Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Genevieve Hudjik.
Genevieve Hudjik
Genevieve  Hudjik at Go Mazda
4.9

Genevieve Hudjik

Business Manager

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Genevieve Hudjik

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Zoom Zoom"

- BarbS

The staff at Go Mazda were very friendly and approachable. Max took the time to answer all our questions and then some. 5-Star Service with a smile and a sense of humor! Thank you Max for making the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- MOakes

Absolutely loved my time at Go Mazda! Everyone was super helpful and got me into the car of my dreams! Thank you Maz and Gen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back for Maz"

- admckinty

The atmosphere at this dealership is very friendly and low pressure. We came by just to look at some options a few months ago and enjoyed working with Maz so much that we decided to come back when we were ready to buy. We gave him a tough time in negotiating, but he and Naz remained perfectly amicable, and I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JANNO

I have had nothing but great experiences with this dealership especially their salesman Melvin and Solomon. The whole process was so professional. Their not only answers questions I have in detail but will even dig a little deeper to confirm information based on the trim/model of my Cx5 Mazda. I was treated fairly and am so pleased with my purchase. I Would not hesitate to recommend these guys. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Melvin Bustamante, Solomon Portuguese

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- RandR

Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure sales team, Bustamante is a good listener and found us what we needed! Very accommodating, good coffee and really pleasant receptionist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Melvin Bustamante

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2016 Mazda 3 GX (23 000 km)!"

- Mazda 3 Gx (23 000 km)

I went in to look at a few cars for fun and was definitely not planning on buying one that day. Mazen (salesman) spent 3 or so hours with me looking and test driving a Mazda 3 Gx. It was a perfect fit and so I put down the deposit and bought it the next day. Through the whole process, Mazen gave me an excellent customer service experience and was very friendly. I definitely will be referring friends and family to him. I did have a bit of an issue with the finance department, however, Anton (Manager) got that sorted out for me and left me very happy. Overall, it was a great experience. Both Mazen and Anton did a great job. It was a pleasure to meet them both and I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"synopsis of review"

- jc123

Maz looked after us from the moment we met. Very friendly and answered all questions asked with good information. Scott was excellent as well and made our buying experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Scott Montgomery, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

Jan 07, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership! We look forward to serving you again!!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- JL1976

Friendly, honest, followed through on promises, quick easy approval, not pushy or aggressive. Overall I'm very happy, a great experience. I would recommend go Mazda to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Bustamante

Jan 03, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for making Go Mazda your choice dealership!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Net

Bought a new car today and these people made it so easy for me. Everyone was so nice and accomodating. I never had any issues getting a hold of anyone or getting information or anything! Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida

Jan 03, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review and the recommendation. We are also glad you enjoyed the service provided by our dealership.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Graceyjay

I had a great experience at Go Mazda. Great customer service from every single employee I encountered. They created a smooth and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sahil Bagga

Sep 10, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, Gracey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995