to squeeze every single penny out of you and also man of his words. Also shout out to their finance manager, Gislaine Correia, who was really fast and professional. Good work Team Ford! Tomy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Presant

Apr 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you so much for the great review Tomy!! We really appreciate the kind words, and will pass them along to Jeff and Gisa. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first service!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely frustrated, better now,"

- NOT HAPPY

I purchased a truck on March 16, 2019, I live about 250 km west of Edmonton. I have been waiting for Ghislaine to fax the paperwork to my insurance company as this is what she said that she was going to do, she also said that she would change over the registration.. I have emailed, no reply; phoned several times, no reply. I have left messages with two finance managers, no reply. I had to drive back in to the city and resign papers because they put the wrong VIN down. It seems as if they don't care, maybe they don't since they have their money and have made no effort to do what they said that they were going to do. I'm not sure what to do, with the price of gas I really don't want to drive back to Edmonton a third time to pick up paperwork that should have been given to me when I was there. UPDATE: I thank Rumeet for getting back to me on April 3rd; Rumeet had the papers faxed to the insurance company and the insurance was done up immediately. I asked about the registration that was supposed to be done, he said that it would be done and that Gislaine would call me the next morning, Again, nothing from Gislaine. On April 16th I spoke with Brooke and she completed the registration part. I do not think that the length of time to complete all of this is acceptable. Still waiting to receive my paperwork. Vic was excellent to deal with; Rob in accessories was a great help, as were Rumeet and Brooke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Racist staff "

- Bksrp

Store staff made us wait and served a white woman who came in after us, even after she reminded them we were there first. Goes to show what kind of business they are looking for. Will be filing a complaint with Ford and AMVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Chayko18

Salesman knew everything we needed to know about the vehicle. Very knowledgable staff and great attitude, made the decision very easy to buy off you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Goodine

Mar 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for your business, and for the five stars! We pride ourselves on our team's ability to make buying a vehicle a pleasure, rather than a chore. We're already looking forward to helping you with your next vehicle, too!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm welcome friendly "

- reid, barb195

We’re very pleased the overall way everything was handled well explained and good experience we’re pleased with what we received and price was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys

Mar 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Reid and Barb, thank you for the four stars and the kind review! We're all glad you're pleased with your purchase! Think of Team Ford next time you need any assistance with your vehicle, and we'll work to earn that fifth star from you!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle"

- Gail B

We were looking for a reliable affordable used vehicle for our daughter, a young new driver. Pi was quick, thorough and efficient, and we trust Pi, D.C, and the team. We have purchased vehicles from these gentleman in the past and therefore there is a trusted relationship and we plan to continue to purchase from them in the future. They go above and beyond to please us and to meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Piyush Goyal

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience "

- kmj611

pi took very good care of my wife and myself when showing us the vehicle we purchased and followed through on everything we discussed. we were very satisfied with our experience in purchasing our new udes vehicle and are very happy with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Rob Sirianni

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Joe6969

There was no pressure to buy and everyone was polite and helpful. The financing department was quick and easy to deal with. I continued to get this excellent service after I brought back my truck for other products I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Mani Verma

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (728 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000