About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Duval.
Garrett Duval
Garrett Duval, Service Advisor, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.6

Garrett Duval

Service Advisor

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Garrett Duval

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fully satisfied from day one to completion of purchase"

- Lyn & Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Dealing with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience. Everybody was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. We would buy another car from Wilson's without any hesitation. Shortly after we bought our 2014 Ford Escape we took our son to Wilson's and he bought a 2014 Ford Edge. He was also very happy dealing with Wilson's. Jim Gray was our sales rep for both cars. Klaus & Lyn Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing."

- Tyler.Guildford

I spent quite a long time trying to get a new car, but i just wasn't getting approved anywhere. I had no idea what my credit score was, but i assumed it had to have been bad since I couldn't get approved. But I went Mark Wilson's and they got me approved. They people that worked with me were super helpful and just simply amazing. And i just wanted to thank everyone there thag helped and made this possible, and not so stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tyler Thank you for your five star review. We are really happy we could work with you to make this purchase. WE are also happy to hear you found the process to have very little stress.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a "Better Used Car""

- Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Buying a car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from beginning to end. We never before looked at cars on a Friday night and bought one the next morning. There was immediately a feeling of trust with our sales professional, Jim Gray. Everybody in the office, who finalized the deal, was fantastic as well. My dealing with the service department (including your courtesy drivers) was also a pleasant experience. Kristian, Garrett and Tony did looked after me to my fullest satisfaction. I also enjoyed meeting Pierce Wilson, who went on a test-drive with me to check out one of my concerns. Thank you very much for everything. My wife is the owner of the car, I (Klaus) am in charge of it. Klaus and Lynette Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by sales and service departments, that you were taken care of and all concerns and questions were dealt with positively.

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- DianaJ.

My familh and I have three vehicles and for years we went to a place in aberfoyle called Quality Lube and Tires where we were scammed out of our money to the point where mine and my daughters safety was put at risk. We went to Wilsons and talked to Garrett and he was straight up about the problems and had them fixed as soon as possible. Our cars have never runned so smooth without any problems. Since then, we call Garrett anytime there is a problem, he even recommended a salesman for my faughter to buy her next car. If you ever need service done, go to Mark Wilsons and speak to Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful comments. It makes us very happy to hear you have been treated so well by our service department.

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My jeep "

- Fab

I got a jeep compass from them 3 months ago and I only had problems the mechanics service is poor and today my car it stall while I was driving and good thing I have the extended warranty this time I take it to my mechanic which I trust it suck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Lapointe

Jan 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hi Fab, Thanks for your review and comments. We appreciate the feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact Tony G our Service manager to discuss further 519-836-2902. Thank you

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998