Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gino Pennino.
Gino Pennino
Gino Pennino, Service Manager, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gino Pennino

Service Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Gino Pennino

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department in Ontario "

- LouLou

I have been coming here for the past ten years to service all my vehicles. There is no other place I will ever bring my car to be serviced. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. The whole service area from the service podiums to the mechanics service bays also including the waiting area is nice and clean. The service staff are always dressed neatly and they are very knowledgeable about the different vehicles within and out the dealership. The service reps are all quick thinkers and good problem solvers who are honest and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Amanda Dykas, James Vicente , Helen Radin, Mark medeiros, Tony S.

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 first oil change on new truck"

- Ryan Ram guy

Best dealer service I have received in a long time. Service advisor Shane was quick, professional and answered all my questions. He even emailed me a copy of my service invoice for my records. Jeff in Parts was extremely knowledge on the Ram series and really cool OEM and aftermarket parts. Can't wait to add LED lights and some B.F Goodrich tires with leveling kit. Thanks to awesome service I will be returning to Team! Thanks, Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Shane Marion, Mike Winter

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied to, screamed at, service center did not fix the car"

- steve12345

One of the worst experiences I have ever had with my vehicle was coming into Gino's shop. I was told it would take 15 minutes on the phone to diagnose my check engine light, then 1 hour, after 2 hours of waiting I was screamed at by his staff for asking to get my car back. they claimed to fix it so they could bill Chrysler I assume despite the check engine light still being on along with other damage. If you have already been unlucky enough to have bought a car from Team Chrysler, you should consider getting it serviced somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service and excellent problem solving"

- Artem the Jeep guy

Great service, excellent customer service and excellent issue solving. Service advisors James and Shane, as well as service manger Gino were very helpful in resolving an issue that I had with my Jeep. Gino, James and Shane are very attentive even when they are busy with running around and getting things done. Will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion , James V.

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team has always been there for me"

- Don charger

Everyone at team is a team player from the receptionists to the top leader. The service dept has been exceptional taking care of all my concerns and questions. Your army of specialists guided by Gino and organized by Shane and Carmine and Neil are top notch And informative. Though we don't want things to go wrong with our transportation it's nice to know that we have a solution at team Thanx Don Matheson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Karl Braunstein, Amanda Dykas

September 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommended dealer for sales and service."

- Milton

We have been customers of Team Chrysler Dodge Jeep for over 20 years. We bought and serviced many vehicles over the years and these guys are getting better and better, We feel like we are family. Ralph is very professional and knowledge about the vehicles and of course the price. You can discuss with him all the options and details without any pressure so when you make a final decision you feel like you made the right decision. Thanks Ralph and Team we are really enjoying our 2015 Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Stellar experience"

- Moniquoi6

My recent vehicle purchase was my third from Team Chrysler. Ralph "Yash" Baboolal was the first person that I ever purchased a vehicle from at a dealership. I met him from a very close friend who promised that Ralph was a professional and would look after me. My experience with that first encounter was very good. I never felt any pressure from Ralph to make any decisions and he allowed me the time and space to get comfortable with the experience. When the time came around for me to trade my vehicle, I did not have a moment’s hesitation, I went back to the dealership and spoke to Ralph. The other thing I really appreciated about my interaction with Ralph, it was not only isolated to the sales experience. I had a less that positive experience with one of the Service people and I was able to address that with Ralph and he followed up on it and let me know the outcome. Recently, during a routine oil change, I stopped by, just to say hi to Ralph...and left with a brand new car. Again, I have had nothing but stellar service and Ralph and the service people. Shane, who is the in service department, is a wonderful professional and always takes the time to explain what is happening with the car and make recommendations that are helpful and allow me to plan as opposed to the typical "fix it or you'll die", doom saying that is usually employed by service technicians. About that service issue I mentioned earlier? The way it was handled is what really sealed the deal for me. The resolve involved Gino Pennino coming to my place of work to address the issue personally. I really appreciated that. Finally, I have dealt with Brandon Seguin as it concerned the financing of my vehicles and he's also been great. He is patient and again, takes the time to walk you through the process and ensure you understand. I rarely write reviews, and I definitely wouldn't waste my time writing one that was not worth it. Team Chrysler is a great place to purchase your vehicle, service your vehicle, and finance your vehicle. I highly recommend a visit. In fact I have. Several friends and family have purchased vehicles as a result of my initial experience. It will be worth your time and you will leave a very satisfied customer, just like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Experience"

- Tom Goldie

After an oil change from the dealership, a vehicle leaked oil on my interlocking driveway. I contacted Gino Pennino, the Service Manager and explained what ha[ppened. He immediately had someone come out and try to clean the driveway. This did not work, and I had to have someone come out and rearrange the interlocking stones and reseal the driveway. Gino agreed to pay for this service without any hesitation. I was very impressed how Gino took responsibility for the error and moved very quickly to resolve it. I would certainly recommend Team Chrysler"s Service Department, and I plan on coming to them when I purchase my next vehicle. I found them excellent to deal with. Tom Goldie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dodge Caravan"

- Peter Jamison

Good experience with the staff, but looking back there are too many options, and I don't feel they were explained clearly enough, and now I have an SXT Plus which is a " higher end" van on the Caravan "scale", and I do not have "Auto headlamps", which in my opinion, should be a fairly standard item. I've been searching on the internet for an explanation of all of the options, and I still cannot find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service Work Done Timing Chain Recall. Plugs And Sequential"

- Karl Plum Crazy

Excellent Service Performed.. Timing Chain Recall Plugs And Sequentials.. On a 2010 Challenger R/T Classic Plum Crazy.. Service staff very concerned about my needs on my car.. listen very well and understood.. Service Tech That Perform work.. Also understood my needs.. and perform work Excellent.. Good Job.. Very Happy.. Thank you Gino Neil Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Tech Ryan

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,660

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061